Back

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

Morton, IL

4.8
3,319 Reviews
On behalf of everyone at Mike Murphy Ford, I would like to thank you for visiting our web site. We are committed to serving our friends and customers via the Internet and look forward to hearing from you. We are a full service Ford dealership offering first class sales and service for our valued customers. We have been in business for 33 years at 565 West Jackson Street in the heart of Morton, Illinois. Our phone number is (800) 579-4670. If you have any questions or need to reach me, you can call the dealership’s phone number or email me at mikemurphy@mikemurphyford.com. Thanks again for visiting MikeMurphyFord.com!

565 West Jackson St.

Morton, IL

61550

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,319 reviews

May 17, 2022

Having not baught car there still got best service possible. I am very pleased. Will go back. More

by danvpelphrey
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2022

They were timley and good communition. Service is good. I'm just writing words now. More

by Jphocean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2022

I had a good experience purchasing my car at Mike Murphy. Drew was easy to work with and accommodated my requests. More

by DNALEPKA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Drew and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 13, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. Great staff and deals. Thank you Nate and Mike! More

by Stephanie.poignant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Stephanie, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nathan, Mike and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 10, 2022

We’ve been going to mike Murphy Ford for at least 45 yrs, bought a dozen vehicles:cars, trucks, & SUV’s. Would not go anywhere else!! More

by Superman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 06, 2022

Good selection of cars, which isn't very common at dealers currently. Inventory looked cleaned serviced, and ready for delivery. The sales and finance staff were easy to deal with. The whole car bu More

by goplt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 03, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Mike Murphy Ford. They were very helpful and informative. The finance agent was especially great. More

by myfrye51
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 03, 2022

Just review the paper work and this is the right service person sorry for the inconvenience More

by Dakato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 03, 2022

Got me in fast very friendly service people had a rental car for me to use More

by Dakato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 03, 2022

Anthony was great to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Would return. More

by ben61704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Anthony was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

11 - 20 of 3,319 results