About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Croshier.
Allison Croshier
Allison Croshier, Assistant Service Manager, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.9

Allison Croshier

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Allison Croshier

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Install mudguards "

- hd28dan Verified Customer

Scheduled mudguard installation thru sales Dept and day before developed rear flat tire with 600 miles on new awd Sienna Limited Prem. Fortunately I had purchased the tire insurance for the run flat tires. One hour later mudguards were installed and tire was replaced under the tire insurance policy. Thank You Robert and his Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very, very good."

- NAICHE54 Verified Customer

Jose was excellent. He asked questions for clarity of the situation. He answered all questions to my understanding. He was very professional and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

Dec 14, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Jose was able to provide you with a comfortable and informative experience here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- patslats Verified Customer

Went in for 35,000 mile service for my TOYOTA Sienna. Was in and out in less than an hour. Was assisted by Alison who is friendly and efficient. Passed the time in the comfortable waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

This is great! I am glad we could help you with everything you needed. I will certainly let Allison know what a great job you did.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long waits"

- CHIEF1508 Verified Customer

Went to get a inspection and alignment and had to wait over two hours only to get home and find out that there was no inspection sticker put on the vehicle but the car was inspected. Called 3 times to correct this situation and never got a response from the voice mail left. Went the following day only to be told I just needed a sticker and she would rush me thru. Forty-five minutes later I went to see what was taking so long and she tells me that 1 of my light were out. I asked how if I passed inspection the day before and she had no answer. I should not have to wait 45 minutes for a mistake made by Toyota, just to put s inspection sticker on my windshield. I had to make a second trip to the service dept. only to again wait for a long time. That is not the correct way to treat customers. Why make appts. only to make people wait 2 hours for an inspection. There were other people complaining about the wait. I would never go there for service unless it is free. A persons time means a lot to them. Why go there when I could have my car serviced somewhere else. Wappingers Falls will lose a lot of customers for service. They are friendly but not timely. It seems as if they forget customers after their car leaves the bay. They are not letting customers know what is going on with their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MVIGGIANI Verified Customer

I went Allison who was friendly,patient, and knowledgeable. I needed several services done and she helped me prioritize them since I could not afford it all. Allison was super helpful during my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance Service"

- PETERTUROFF Verified Customer

Very happy with pricing. Courteous service advisors. Present recommendations without pressure. Work done right the first time (can't say that for my Ford Dealer) and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Dec 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We certainly try to provide a stress-free experience for all of our guests. We are glad to hear this was your experience as well.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- jaw100 Verified Customer

The staff is always helpful and never try to sell you something or provide a repair you don't need. I trust that what they tell me is the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon, Thomas Hackett

Nov 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They wouldn't provide a loaner car when mine brokedown."

- Honda hybrid

Bought a used Honda from dutchess Toyota. It broke after 2months and 17 days. Service department did Not want to provide a loaner; even after Friendly Honda said it was dangerous to continue driving. They gave me the first avaliable service date of Dec 13. Toyota did put a call into morehead Honda and left them a message on my behalf but I had call Morehead on my own to make a date & time they could fix the car. This back & forth had been going on 5 days without an offer of loaner car. I was told they didn't have one. Finally called the sales person I bought the car from to see if she could help. Then I called morehead Honda to see if they had a sooner appt than Poughkeepsie could give me. When the sales rep called me back, she accused me of lying about obtaining my own appt and insisted the service girl I initially spoke to, got that sooner appt for me. Not only will It be 4 days since the car broke w/o transportation but the service rep lies and than the sales rep I bought the car from accused me of lying. Tomorrow it will be 5 days without a car and still no resolution in getting any transportation. I've only had this car approx 2 1/2 months. I've been treated terribly accused of lying and the car won't be able to be seen for 6 more days. Im highly offended that the sales center would take an employee lies over the customer word. I was question, doubted, accused and still without a car for 10 days until there would be an avaliable appt for it to be fixed. I've only made the first 2 payments. Thank God I bought an extended warrenty. I will never buy from Dutchess Toyota again. They don't know how to treat their customers once they've made a sale. The service dept assistant manager will say anything to make herself look innocent. She's manipulative so she can back up her lies. She certainly doesn't care whether people who buy used cars are accomidated should the car they bought breaks down. Then people you on tour own to figure out how to get back & forth to work. Basically you got to do it in your own dime even thought you've only had the car a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sinapi

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- janethouston Verified Customer

The time period was not overly long and the woman who helped me was very gracious. I have no complaints, and will continue to have the dealership handle my maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We can't wait for you to come back!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest service"

- DREWMURDOCK82 Verified Customer

Excellent fast honest service with many amenities while waiting for my truck to be repaired. Service managers kept me informed at all times with the repairs being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the five stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,871

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,657

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$27,848

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,178

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,593

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,703

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,946