Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

4.9

3,128 Lifetime Reviews

3213 Adams St, Riverside, California 92504
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,131 reviews

November 13, 2019

"What a great way to buy a car!"

- Nathan

Mike is the real deal. If you're looking to buy Mercedes, go see Mike Sales in Riverside, CA. I know it's a long drive if you don't live near the area but TRUST ME, it's well worth it! Mike was extremely helpful, trustworthy, and far from your typical "pressure" salesman. He goes above and beyond in achieving customer satisfaction and my interest was clearly at his forefront. His professionalism and demeanor was captivating but his ability to deliver comfort, humor, and important resources about my vehicle was impressive. I left the dealership happy with no regrets. Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside is very lucky to have Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave Mike this amazing review! We certainly are very fortunate to have him on our team, and we are overjoyed to hear how greatly you valued his service! He will be so honored by your very kind words. Please don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

"The guy that made everything possible. Mike helped us get..."

- Amilli

The guy that made everything possible. Mike helped us get our first merc family car. Got us the best deal we can get and made everything as smooth bas possible. I'll get my next car from this guy!!! Thanks 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your family on your new car! We are thrilled that you decided to buy Mercedes-Benz, and that we had the opportunity to make your buying experience a great one! We wish you all the safest of travels, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

"It is the second MB we have bought with Rick Akigbe. "

- RuthNeiman

Rick Akigbe is an outstanding salesman. We feel confident to do business with Rick. We have been doing business with WALTERS since 2000. We will continue to use Walters Service Maintenance for our new S-450. Walters is a reliable Company and we have confidence in their service maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance - Andy Towns
Nov 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your loyalty to the Walter's Auto Group, and we are overjoyed that the quality of our work continues to meet your satisfaction and maintain your confidence. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

"If service could be better I have no idea how. When it..."

- Bill

If service could be better I have no idea how. When it comes to service, this dealer checks all of the boxes and J R is first rate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Bill, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, as it is our pleasure to provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. We wish you safe travels and look forward to working with you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

"David has sold me 3 sprinters and 1 metris. I appreciate..."

- Info

David has sold me 3 sprinters and 1 metris. I appreciate his professionalism and kindness. We drive all the way to riverside from San Diego and the main reason is I like who David is. If you need a Mercedes van I highly recommend you go see David Alcantar at Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share this excellent review. It is wonderful to hear how confident you are in David's efforts and to know that he always provides you with top-quality assistance. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to working with you again the next time you are in search of a new Mercedes-Benz. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 11, 2019

"I came in for a simple recall. Cody Burt coordinated..."

- BonnieV

I came in for a simple recall. Cody Burt coordinated everything and kept me well informed. Done quickly and efficiently. More pleasant morning than expected. The service experience was much easier than leaving this review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Bonnie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Quality and efficient service is our goal, and we are overjoyed that Cody's efforts met your satisfaction! We are thrilled to hear of your seamless experience, and we hope that you think of us again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 10, 2019

"The experience and service that was provided to us during..."

- JK

The experience and service that was provided to us during the whole car buying process was what I would expect when buying a Mercedes Benz. From picking out the ideal vehicle, to knowing all the possible options, to a well thought out test drive, to closing the deal... everything was effortless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored by your kind words and proud to know that the quality of our service met your expectations. We are thrilled that we could help you find the perfect vehicle, and we congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know how we may serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 09, 2019

"Both Andrew and Walters was a pleasure and hassle free..."

- BP

Both Andrew and Walters was a pleasure and hassle free experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Mercedes to visit Walters and look up Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Andrew could make your buying experience both smooth and successful. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 07, 2019

"Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes at..."

- Mary

Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes at Walters. Mike was on point with all the questions i had. I would recommend Walters with my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that you decided to buy Mercedes-Benz, and that Mike could make your purchasing process a 5-star experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 06, 2019

"Brandon Monaco was my rep at Walter's. He was very very..."

- Sassy Ervia

Brandon Monaco was my rep at Walter's. He was very very helpful throughout my whole experience.!!! He explained all details of my diagnostic and what were the best options to fit my needs .Thanks so much Brando!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he was so thorough and helpful in the process of resolving your automotive concerns. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

11 - 20 of 3,131 results