Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Taqi.
Ali Taqi
Ali Taqi at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Ali Taqi

Audi Sport Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Giving thought in which dealership to visit and who to work with is a must in today's connected world. My name is Aliasghar but I go by Ali for simplicity. My professional experiences range from Mortgage Loan Origination in 15+ States to Managing Multiple Telecommunication Stores in South West Florida. I have been gleefully married since 2013 and am a father to two beautiful daughters. As I hobby, I enjoy producing virtual learning content. "Intelligence plus character — that is the goal of true education."

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Ali Taqi

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Ali before and his customer service,..."

- Heather M.

I have worked with Ali before and his customer service, integrity and professionalism are above and beyond! I have purchased cars from other Audi dealerships in the past, but will absolutely return to Audi Naples and request Ali when it's time for a new car! Also, Louis in the Finance department was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to reviewing the warranties and the financial aspect of the deal and I would highly recommend working with him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Louis Palmeri

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new car! Ali is certainly one of the best if we do say so ourselves! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I..."

- martella1188

Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I asked Ali Taqi to keep his eye open for something coming off lease. Told him what we were looking for. Ali called me a few months with the car that fit our needs. Q5 off lease with 12,000 miles. Thanks Ali and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Louis Palmeri

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Martella, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's awesome to hear that Ali was able to find the exact car you were looking for! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali made the car buying process simple and stress free...."

- Brooke

Ali made the car buying process simple and stress free. He’s very knowledgeable and makes sure all questions are answered before any commitments are made. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! You can always count on Ali to go above and beyond for you! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During these difficult times.....Covid, Ali was..."

- m.peterson

During these difficult times.....Covid, Ali was professional, caring, took the necessary safety precautions and listened to my needs. He preformed very well throughout the entire negotiations and left me with a very “satisfied customer” feeling. I would definitely recommend Ali to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sanchez

Dec 21, 2020

Audi Naples responded

M. Peterson, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're glad to hear you had the pleasure of working with Ali. We hope you are loving the car and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Audi..."

- vchurchward

Ali was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Audi product as well as the model of car I was interested in purchasing. He rode with me while I drove the car. He and the Finance Manager were very helpful with the trade in and the purchase process. The electronics consult took me through the electronics of the car. Everyone answered my questions. Ali brought the car to my home and provided me with all the documents I needed. We had additional questions which Ali explained and demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sanchez

Dec 03, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Vchurchward, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! We're glad to hear you had the pleasure of working with Ali on your deal, you are always in good hands with him. We hope you are loving the car and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking online i noticed a car that i was..."

- salscal

I was looking online i noticed a car that i was interested in i spoke to Ali we came to a price agreement drove down to Audi of Naples from New York everyone was very helpful got paperwork done no surprises got in my car and drove home Ali and everyone at Audi of Naples where pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Salscal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that Ali put together a seamless deal for you and made that long trip worthwhile! We hope you are loving the car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found..."

- JoanR

I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found me a beautiful brand new Audi Q3 for a very competitive price and he worked hard to secure my business. He knows the cars well and he made the whole experience fun. Thanks so much Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Joey Hanitz

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Joan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q3! Ali will always go above and beyond to treat his clients to a 5-star experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look at an Audi, Ali showed me an A5 sport I..."

- Tgifinnaplesfl

Came to look at an Audi, Ali showed me an A5 sport I loved it ! Drove it home the same day. Ali was great, now my husband and I are both driving an Audi. Thanks Ali!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Lowe

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tgifinnaplesfl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new A5! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ali! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a..."

- tvogelsinger

Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a 21 SQ8. He’s outstanding. We got the paperwork etc done before arriving to pickup the car....willing to pick me up drop off wherever. Very efficient and professional. The dealership needs a redo for sure. Limited space, showroom, waiting area are just average at best. But when getting a new car is seamless, then having the right sales guy helps a lot... I’ll keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Joey Hanitz

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tvogelsinger, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new SQ8! We're so glad to hear that Ali has continued to impress! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring -..."

- rcoopster

Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring - car was delivered in immaculate detailed condition - finance department was incredible! I will be purchasing more cars from Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Patrick McGunn

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rcoopster, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to know that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you! We hope you are enjoying your new ride so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105