Al Chen
Al Chen at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Al Chen

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Al Chen

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rate the dealership as excellent because Al Chen was very capable and attentive to what I wanted. I must admit that I was not happy with the factory because it took my reservation months prior to advis More

by scott.landry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealership! No pressure sale. Allowed me to share my thoughts and requirements, and treated me like an employee! They went out of their way to exceed my needs! T More

by KimballM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Leaumont and Larry Oggs III

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person, Mr. Al was very helpful. The financial guy, Jose was also very kind and helpful. Our purchase was fast and efficient. More

by DDANYELLMARIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al chin was my salesman He was ver helpful in ordering my new 2500 GMC Truck Worked with me so I got the truck I wanted More

by MJD8187
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was Al Chen. He made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable , professional and had a great sense of humor! Overall our experience buy More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had Al Chen he was the greatest. My husband and I like the way he took his time explaining everything about the car to us. We also had many laughs . I would recommend Al Chen and More

by Catbb707
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience from beginning to end. The salesmen, financial and service department went above and beyond to ensure that my goal was achieved More

by MSCMAIDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Kwanza Washington

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al Chen is amazing. He told us straight forward how long we were going to wait for our Yukon and it came in much sooner (which we were excited about). When the Yukon came in we thought we would be at the d More

by brandydriskill25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giusti

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crowne Buick GMC was a wonderful dealership. They had what I was looking for and my salesman was the best! Al Chen is such a great salesman. He was kind, considerate and listened to my needs. He was know More

by nolanancy504
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership and my sales rep Al was the best. They even called after I purchased my vehicle a week later to see if I was satisfied. More

by Cjoegrif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive