Alisha Yarolem
Alisha Yarolem at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Alisha Yarolem

Internet Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

My name is Alisha. I am here to help make your vehicle selection process as easy as possible. I will do the research for you and help you find the vehicle that is right for you. Always happy and willing to help in any way I can.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Alisha Yarolem

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service and they will shoot you straight about the price of the vehicle! More

by BrandonSandholm17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly Wambold

Jul 20, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brandon, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the truck I wanted at Brad Deery motors and wasn’t afraid to drive to Iowa to get it. I recently moved to Southern Michigan so the trip was a big one and after the experience I would gladly do More

by jasonletherman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Blayze Luna

Jul 20, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jason, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Brad Deery Motors, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great Jeffery worked with me to find the right truck that I could afford to take every one patient with me till I found the right truck there weren't trying force or over sell me a truck tha More

by thumpy32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jeffrey Rangel

Jul 13, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jeffery and the rest of the Brad Deery Motors team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff had a warm, small-town and professional approach. Made car buying easy, and worth the 3 hour drive! More

by Johnrwalter77
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Zach Broders

Jul 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for your review, John! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Brad Deery Motors, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was excellent to work with. She had been helping me find something for several months. She was always prompt to get back to me to answer all of my questions. She went above and More

by Amanda Scharff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Kody Wenndt

Jun 29, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Alisha went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was amazing to our family for our 2nd purchase of a car. The time he takes with us and his personality is the best! More

by Byebye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Connor Wambold , Nick

Jun 27, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Connor provided you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed his personality & conversations as well. More

by Aimiam73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Glenna Ealey

Apr 06, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Safo was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo and both Dans were a dream to work with! Safo did such a great job meeting all of the criteria for my perfect vehicle. Dan was excellent with financing! I could not be happier, and I plan to More

by kate.amborski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hello Kate, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Safo and Dan were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisa was very professional and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend asking for her if you need a car or truck. More

by htatge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Watson, Dan Gries

Mar 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Alisa really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The deal on this truck was done completely online. The vehicle was as advertised and the transaction went very smooth. Would do business with again More

by wsipp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,994
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,800
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,307
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,937
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive