About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Croshier.
Allison Croshier
Allison Croshier, Assistant Service Manager, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Allison Croshier

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Allison Croshier

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ROBMUENKEL Verified Customer

Truck was brought in right on time and I was out in an hour. I liked the fact that all the upcoming service needs were captured and given to me. My service person was very attentive to my needs. Thanks again, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the great feedback, and we are happy to read about your positive experience! We hope to assist you again!

Feb 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent review of our service department, Rob! I'm so glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. Please let us know if we can help with any future maintenance needs that may arise.

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Cruiser"

- mreid959 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service, timely communication, useful updates, provided useful feedback. The Sales Manager and Sales Associate were very responsive, professional and made the leasing experience a rewarding experience. The Service personnel was very accommodating, professional, delivered the vehicle at the time promised and demonstrated the remote start effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Wilfrin Quezada

Feb 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us more happy. Every day we strive to help our customers with all of their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership/ service I have used. "

- f.rocco86 Verified Customer

DCH is by far the best dealer and service center that I have used. Every person there is friendly and knowledgeable. If someone did not have an answer to my question they got someone immediately that could. I waitin for my vehicle to be serviced and the waiting area was very clean. I plan on using DCH for all of my servicing and purchasing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Crosbie

Feb 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks for the excellent review of DCH Wappingers Falls. We are so proud that your experiences with us have been the best of any dealership. Hope to see you soon!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ricardo Verified Customer

DCH Toyota has execelent customer service service advisers are friendly and curtious; they explain the work to be performed. Waiting area is clean, nice and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Ricardo, thanks for the positive review!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- calrooost Verified Customer

Service was fast and friendly. The waiting area is very accommodatingand clean. It makes the time go by more quickly. I also like the drive in area it nakes it more easy to drop off your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We’re glad to hear you found our dealership to be comfortable and convenient!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service was great."

- MR.NED3 Verified Customer

I would rate my experience at the dealership as a ten. The services were out standing. All repairs were done in timely manner. Service people were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the 5-stars!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine check"

- LucilleConway Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful, my loaner car was ready and waiting, my rep Alison was courteous, and tried to find the best way to price out what was needed. Everything went well, and the car was ready when expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Lucille, thanks for the great review! It's so great to see that you enjoyed your visit with us at Wappingers Falls Toyota. Hope to see you soon!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, complete, comfortable, friendly."

- PETER GIUNTA Verified Customer

Location is convenient to where I live. Wait area is comfortable, and clean. Appointments are easy to arrange. Staff are friendly. I like to have my Prius' serviced by mechanics who are expert on Toyota equipment. I have found the results to be of good quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Peter! I am pleased to hear our service team was able to take care of you and make you feel comfortable. We look forward to helping you with further maintenance needs!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Guac1

Prompt service . Clean and professional dealership. Everything is explained that has to be done and is also printed out for you to keep. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Dear Guac1, Thank you for the flattering review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good team overall "

- Jerry Verified Customer

My wife and me have bought or leased 7 Toyotas in the past 20 years. Of the 3 dealerships we have used in the local area DCH has been the best service center which is why we bought our last Toyota at DCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giorano , Deena (service)

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,788

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,535

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,441

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,592

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,636

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,130