Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Hurley.
Caitlin Hurley
Caitlin  Hurley at Stingray Chevrolet
4.8

Caitlin Hurley

Internet Director

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Caitlin Hurley

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Chevrolet dealership "

- JWHEAH Verified Customer

Recently we purchased our sixth vehicle from Stingray Chevrolet. You cannot find a better dealer anywhere. Our sales and service experiences have always been great. The folks that work there feel like a family and are always very friendly and welcoming. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1000% recommend using stingray! My car pretty much was..."

- Monicahart

1000% recommend using stingray! My car pretty much was on its last leg and not only did Harley and the finance team go above and beyond for my husband and I to buy a car they made the process painless! All questions were answered not a single worry went by when trusting them to get us the best deal possible! Will continue to use stingray for future purchases! there kid area is so helpful and really made the car buying process so smooth especially since my husband went alone with the kids! Even while not being there I felt so included in the process and would trust them 100% for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Mitchell, Paul Braun

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good!!"

- Jocelyn Verified Customer

The service was great very nice staff but one thing I notice it says on my papers that my tires were rotated and oil change and a multi point inspection was done but my tires were not rotated and the inspections wasn’t done only oil change. I was in and out it took them like 10 minutes to change oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Fibassimpala Verified Customer

I’ve been going to stingray for years and they have always had great customer service as well as getting your car back to you in a reasonable amount of time, I would recommend for anybody with a Chevy or even a GM vehicle to go to stingray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lawson, Lisa Rice, Bill Sutton , BJ

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change on 2016 Camaro RS "

- JWHEAH Verified Customer

Had a tire replaced under warranty and scheduled oil change. No issues. Excellent service as usual. Some very cool classic corvettes in the showroom. Best dealership in the whole county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The happiest place on earth"

- ANM Verified Customer

This is the happiest place on earth. I used to think it was Target or Publix but it is definitely Stingray Chevrolet. 100% recommendation to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Mitchell, Lisa Rice , Fidget

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience "

- JWHEAH Verified Customer

Recently we purchased a new 2019 Equinox LT 1.5 turbo gas. From our sales guy to finance it was a great experience. The only issues were hooking up the XM radio and onstar. Both were somewhat involved but finally got worked out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a good deal and very nice folks to trade with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales and service "

- JWHEAH Verified Customer

This this is the 6th vehicle we have purchased at Stingray Chevrolet. The friendly personnel make the difference. No hassle and pressure free it’s always a pleasure to do business with Stingray. The service folks are also the best. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson, Brandon Brown , Sean Mcain, Joe Platt

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Mackmack

Called the dealership with interest on a specific vehicle and had some questions. Harley answered and was extremely helpful and knew all the answers. Things on my end had to change so when I called back Caitlin answered and she was just as nice and helpful. Will definitely be back when I can move forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Mitchell

May 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was taken care of as soon as I walked up. Caitlin found..."

- BSBoutin

I was taken care of as soon as I walked up. Caitlin found the exact truck that I wanted, answered all my questions, explained everything, compared trucks and was the most wonderful, non-pushy sales I've ever experienced. She was so helpful the whole way. I loved that Caitlin walked me around the dealership, I won't be lost when I come to have the truck serviced. Rob was a pleasure to work with, he explained everything, walked me through everything quickly and got me a lower interest rate. It was a delight to buy from them, best everything all around and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Hurley & Rob Carpenter

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245