Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,415 reviews

February 12, 2013

"Rick Akigbe and Becky Scheussler are definitely a huge..."

- YelenaM

Rick Akigbe and Becky Scheussler are definitely a huge asset to Walter's MB. They provided top notch service and knowledge. I feel they went above and beyond in getting me into the exact car that I wanted. I can highly recommend them to everyone and will love to deal with them in my future. Thank you for a pleasant experience, Yelena M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Akigbe and Becky Scheussler, Rick Akigbe
February 10, 2013

"My wife and I had a wonderful purchasing experience in..."

- benjinphoto

My wife and I had a wonderful purchasing experience in Walter's dealership for our first Mercedes-Benz C250 on 1/31/13. Vincent Troncoso and his assistant Juan Carlos Rasilla are the most professional and courteous Sales Persons we have met. Vincent was full of information and explained everything so professional. We got what we really need without regrets. Meanwhile, we got an amazing sales price from Vincent. We were pretty satisfied. Also, the finance manager was extraordinary. We finished the financial process in a pleasant conversation. We love our new car. Thanks Vincent and Walter's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
January 30, 2013

"My first time buying a Mercedes Benz and what a great..."

- oscgut52

My first time buying a Mercedes Benz and what a great experience salesmanship conducted by Vincent Troncoso at Walter's was great and I will definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership also I like to thank Vincent's assistant Mrs Cecelia Sylvia for her great assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso and cecelia Sylvia
January 22, 2013

"Not a usual reviewer, but my experiences here have..."

- ju7es

Not a usual reviewer, but my experiences here have compelled me to write my first one for these guys. Walters Mercedes has a reputation for excellent customer service, and my experience there is a prime example. Lupe L. was extremely patience with me while scheduling my appointment. A series of events occurred that created a challenge in regards to me getting the price I want, and my Sales Rep Charlie S. helped me find a solution that enabled it to happen. Charlie S. listened and addressed all my concerns, made sure I was comfortable with everything. Vincent T. (Internet Sales Manager) runs a business worthy of winning awards. I asked Vincent a bunch of Q's and he addressed them courteously, very sweet guy. Cecelia S., is an absolute doll. She followed up with me the next day to make sure I was happy with my GL450. She even emailed me instructions on how to set up the Garage door opener (Yes, I'm too lazy to read the manual). It's awesome to know that great customer service doesn't end when you leave. I really think the reason people are returning is because of the high level of service and a reputation for being straightforward and honest. Buying a car is a stressful and time consuming process - but I tell you, if I can work with this Internet Sales Team every time I buy a car, I'm going back every time! I know this sounds like a commercial for the dealership, but I'm still amazed at the experience I had working with them. It's an honor to be a customer of Walters Mercedes. Great dealership, great service, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent T., Cecelia S., Charlie S., Lupe L.
January 01, 2013

"As the moment that we stepped foot into Walters Mercedes..."

- Mercedesmamma

As the moment that we stepped foot into Walters Mercedes dealer we recieved top class service. It was the best experience we've ever had purchasing a car.... We recommend this dealer to any one. We will be shopping here from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
December 28, 2012

"Walters Mercedes of Riverside has always been my only..."

- LauraDoby

Walters Mercedes of Riverside has always been my only choice to purchase or lease my dream car. This year Vincent Troncoso was truly my Santa Claus, I never believed in Santa Until Vincent Troncoso made a wish come true! Words could never describe the extra mile he went to make another dream come true for me! What a gift to CHERISH a brand new 2013 Mercedes Benz, all SMILES...Thanks to you & your Wonderful Team. The Team that performs excellent customer service 10++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
December 20, 2012

"I came to Walters to see the cars. I did not expect to..."

- mark.lete

I came to Walters to see the cars. I did not expect to purchase a car. Vince Troncoso helped me purchase my first Mercedes. Very professional and easy to work with. If your looking to purchase, see Vince. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Troncoso
December 18, 2012

"If you are in the market for a Sprinter van then look no..."

- Bespoke Coachworks

If you are in the market for a Sprinter van then look no further. Glenn, Joey and the team at Walters are the best! They are extremely friendly, easy to deal with and have the BEST prices. No haggling. All other Sprinter dealers should learn from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Thackery & Joey Castuita, Glen Thackeray
December 17, 2012

"Everyone at Walters Mercedes made us feel comfortable and..."

- EVBoltz

Everyone at Walters Mercedes made us feel comfortable and none pressured. JESSICA S. was very helpful and informative on the product. Glad I went to Walters Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Sianco Sales Consultant
December 03, 2012

"Charlie at Walter's Mercedes Benz is amazing! I don't..."

- HarleyJohnCA

Charlie at Walter's Mercedes Benz is amazing! I don't want to say what he did but, he went way above and beyond what my wife and I expected! He got us water... he offered... no almost forced us to let him get us lunch. A couple of days after we got the car home was when the real surprise came. I really don't want to say what it was because Charlie surely does not do for all his customers what he did for us!!! He made the buying experience very enjoyable. He set the navigation system in the car to get us to LAX after while we were meeting with finance. The navigation took us to the front door of our destination. Only regret is that we didn't buy all of our vehicles from Walter's!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charbel Saikali
4,361 - 4,370 of 4,415 results