Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Porsche West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.2
212 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Braman Porsche located on 2801 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We thank you for considering Braman Porsche to fulfill your performance automotive aspirations, needs and desires. No one drives a Porsche to merely provide basic transportation. Porsches are purchased by people passionate about driving -- people who appreciate the importance of the journey, not just the destination. Without exception, every member of the Braman Porsche team shares that passion. We all feel fortunate to be aligned with the maker of the most satisfying cars on the planet. And, it will be our honor and priviledge to personally demonstrate this reality to you, and to help facilitate your joining our happy and growing family of Porsche ensthusiasts.

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 212 reviews

September 30, 2020

"Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne)..."

- Caprigara5

Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne) and the whole process was very smooth. Alex is a great salesman. He was very proactive, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your Porsche Cayenne! Love that SUV! Alex is one of the best representatives of the Braman organization. We will pass your compliments along. Don't forget to enjoy your Club Braman benefits too! Thank you for your business from the Porsche West Palm Beach team. We hope to see you soon!

September 30, 2020

"Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is..."

- luisjorbegoso

Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is absolutely fantastic- he pays close attention to detail and he’s very transparent and upfront in every aspect of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Luis, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 29, 2020

"I had an experience today that proved that WPB Braman..."

- SusanJeck

I had an experience today that proved that WPB Braman Porsche is an outstanding dealership. Earlier, I was disappointed with a service related technicality that Megan Wall, as the service manager, took the care and the time with me to find an agreeable solution. Her professionalism, patience and kindness are a shining example of what a first class dealership is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Susan, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Megan. We are lucky to have her as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

September 11, 2020

"Alex DePooter has made purchasing this car a stress free..."

- bart320

Alex DePooter has made purchasing this car a stress free experience. He is the epitome of a sales professional which he demonstrated by his constant contact to keep me informed on the location of my vehicle as well as his total commitment to his clients interests. In addition, he went above and beyond to facilitate the trade in of my old vehicle to this new Porsche. Braman Porsche is fortunate to have him as part of their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bart320, Thank you for your review! You are always in good hands with Alex, we are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do! Hope to see you at Braman Porsche soon!

September 07, 2020

"Amazing customer service!! Alex was a great help in every..."

- Veronica

Amazing customer service!! Alex was a great help in every step along the way and even to the end with great detail explainIng all the features in a easy understandable way. Excellent Job Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Veronica, Thank you so much for the kind words! You are always in good hands with Alex. We are lucky to have him as part of our team! We are excited that you are enjoying your Porsche! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

September 01, 2020

"Alexander DePooter was outstanding to work with! He was..."

- Mary McGoldrick

Alexander DePooter was outstanding to work with! He was very patient, answered all my questions, detail oriented, customer-focused, and a very nice, kind, person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mary, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! You are always in good hands with Alex, we are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do!

August 12, 2020

"I was trying to buy a car by phone and negotiated it to a..."

- Porsche buyer

I was trying to buy a car by phone and negotiated it to a price that was ok. I called 2 sales managers and left voice messages and texted the sales guy and got no response even though I told them I wanted to buy it. Still waiting and just saw the car come up as sold on the internet. Thanks for the Porsche experience. In response to the dealer comments. They are simply not true. I called on Thursday and spoke to the sales manager and got to a place that sounded ok. He did say he would be available that evening but I said I was still at work and about 100 miles away and leaving town the next day so I would not be available until the following week. He said he could not hold it but I never declined any offer. Which by the way I purchased a vehicle in another state and they held it for a week and a half for me until I could fly out and get it. Anyway, as I was driving up to Orlando the next day I decided to reach out and see if there was a way to buy it over the phone. I texted the sales guy... no response... I never told him not to call me. So I called and asked to speak with the same sales manager and it went to voicemail and I left a message that I wanted to start the process to buy it. No response. So I called back and asked to speak to any sales manager and was sent to voicemail. Left a message and guess what... no response. I kept watching the vehicle while on vacation and 4 days later saw it post as sold. That day I get a call from the sales manager saying let's try to make a deal. I informed him the vehicle was sold and that I had left multiple voicemails and texts to the team. Honestly, even before the weekend we could have come to a deal. I had initially spoken to Chris and told him I was going out of town end of week and let's get a deal together quickly. Well he got my info on my trade and did not even bother to get back to me until the next day which was not professional. Then the numbers he came back with were not good. I had better offers from Carvana and other online dealers for my trade so it left me with a bad experience with him. That is why I decided to reach back out to the manager to see what could be done. No where in the process did I feel anyone cared to sell me this car. I guess I was bumped by a more important deal or something. Anyway, the experience was far from what I would expect from Porsche. I had better experience with just about any other dealer. I buy at least 1 car per year so I know. The car I am selling now I have only had 9 months. As I said this was just plain bad service and not because I am an impossible client as they tried to depict me in their response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Dear Porsche Buyer, Let’s agree to disagree on this one. We thank you for your comments and stand ready to assist in the future. Best Regards, Joseph Caruso Client Care

February 28, 2020

"My mother in law was returning the leased car of her..."

- Mikejkelly27

My mother in law was returning the leased car of her deceased husband, a terrible day. Kathleen was doing her best but the return ended up being more complicated than we understood. Alec Friedman umped in, he didn’t need to help but he saw she was having a problem. Thank you for going out of your way and exhibiting the Porsche service values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathleen
Mar 03, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mikejkelly27, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Alec. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

April 06, 2019

"Amazing Experience with Alexander"

- Grecos

From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pleasant and easy. We are so excited to be in our new Cayenne and so pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Stroke of luck"

- SeattleGT3Touring

Sent a hail Mary pass out trying to find a new GT3 Touring by contacting Alexander De Pooter. End to end within 6 weeks I owned the car of my dreams and I'd call the overall experience Thrilling, Which is not usually what a typical car buying experience is! He was simply the finest sales professional I've ever experienced and was able to bring all the resources of the dealership and Porsche to bear to exceed every expectation I could have possibly had. Platinum service through and through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 212 results