Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Gallagher.
Angela Gallagher
Angela Gallagher, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Angela Gallagher

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Angela Gallagher

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Through a Long Waiting Process"

- Jon123

I found an advertisement from Honda Seekonk for a used car that was competitively priced, and exactly what I was looking for. They quickly responded to my request for a test drive, and were accommodating to my schedule. Angela helped me with the test drive, and made sure all my questions were answered. When I was ready to buy the car, I was informed that I would have to wait, as the title for the car was still in the process of being issued at the RMV and mailed to a customer who had payed in full, but decided to return the car. This ended up taking about a month and a half. During this time, my old car was not in good driving shape, and I was borrowing cars when needed, so Angela was able to help get me a loner car to use while waiting for the other customer to receive and bring the title back. Once this was done, she was very accommodating with the paper work / pick up process, and Bill helped me through the financing and paperwork in a relatively short amount of time. Overall, Angela was very helpful, and understanding through the long wait to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Volleybulk

She listened to what I was looking for and offered her opinion of what else I might like. She actually pointed me toward a much nicer car that was surprisingly only a little more expensive than what I was originally looking at. No pushiness whatsoever, and very helpful! This is my 2nd time shopping here, and I will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn't get much better"

- yield to whim

I was dreading going to another car dealer but the minute I walked into Herb Chambers Honda I knew that this place was going to be very different. I was greeted at the door and then introduced to Angela Gallagher my sales consultant. Angela's personality made me feel like she was talking to me on my level right from the beginning. She was not overbearing like some sales people. .She let us look at the car I was interested in without the chatter of a sales pitch. She answered our questions and then she added details that we did not know. Angela was professional, organized.... and very patient. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. I tend to jump around with my questions and not retain all the answers. Filling out paperwork is torture for me. Angela calmly told me what needed to be done, slid the paperwork in front of her and filled out the form for me. She also called to my insurance company for me. She made the whole process of buying a new car easy and enjoyable. I think she's great! Before I was through I still needed to sort out the financial end. Brian Delsesto was in charge of that. He also was extremely nice, efficient, and patient with me.. I liked him a lot. I got a new Honda Fit at a great price. Much better than any other place that I went. I'm so glad that I checked out this Herb Chambers dealership. I was exceptionally happy with the service I received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 29, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

yield to whim; Congrats on the Fit. We’re grateful for the review and most important the purchase. I love what you wrote about Angela, she is so valuable to our organization. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Thanks again. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rubynguyen

Great experience working with Angela! I highly recommend angela for her professionalism. She focused on customer service and satisfaction! very happy ! Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Comfortable & easy process! 😊"

- FCalderon21

Great experience working with Angela! She was very responsive to all my requests and was able to provide answers to any questions I had. She made it an easy and comfortable first official car purchase. Angela exceeded expectations and i highly recommend working with her! Thanks again for the experience! 😁 Sincerely, Fredy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience, Great Service!"

- mbowler11

Had a great experience at Herb Chambers in Seekonk. A big reason for that was Angela. She was very knowledgeable and provided everything I needed. Absolutely no pressure and easy buying experience. If you're in the market for a car make sure to check here first. Thanks, Angela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Kmt0519

Don’t be afraid to ask these folks for the exact things you’re looking for, they will at least give it a shot. I specifically asked for a female sales rep when I reached out via email. They immediately texted me back and let me know they would make a female sales rep available that day if I wanted to come in and I did. I had previously dealt with a very condescending male sales rep at another dealership and wanted a better experience. Angela was the perfect match! She was friendly, low pressure, she asked me what was most important in my purchase decision and she answered all my questions. Angela was also patient when I explained that I wanted to look at another two vehicles before making my decision and she didn’t try to stop me with crazy tactics. She simply made herself accessible in case I came back. Which I did! After visiting two more dealerships that same day, I was in awe of how mediocre other dealerships were in comparison, even the cars weren’t as clean as they were at Herb Chambers. It was a no brainer. I was back here by the end of the day and picked up my car the next day! A beautiful 2016 Acura RDX. Angela coordinated getting my car registered, she handled my insurance carrier and she accommodated a few requests. The whole team, including Ronaldo the body/paint professional, made me feel really good about my purchase. I have found my new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a car"

- red

I am sending a huge shout out for our sales lady Angela no pressure on buying a car very professional at what she does. Thank you again for making our day so awesome Angela. I have been telling my family and friends if you need a new car or used car hit up Herb Chambers in Seekonk and ask for Angela. Thank you again for all the excellant service from all sales, finance and the young man that showed me some of the amazing things that I never would have known . Thank you Karen Dumas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Alex

Apr 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Karen; Thanks for the review of your experience with Angela and Herb Chambers Honda. We're grateful for you talking it up with friends and family, it's a huge help. Happy miles and thanks again. Scott Birtles - General Manager

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Angela!!!!!"

- Jason23.p

I just want to say for my first car purchase it was a easy smooth process, that was becsuse Angela was such a great help, help me answer all my quistion.. thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Angela Gallagher"

- Den S

My wife and I purchased a used car. Angela came to us as we were entering the building and began to assist us with our request for a used car. Angela went out of her way to make sure the car we purchased was exactly what we wanted including a test drive and help with setting up the radio/iPhone. She made sure the car was gassed up and will be helping us get the car inspected. I can' think of anything else Angela could have done to make our car purchase as painless as possible. Thank you Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306