Back

White's Honda & Toyota

Lima, OH

4.9
1,984 Reviews
Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Contact Dealership

3500 Elida Road

Lima, OH

45807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,984 reviews

August 25, 2022

The dealership was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More importantly, they were not overbearing. It's a very nice facility and the vehicles were detailed and More

by Dennis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 22, 2022

Tim the sales rep was very nice and informative. Definitely knows his product. Loved his Southern accent. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle from Whites Honda definitely ask for Tim Br More

by Dianerogersmay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bridges
January 17, 2022

So, a week or so ago I purchased my red 200 Chrysler Convertible. I searched for a few days through tru guru, carvana, and other major car selling sites. I reached out to the dealership and within no More

by abasares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I apologize I don't remember peoples names, the entire team from start to finish was friendly and welcoming the entire time
December 10, 2021

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Pseekos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Ricker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Cox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Cox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Kerr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2021

Tyler was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He helped me get into the perfect car and I absolutely love it!! It was my first time buying from him and I will definitely buy from him in the future. Thanks for More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Cratty
Sep 04, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback Lynn! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with us! Tyler and Tony really appreciate the 5 star rating too. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

June 26, 2021

2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was excellent teacher on 2021 options More

by mscholfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rees
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Sharp was excellent
Jun 30, 2021 -

mscholfield responded

2nd time we have bought new car from Ben Rees. He is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was an excellent teacher on the 2021 car option!

June 23, 2021

We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years. Recently we had a maintenance issue with our 2018 CR-V that was technically out of warranty. Due to the fact that the car had low miles and we More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Thunberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great service review Scott! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing White's and we will see you soon to get that Passport!

May 23, 2021

Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions More

by wsbixel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Cratty
Jul 16, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you very much for this great review! We are so glad that Tyler gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

May 11, 2021

Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You acctually listened to what our needs were as a family vehicle and went searching. You weren't pushy you weren't demanding. You guys simply were unde More

by rebekahroberts2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kneeland Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 18, 2021

Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he More

by GarrettH96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kerr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Brandon really appreciates this great feedback and the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,984 results