About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Croshier.
Allison Croshier
Allison Croshier, Assistant Service Manager, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Allison Croshier

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Allison Croshier

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and received when promised"

- Foghorn Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, friendly and gave direct answers to all questions asked! Car came back as clean as given to personnel. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D Valenzuela

Sep 18, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly. "

- jorgegustavo54 Verified Customer

Excellent service we are so thankful to Allison Croshier she was so helpful.We are pleased to be part of your customer.We will recommend Toyota as a good Dealer to be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! Allison will appreciate the kind words.We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- grandinettitarcisio Verified Customer

Thank you for your service and your staff professional understanding and caring regarding my issues I had on my vehicle. Also will bring all my vehicles for maintenance at DCH WAPPINGERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Tiffany Moreno , The master technician who worked on my car. Thank you very much.

Sep 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so honored to have earned your business! Thank you for your wonderful review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Wappingers Toyota"

- LOVE2SCUBA1 Verified Customer

This is my 5th Toyota . I have 2 rav 4. I wouldn’t allow my teens to drive anything else. Each time I service my Rav 4 I know I never have to worry. Service provides me with the opportunity to purchase parts or wheels at a reasonable cost. They are all very helpfull. thank you for you service. Elizabeth C. Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you, Elizabeth, for the thoughtful feedback. We are glad to help you keep your Toyota RAV4 vehicles in top shape for your teens!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Routine 10,000 mile checkup. "

- john.latino Verified Customer

Service was very prompt and thorough. The folks at DCH are always friendly and courteous. The Prius Prime has functioned very well since I received it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

John, thank you for the fantastic review! We hope you are enjoying your Prius Prime!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- DAN.PRESSLER Verified Customer

Allison was friendly and helpful. Customer waiting area is always a nice place to wait. I had a question about my Prime’s battery problem and Allison did all she could to research the trouble. While the problem is still a problem, Allison did what she could to help, even emailing me her search results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive experience, Dan. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to help!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ouick, and Easy "

- JOEC221969 Verified Customer

Toyota Recall on my 2017 Tacoma, Fan blower motor was ordered. Service Department contacted me in less than a week, Appointment was made and total service was less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so glad that your recall appointment was quick and easy! Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right on Time"

- pcmary Verified Customer

Purchased a new automobile in April and brought it in for its first service under my warranty. I waited for car. Customer service was excellent and they took me in right on time. So far, we are very happy with service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review. We hope to see you again!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 check up "

- bw2145 Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service! Absolutely the best! I was in and out for service in an expeditious manner! No wait, no fuss! DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota is the place to go for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your visit to our service department! We hope to stay your #1 choice n all your service needs!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"car repairs"

- chefrich725 Verified Customer

Alison from the service dept. was a very big help in helping me understand what was wrong with my vehicle and getting it fixed. She and the repair team did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Raymond

Sep 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are always pleased to see a 5-star review from a satisfied guest. We’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to Alison!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,677

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,721

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,146

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,828

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,793

2018 Toyota Highlander

$34,712