About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockville Audi

4.8

635 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Call (855) 934-7408

635 Reviews of Rockville Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Carly & Dave

We recently purchased a Q5 at Rockville Audi from Joe. He was fantastic to work with and made the overall experience seamless and enjoyable. Joe's friendly demeanor immediately made us feel welcome and his breadth of knowledge was evident as he adeptly answered all of the questions we peppered him with during the process. Joe took the time to listen to our needs and understand what we were looking for before showing us any options. And, whether it was walking us through available vehicles, explaining features or, ultimately, taking us through the purchasing process, he took great care in making sure we were provided clear and detailed information to help us along the way. Before leaving the dealership we even asked Joe to take a photo with us in front of our beautiful new car :) We couldn't recommend him more - thanks, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nowlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Very good customer service"

- logman

Promptly processed at appointment time and all required services performed. My car was returned with a fresh car wash and ran like a charm. I recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"Thorough inspection"

- Mathenam

I have been dealing with some issues with my vehicle that we have not been able to pinpoint the exact cause. The crew were very thorough with their inspection - keeping the vehicle for several days to go through the vehicle. unlike other garages, I did not feel rushed to get my vehicle out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Always, alwys, great customer experience"

- KarlHeineman

I have always received top notch service from Rockville Audi. The personnel all seem genuinely interested in making sure I get the service that is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Boac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Routine service"

- Rcdorsey

I had a great experience. I will continue to bring my Audi back for service. I recommend the service department to all Audi owners. Thanks Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Mugisha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"From Frederick to Rockville - the search is over"

- Suzie

When looking throughout Maryland and Virginia for my second Audi, I fortunately ended up at Rockville Audi and met Nate Jackson. Nate is amazing, knowledgeable and beyond patient to work with. He made my car buying process seamless. I can assuredly say, Nate provided me with the best sales experience I have had. I knew, right from the start with Nate, that he was the guy I wanted to work with to purchase my Audi. He definitely had my best interest at the top of his list. I highly recommend Rockville Audi, and when it comes time to purchase my third Audi, I'll be calling upon Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Audi Service - Rockville, MD "

- Suzie

When looking to purchase my second Audi, I fortunately ended up at Rockville Audi. My experience at Rockville Audi has far exceeded my expectations! Ryan Hart is amazing, knowledgeable and beyond patient to work with. Ryan has been there for the service I needed, taking care of my vehicle and me. His follow up kept me engaged in what was going on with my vehicle. I can assuredly say, Ryan has provided me with the best Audi care I have received in all the years I have owned an Audi. I highly recommend Rockville Audi and will continue to make the drive from Frederick to Rockville for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- Richelle

Kenneth Chang's customer service was outstanding from the very beginning he was professional and courteous. Kenneth wasn't pushy like most car sales associates If you are kooking for a new or used car I highly recommend Kenneth Chang and Serg too. Serg is in finance and I loved him too. They are both fantastic. When you go Rockville Audi make sure to ask for Kenneth in sales and Serge in finance. You will walk out with a smile. Very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Serge Calmic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Rockville Audi Rocks!"

- Elma

My car buying was made swift and easy due to a diligent and amazing car sales specialist and his team who made it so enjoyable to purchase a car. Treating a client like family is one amazing experience you can have at Rockville Audi. Mr Jonathan Yune was outstanding with his excellent care and knowledge of the products he sells. In addition, he had made me feel like a family and I totally enjoyed this entire experience! I very much recommend youbto see Mr Yune at Rockville Audi when it’s time for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Yune
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Mugisha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Xing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Quick and amazing experience"

- Hanh

From the beginning to the end, Jessica provided a very pleasurable experience. She gave us the best price (yes I talked to other dealers in the area) from the start. I wish all salesperson was this honest. I hope when we finally get a new car we will have the same experience! We know who to contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Boac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results