Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Raleigh.
Alex Raleigh
Alex Raleigh at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Raleigh | Page 2

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Born in Norwood, OH. with a fiance and a cute little black pug. Just your favorite car loving, soccer loving, and coffee crushing guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

134 Reviews of Alex Raleigh

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE Tom Gill, everybody is so nice and attentive. My..."

- Breasia

I LOVE Tom Gill, everybody is so nice and attentive. My sales lady Jessika was great she made my first car buying experience so smooth!! I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Jessika Hensley

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the..."

- Randyschmidt84

Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the car i wanted and walked me thru the whole process. I would for sure go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Mindy Louden

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was awesome, The car buying experience was a breeze...."

- jbosse03

Eric was awesome, The car buying experience was a breeze. We will definitely be back to buy our next vehicle. Tom gill earned 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer......"

- Kinnarney.taylor

Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer... I had a million questions and a lot of them were probably the same question asked different times because I forget haha. He’s super patient and knowledgeable about everything I had questions about! He made the buying experience super stress free! I soooo recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Eric & James in sales took great care of me, this..."

- w.salandino

Both Eric & James in sales took great care of me, this was by far the easiest stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very simple. We first met with Chris..."

- swichmann1

The process was very simple. We first met with Chris Hensley when we just had enough time to look at the Traverse. He ran through features and made sure he gathered enough information to get us the best deal with all the eligible discounts. What I loved is that we didn't feel pressured to test drive or do anything else that night when we didn’t really have time. The next day Ryan Meinert reached out since Chris was off to provide pricing and to see if we had any questions. We stopped in that afternoon for a test drive. What was great is Ryan went over some pricing before we even did the test drive. When we returned it was amazing to see the team work that everyone put in to get us the best car and deal that worked for us. Everyone was willing to help and had a different level of expertise ready to share! We never felt pressured and they gave us lots of time to chat and discuss our options. I look forward to working with Tom Gill Chevrolet in the future, especially with so many extras! Ryan was great to work with and it was so nice that he was able to handle the process from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Ryan Meinert

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a an amazing experience buying my 2018 Equinox!..."

- Barbra J.

I had a an amazing experience buying my 2018 Equinox! Buying a vehicle is very stressful but Hunter Collins made everything easy. I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Hunter Collins

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon was great to work with got everything done that we..."

- James123

Marlon was great to work with got everything done that we asked for. We came in for an oil change on a 2019 V6 camaro and left with an 2018 SS that is the sports car that we should have bought 2 years ago. Thank you Marlon for making it happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe, Marlon Poole

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of my most pleasant buying experiences I..."

- plumleyb

This was one of my most pleasant buying experiences I have had. Hunter was very knowledgeable and helpful and made sure that I had all of my answers before the process was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Collins

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary respectful, no haggle, willingness to stay late and..."

- Mike1980

Vary respectful, no haggle, willingness to stay late and finish the deal. When you have service like this there's no where else to go. Join this team and ask for Hunter and Cj. They will do you right. Enjoy your new vehicles. Thanks Hunter and Cj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,499

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,991

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,999

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

used 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $18,991

2020 Nissan NV200

$18,991