Armando Rivera
Armando Rivera at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Armando Rivera

Sales Consultant

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews
4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Armando Rivera

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sales man! Very professional and informative. If you’re in the market for new car Johan is the person to go to. More

by Gbabyizlost
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johan Zelaya, Johan Zelaya

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship set's the BAR for customer service I would give them Ten stars If I could. I even met the The owner Mr.Ray Disome what a buying experiance. They all earned my buisness. More

by Anthony Georgio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes, Peter Modzelewski, Adrian Acosta, Bryan Andrade , I even met the service girl Jennifer

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 30, 2022

Anthony Georgio responded

Mr. Desimone We almost bought at Open Road Honda we were ready to sign paper work that evening. We went to pick up our daughters Van KOH service center and met the owner Mr.Art from KOH AUTO service and sales He said your people would do us a much better deal then Open Road. Get This He had us follow him to your dealership and Two hours I was the owner of a nicer CRV. He interduced to me to almost your hole staff and finance people,Service women Jen even your tec Glen and the sales girl megan. Your finance person even got us a 2% lower interest then my bank approved me for.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helped me out find my perfect car highly recommend Will More

by victoriazajaczkowska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you, Victoria, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Will. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service!! Thank you amber and Armando!!! You guys really made the experience so seem less and anxiety free!! I am so appreciative of the honesty and service you guys provided! thanks for staying late More

by Ruvinovailona@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is the beat , and is the only one I prefer to handle all my financial transactions .she is professional and knows her customers personally . More

by sorefice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Peter Modzelewski, Adrian Acosta, Bryan Andrade, Joseph Saviano , Alexis Conroy, Ainsley Rosario, Jason Sepulveda

May 24, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent hard worker, would bring everything you want to the table. If you’re interested in buying a car, then you look for Bart Dul. More

by Knickstape
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Dul

May 03, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad you had such a pleasant experience!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and great people I would definitely go back easy to get an appointment and the wait was not long. I would recommend this place to friends and family More

by Domagrino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep was very helpful and answered all our questions. Worked with us and even offered to teach how to use all vehicle features after sale was complete More

by Oconnorclarissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa

Apr 07, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Armando Rivera was great! Him & Bryan explain everything VERY well. Thank you Armando. I would definitely recommend friends & family to See Armando. More

by Paola
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Paola, thank you for the awesome review! We will pass your kind words on to Armando and Bryan.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s nice and really good doing his job, best being a sales man excellent job!!!! He got me a good deal with a really good monthly payment! I am so happy with my new car! Thank you so much More

by Karen ríos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Karen, thank you for the awesome review, and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive