About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Croshier.
Allison Croshier
Allison Croshier, Assistant Service Manager, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Allison Croshier

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Allison Croshier

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- EDELHEAD Verified Customer

Allison was terrific to deal with, and the job was done in top notch fashion. I trust the service area and would not hesitate to use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes"

- dianadavila1286 Verified Customer

I Brought My Car In Because There Was A Strange Noise When I Braked..They Eased My Mind And Told Me It Was The New Brake Pads !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lahl

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace door handle"

- cindyd510 Verified Customer

The drivers door handle on my Rav4 was a bit loose. We took it in for service and was completely satisfied with the replacement of the handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Croshier

May 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review of our service department!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- dacman121 Verified Customer

I have serviced my Camry here since I bought it. The service department is accomodating, friendly and professional. I recommend it highly, not just for service, but also for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with our service department!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!! "

- NICHOLESWIFT1 Verified Customer

Allison is absolutely incredible. I had a lot going on and she made everything relatively painless. She was so sweet. I would come again just based on the fact that you have such an amazing kind employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that Allison was such a big help to you during your car-buying experience. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"100% service"

- MARLENEGAGNE1953 Verified Customer

Alicia Verven went over and above to assist me today.. Many thanks to her. My husband broke his hip and she helped me through the time of service willingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

May 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compressor was bad 3 times"

- JJM3023 Verified Customer

Allison was A+ had to take truck back 3 times no fault of mechanics, Allison was very helpful. I have been getting my oil changed outside of your dealership,but I might come back to you so long I don't find my truck with oil on steering wheel on my seat, ( Evin was also very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

May 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It’s awesome to hear that Allison made your experience A+! Thank you for the helpful feedback!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. But pricey compared to others."

- RANIPATEL Verified Customer

I had to replace one tire on my corolla. DCH price was $251 which sounded high to me so I called Mavis, they put same exact tire on my corolla for $161.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We strive for competitive pricing and thank you for your feedback. We never want to lose any of our customers, especially over pricing. Please contact me at (845) 296-4200 so I can learn more. I can also be reached by email at lburns@dchusa.com. We would love to work with you again next time. Sincerely, Lee Burns, General Manager

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25000 mile checkup"

- mmgrag Verified Customer

Service was on time, answered questions helpfullyI asked when the next oil change was needed and the cost of it, completed work well within the expected time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Mahavik

Apr 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online scheduled service"

- GLUECKJR Verified Customer

I spent time online to schedule some work that I wanted done but I was told that it did not show up on the computer. :( Once all of information of the work that I wanted done was given to Allison Croshier, everything was good. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,453

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,531

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,461

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,557

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,054

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,315

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,370