Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amie Gulli
Amie Gulli at Big Star Cadillac
Refer Me

Amie Gulli

Certified Sales Professional

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Amie Gulli

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie Gulli was amazing.Her customer service was top..."

- tvincent79

Amie Gulli was amazing.Her customer service was top notch.We went in to look and really wasn’t expecting such a great experience.She ask a few questions about what we were looking for and what we were expecting to pay. She had us out of there in less than 2 hours in a XT5.She is very good at what she does. We couldn’t be happier.Will definitely recommend her .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis

Aug 17, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

tvincent, Thank you for your your review and sharing about your experience with Amie & Angela, we are truly honored.

Aug 17, 2021

tvincent79 responded

Angela Davis was also a pleasure to work with. She came out to our house the next day to go over the vehicle with us. She explained everything and made sure we were comfortable & understood everything. Both of these ladies were very professional.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing..."

- Kassiayanei

Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing what I wanted and she got me exactly that. She’s extremely attentive and has a very welcoming personality! She got me into a beautiful car and a beautiful deal as well! Everyone was helpful in the entire dealership,Totally will be coming back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis, June Barron

Aug 13, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your expereince with Amie! We will be sure to share with her and her supervisiors. Have a great day!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so thankful for Amy’s customer service. I was very..."

- Brittani!

I was so thankful for Amy’s customer service. I was very hesitant about the car buying experience, however she was so genuine and patient, I didn’t even realize I bought a brand new car 😊. I’m looking forward to my next buying experience with Amy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Btittani, Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Amie. We will be sure to share this with her and her suppervisors.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have too much to say but she’s wonderful. if you know..."

- Kptruong1

I have too much to say but she’s wonderful. if you know what you want when you come in. She’ll make it happen. Communicating is on point as well. I’m glad I got her to help me pick my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Kptruong1, Thank you for your review and you business!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, courteous staff. The option to make an..."

- jrunner5856

Efficient, courteous staff. The option to make an appointment for vehicle service needs is a huge convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for you business, we are honored.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased my last 5 cars/Cadillacs with Ron..."

- debfuchs

I have bought or leased my last 5 cars/Cadillacs with Ron Carter and it has been a pleasant and professional experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis

Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you Debra, it is always a pleasure serving you. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and does not go unnoticed. We are honored.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most helpful salesman I’ve ever encountered. She..."

- sierratabone

The most helpful salesman I’ve ever encountered. She walked me through every step, answered all questions, and never pressured me into a decision. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Sierra, Thank you for your review and kind words. We are honored.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of..."

- emilianwhite

Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of attention to details. Really cares about her customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis, Mike Pierce, June Barron, Denise Beyner-Stanley, Tausif Shah , David Balar/Service and Melvin Rosales

Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you Emilian, we appreciate your business, kindness and friendship. Have a great day!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will always go with Ron Carter… the absolute best!!!!..."

- Davishg

I will always go with Ron Carter… the absolute best!!!! Ami Gulli is the absolute best person to work with. She is very professional, caring, beautiful, smart, and will work so hard to get things taken care of and she does. There are no worries when you are working with Ami Gulli !!!!! We love and appreciate Ami so much and if I could I would her fifty stars!! Keep up the greatness Ami❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Davishg, Thank you so much for your business and kind words about Amie. Have a geat day.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the door my husband and I..."

- lilliesnewcaddy

From the moment we walked in the door my husband and I were greeted by Amie Gulli. She is so kind and upbeat. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up purchasing and the entire buying process was seamless. Absolutely the best experience we’ve had at a dealership and we had been shopping around for some time. Thank you Amie for getting us into the Cadillac of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive