Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,415 reviews

May 07, 2021

"David Green is really amazing. Very attentive, prompt,..."

- Coco

David Green is really amazing. Very attentive, prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends that have a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Alex Ramirez is my go-to service advisor at Walter’s..."

- Ken T

Alex Ramirez is my go-to service advisor at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz. I recently took my GLE300d in for a recall service, and Alex arranged for a loaner car and handled everything, as always, in a most professional yet friendly manner. He always answers all my questions and I always have the highest confidence that my car is in very capable hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"David Greene was our service manager and was very..."

- henderson_nancy

David Greene was our service manager and was very thorough in letting us know status of our car. Great service as always. Always a good experience at Walter's Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"He is Very professional, polite person and trustworthy...."

- Lucho

He is Very professional, polite person and trustworthy. He is attentive to customer’s need. In short, he went beyond and above. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Mark Interlicchia was our service manager and he has..."

- rfitzpatrick

Mark Interlicchia was our service manager and he has always done a great time each and every time we are having our car serviced! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Andrew Wagner made this the easiest absolute best car..."

- sachet

Andrew Wagner made this the easiest absolute best car buying experience. Helped me find the perfect car for me. Best customer service ever super amazing and he’s answered every single question I had for him prompt and he was just the best. Amazing work and he makes sure everyone involved is well aware of what’s happening no surprises just happy customers. Thanks again Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He..."

- Tswilliams2001

Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to get me a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"A very nice dealership. The people who work here are..."

- Bfall

A very nice dealership. The people who work here are pleasant, my rep Cody was nice and easy going. I will co.m here for my services from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Originally I had my Mercedes serviced out of Mercedes..."

- Julie

Originally I had my Mercedes serviced out of Mercedes Benz Temecula CA. But I just felt the service advisor did not truly care about me. So I switched to Walter's Mercedes Riverside ca and was place with Service advisor Joe Loera. From the start he was very welcoming. His responses are always prompt and he finds a way to get me in and out and problem solved. He always has a smile and is very efficient. Because of HIM, I am happy with Walter's and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The rental lady is always very helpful, as well as the greeters when you check in your car. No one forgets about you.
May 04, 2021

"My car was ready in a timely manner,as soon as I arrived..."

- Christina luna

My car was ready in a timely manner,as soon as I arrived I was helped immediately the associates had excellent customer service,and they were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,415 results