Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Andrews
Aaron Andrews at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Aaron Andrews

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

Aaron is a Toronto, Ontario native who recently relocated to Columbus after working in sales and marketing in Florida. Aaron and his wife Renay have a Belgian Malinois named Turbo, who has the distinction of being a former police dog! They also have a beautiful Maltese named Oliver. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Aaron Andrews

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th..."

- rorickaj

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was comfortable and was just very knowledgeable when you had questions or concerns. I highly recommend her, finance dept and service. Everyone in all departments are will to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews...."

- rorickaj

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very professional and caring person. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First..."

- part.time1944

Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First of all they bend over backwards to help you. Very low pressure, which I really like. I highly recommend the salesman, Bill Amey, he is great & takes his time with you & goes over all the vehicle’s buttons & features it has. Aaron Andrew is also great person. I bought my 1st Kia Sorento from him. Ricart also free of charge gives you a lifetime power train warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Bill Amey , Cindy in service department

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team(..."

- Snow White

Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team( Aaron Andrew and Jeffrey Becker) sent me home in a lovely 2020 Kia Sorento. The process was smooth and painless. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and..."

- rick20fan2002

Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and beyond to help us.im so glad we went here and not any other place.thank you so much ricart kia team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Abby Archer

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We..."

- Scott Shaw

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transition went quickly and smoothly. We drove our new Optima off the lot with all the financing and paperwork completed very quickly. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal..."

- ccolli39

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Shaffermidnight

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people that helped us through the process..."

- Repar

All the sales people that helped us through the process were friendly and knowledge. They made sure we were comfortable with our decision and happy when we left. Enjoyable experience and we bought a lovely SUV.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Robert Peabody, Harley Gifford, Jim Liebhart

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Aaron, Harley, Jim, Aaron, Robert, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Susan

I came in to see what they can do for me about a new car. Samantha was very helpful and listened to what I needed in a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Samantha Smith

Oct 23, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi Susan! Thanks for the kind review. Please know Samm and the team are always here if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,420
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
AURORBLACK exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,940
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,980
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,660
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive