Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Krueger.
Amanda Krueger
Amanda Krueger at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Krueger | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

I have been in the industry and with the Boucher Group since 2013. I live in Newburg with my husband, 2 dogs, and 1 cat. I also bartend at a local tavern for my fun/travel money. I do love to travel and see the world. Costa Rica is probably my favorite country to visit, I fell in love with the way of life there and the countryside is just beautiful. I am scuba certified and enjoy diving while on vacation. Its a completely different world under the water! Fun fact, I got married in Iceland on a whim. Also another beautiful country I suggest visiting. I think that about wraps it up! :)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Champion

63 Reviews of Amanda Krueger

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership and friendly staff, all parts of the..."

- WAYNE28 Verified Customer

Clean dealership and friendly staff, all parts of the process went smooth and I was kept up to speed along the whole time. I will be back to purchase more vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing, Wayne! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth process!!! Amanda did a great job at keeping..."

- WAYNE28

Very smooth process!!! Amanda did a great job at keeping me updated and helping me thru the whole process. I will be back to buy more vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the review, Wayne!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leaseing a new car.The sales people are very friendly and..."

- MAXSTANDKE Verified Customer

Leaseing a new car.The sales people are very friendly and not pushy.They make you feel completely comfortable and are very knowledgeable about their products and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Chris Flynn, Kim Gonzales, Sheahan Thomma

Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Max - we are happy you had a positive experience with us!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was awesome to work with, she was very..."

- MTHEISEN50 Verified Customer

Amanda was awesome to work with, she was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure I got the truck I wanted. When I buy another vehicle no doubt I will look to Gordie Boucher and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy..."

- MDG3364

Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy something have them put everything in writing with service department. They were the last to change the oil on the vehicle I purchased according to them/carfax.. whatever service tech worked on it did damage the oil pan.. now the vehicle can’t even get an oil change without dropping the whole front end and putting in a new pan. Did the service department own up to this?? Of course not! Their techs would never do such a thing! HA OKAY.. now I’m out $1400 for their mistake after they (service dept/ GM) refuse to return any phone calls. Sales dept great.. everything else not so much Amanda, John, & Erik were fantastic to work with from start to finish throughout the entire buying process. They were very friendly and accommodating even going as far as picking me up from the airport and making sure I arrived home after a 9 hour drive! Definitely recommend Gordie Boucher if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

MDG, we are very sorry to hear you no longer recommend Boucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was recommended to me so I called. I can easily..."

- HGORDY Verified Customer

Amanda was recommended to me so I called. I can easily say I was not disappointed in any way dealing her. I am planning to call her for my next vehicle purchase. Easily earned my 5 star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear Amanda provided you with a 5-star buying experience!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price..."

- ECASEY0 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price but they also care about there customers. They ensure that the vehicle you are looking at will indeed fit your needs. I would recommend Gordie Boucher to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike had been searching for a vehicle to give him more..."

- 4weberhog

Mike had been searching for a vehicle to give him more saety features on trips...mostly the blind spot feature...and his wife(me) would not settle for any all black or all white ....he found at Boucher the perfect Lincoln ..the SKX in red with white interior and his safety feature...trading in the diesel he had but NOT the 1998 Continental she has...so now we are the proud owners of TWO Lincolns and both are the best we've ever run....Amanda and Corey gave us a fantastic deal as they both took time to explain anything and everything ...sometimes twice...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you had a positive buying experience here at Boucher! Thank you so much for sharing!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fine people to deal with, would definitely recommend them..."

- CDHERBERT Verified Customer

Fine people to deal with, would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a great vehicle buying experience. Too bad I live 3500 miles away or I would have all my service done there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in all aspects"

- Tim/Terry

Truly enjoyed the experience. Amanda made the process easy and clear. She got us what we wanted. The process was so customer centered, it should be the model for all dealers. No games, accurate information, reliable answers for our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Chris Flynn

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review, Tim & Terry!

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,255

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,255

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,099

2017 Ford Edge

$24,099

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,185

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,185

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,535

2021 Ford F-150

$40,535