Andrew Schinsky
Andrew Schinsky at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Andrew Schinsky

Sales

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Andrew Schinsky

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get me the deal I want it! Definitely recommend! More

by RAFAEL.PICORELLY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Got a good price and the buying process went quickly. Jem was ruthlessly efficient. Appreciate James finding the vehicle so fast even though you didn More

by SYMPLE19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson, James Majors, Jem Yaxley , Dom in accessories. Also 5 stars

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live two hours away and it was my understanding that all the paperwork would have been prepared before I came to pick up my car. It took all day which I was not happy about. Nobody went over the vehicle More

by SICILIANGIRL50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew what amazing to work with and super friendly. Corwin Toyota is by far the best dealership I’ve worked with! Thank you guys! More

by LARRY MILLER
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Butz, Tamara Gonzales

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed by the whole experience! We loved Andy and Mitch! They were amazing. Andy was so easy to work with. We will be back! More

by JULIETTEA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Mitchell Ginesi

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and Andy were great! Worked hard to get us what we wanted! Process went well and seamless. More

by jodell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe , Andrew Lawrence

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and was greeted quickly. Since I knew what I would and wouldn't settle for, Andrew and I quickly narrowed down a list of potential cars. I appreciated everyone's patience and More

by CHFID1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams, Ty Small

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Mark Bensenberg, Nicholas Keitel, Troy Linnebur, Dean Johnson, Quincy Lacy-Williams, Daniel Lovewell , Andrew Lawrence, I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,000
2022 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,500
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,812
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive