Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White's Honda & Toyota

Lima, OH

4.9
1,980 Reviews
Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

3500 Elida Road

Lima, OH

45807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,980 reviews

July 10, 2021

"Tyler was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He helped me..."

- Lynn

Tyler was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He helped me get into the perfect car and I absolutely love it!! It was my first time buying from him and I will definitely buy from him in the future. Thanks for everything, Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great..."

- mscholfield

2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was excellent teacher on 2021 options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Sharp was excellent
Jun 30, 2021 -

mscholfield responded

2nd time we have bought new car from Ben Rees. He is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was an excellent teacher on the 2021 car option!

June 23, 2021

"We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the..."

- Scott

We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years. Recently we had a maintenance issue with our 2018 CR-V that was technically out of warranty. Due to the fact that the car had low miles and we had a long history with them they covered most of the cost. They didn’t have to do it but they did. I know my wife and really appreciated it nor will we forget it. In fact we are looking to purchase a new Passport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great service review Scott! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing White's and we will see you soon to get that Passport!

May 23, 2021

"Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very..."

- wsbixel

Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle that we chose. He worked well with the other fellow employees. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you very much for this great review! We are so glad that Tyler gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

May 11, 2021

"Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You..."

- rebekahroberts2

Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You acctually listened to what our needs were as a family vehicle and went searching. You weren't pushy you weren't demanding. You guys simply were understanding, patient, and encouraging. We can't say thank you enough to Robert and the Whites Honda family business!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to..."

- GarrettH96

Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he doesn’t pressure you into buying. He listens to what you want and don’t want. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I look forward to doing more business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Brandon really appreciates this great feedback and the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 17, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and..."

- Makley

We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and helpful in getting us what we were looking for. Also very courteous while you are waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Brandon and Josh really appreciate your 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 16, 2021

"What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars..."

- bandmlittle

What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from George, our daughter purchased a car from George, and my niece and sister did also. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else. George and White Honda/Toyota have their act together! Very professional, service like no other place I’ve ever been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I..."

- Mellissa

Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it for me. He even came in on his day off to show it to me. So refreshing to deal with people who really seem to care about finding you a quality vehicle. Josh Gould helped with the financing and warranty. Everything was quick and easy. He took the time to explain exactly what I was getting. Such friendly people, I could not ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback Melissa! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us here at the dealership!! Evan and Jon really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 07, 2021

"Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for..."

- Forever Customer Now !

Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us at the dealership! Adam, Matt, and Matt are very thankful for the 5 star rating as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,980 results