Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Chen.
Al Chen
Al Chen at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Al Chen

Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Al Chen

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Chen explains everything so well. It was a pleasant..."

- janetmouledous Verified Customer

Mr.Chen explains everything so well. It was a pleasant experience. I know several people who bought vehicles from Crown Buick & they were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best truck buying experience , AL Chen our car..."

- jeanbroyard Verified Customer

We had the best truck buying experience , AL Chen our car salesman lived up to his reviews and past our experpectations . He was very knowledgeable, honest, and personable. Al went above and beyond stayed after hours with us showing us all the features, setting up the truck and making sure we left confident Mr. Tony Giusti was the finance manager and he made sure we got what we needed and was taken care of. Toney was also great to work with. 5 stars and Best yet purchasing experience we have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toney Giusti

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Mr. Al. He was..."

- Bern

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Al. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered every question my husband and I had. All at Crown Buick were very friendly. We had a very good experience buying a truck at Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase and both times the..."

- KIM3309 Verified Customer

This was our second vehicle purchase and both times the staff was so warm and friendly to us. I told them because of their amazing experience the first time I would definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having my car totaled when I was rear ended, we..."

- glant95 Verified Customer

After having my car totaled when I was rear ended, we needed to look for another vehicle. We decided to stop by Crown Buick GMC (newbies to the dealership) and check out their selection and I’m glad we did. Al made the car buying process easy for us. He truly cares about what we wanted and fought to keep us within our price range. I recommend Al and the Crown Buick GMC family for your next car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al,Thank you so much for your welcoming spirit and..."

- Kristy Verified Customer

Al, Thank you so much for your welcoming spirit and expertise with our new Acadia! It was a pleasure to work with you and you are a great role model for the sales team! Keep up the great work! Thanks, Douglas and Kristy Roger (Thibodaux, LA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Al Chen and the experience was enjoyable...."

- jam825 Verified Customer

We worked with Al Chen and the experience was enjoyable. I highly recommend seeing him. Will definitely work with them again for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Al Chen was the best. He was extremely helpful and..."

- POCHEBLAIR Verified Customer

Mr. Al Chen was the best. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the 2021 GMC Sierra elevation I purchased. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent efficient buying process. Al C. made..."

- leticia.mccann Verified Customer

We had an excellent efficient buying process. Al C. made buying our new Terrain the best! We are definitely very happy with our vehicle. We are going to recommend Crown Buick to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second from Crown Buick-GMC, the first one in..."

- rayhymel Verified Customer

This is my second from Crown Buick-GMC, the first one in August of 2011. Al Chen was my sales representative, and he made the test drive and the purchase a breeze. Al's many years of experience in GM sales is certainly a tremendous asset, along with his great personality in dealing with the customer. I'm glad Al Chen is my Crown Buick contact person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD