Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

4.9

1,723 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson St., Morton, Illinois 61550
Call (309) 263-2311

By Type

Showing 1,723 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Very happy with Bob Wertz and his professionalism. I was..."

- letjr5

Very happy with Bob Wertz and his professionalism. I was very disappointed that my recall work on my 2013 Ford Explorer on rear suspension did not include front end alignment free of charge. If work caused a alignment to be needed then should have been free of charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Nathan Noyes was my sales associate when I found my 2019..."

- JSpin514

Nathan Noyes was my sales associate when I found my 2019 Ford Taurus. He made the whole process smooth and enjoyable and did a great job covering all the bases before the purchase, and showing me all the features afterward (and he has some pretty cool decorations in his office too!) Thank you to Nathan and Mile Murphy Ford! Will and would always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nathan and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and hope you enjoy your new Taurus! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 28, 2020

"Love the dealership, Anthony Davis is a great guy to work..."

- Dvdnail

Love the dealership, Anthony Davis is a great guy to work with. Entire experience was great. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Mike Murphy! Auto number 3 we have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Anthony was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 27, 2020

"Anthony was awsome. Very polite, well mannered. Very..."

- Vikkidrafke

Anthony was awsome. Very polite, well mannered. Very thorough answered any questions we had. We told him which ones we wanted to look at it. He went straight for it. I would highly recommend the dealership and Anthony to everyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. I'm glad to hear that Anthony was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 26, 2020

"Great buying experience with Anthony & the team. Anthony..."

- Skylar Holloman

Great buying experience with Anthony & the team. Anthony was professional, patient, and easy to work with. My husband and I are happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, Skylar! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Anthony was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 26, 2020

"Very efficient service, Nathan held the truck until I..."

- Jeremy B

Very efficient service, Nathan held the truck until I arrived from out of state. I was in and out in a timely manner and everyone was more than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Jeremy!, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 25, 2020

"Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always..."

- Kody.a.martinezkody

Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always check over things done before leaving. Very great service! Highly recommend this dealer for any and all service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business, Kody, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 24, 2020

"I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were..."

- mommasweet

I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were helpful, efficient and friendly. If there's another recall, I'll definitely be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

"Very quick, efficient and friendly and good price. Went..."

- dunker598

Very quick, efficient and friendly and good price. Went in for an oil change. They even put a new battery in my remote without me asking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nick had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

"Always friendly and helpful! They go above and beyond! My..."

- bobrian_50

Always friendly and helpful! They go above and beyond! My sales person, Brett, was right there to greet me and took the things I had left in my trade directly to my new truck as I was having running boards put on! The guys in Service were professional and treated me with the utmost respect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Bob, Thank you! We appreciate your business and Brett and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

11 - 20 of 1,723 results