Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arthur Brown
Arthur Brown at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Arthur Brown

Product Specialist

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Arthur Brown

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great working with Danny, Dennis and Arthur for..."

- MeganJ

Always great working with Danny, Dennis and Arthur for getting a new vehicle! TJ and the awesome service team are always great to work with as well! Thanks everyone for making this such an easy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur is just a fantastic salesperson. He went the..."

- john19501

Arthur is just a fantastic salesperson. He went the extra mile to help us find the perfect car for our budget. Please extend him our best regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, John! Enjoy your new car!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Brown was fantastic! He even helped me find..."

- Ozarkmama

Arthur Brown was fantastic! He even helped me find vehicles on his day off! I will highly recommend him to friends looking to purchase a vehicle. I first visited Toyota and Honda in Jefferson City. I spent hours with their sales reps with no success. I didn’t like their attitudes either. I’m so glad I decided to drive to Columbia to your dealership! Arthur is going to meet me this Wednesday, his day off, and help me learn to use all the bells and whistles on my new CR-V. I really appreciate this! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, what an amazing review thank you so much. Enjoy the CR-V :)

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and staff was very friendly. Got in and..."

- gljones63

Service was good and staff was very friendly. Got in and out on time and had a loaner. Arthur is a great salesman, this was the 2nd CRV that I bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

We love our repeat customers! And, love when they leave us 5-star reviews. Thank you for the kind words for Arthur Brown, we very much appreciate it. Hope to see you again when you are in the market for your 3rd CRV.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to purchase a new car and everyone was so nice..."

- Khersty

I went in to purchase a new car and everyone was so nice and helpful, and it was a quick process. I wasn't stuck there for hours waiting, and I got exactly the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Nice review for our team, Khersty! And, Congratulations on the purchase of your new car - we very much appreciate your business!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda does an excellent job managing the needs..."

- Vantage Supported Living

Columbia Honda does an excellent job managing the needs of my personal vehicle and company fleet. The are timely, organized and have excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Mike Slinkerd

Apr 13, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much, we really appreciate it! Enjoy the new car :)

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service visit was excellent. Michelle took great care..."

- jbdrane

My Service visit was excellent. Michelle took great care of me and they even washed my Pilot!! My salesman Arthur Brown is the very BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton

Mar 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, we really appreciate it :)

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to see you had received Honda Ridgeline E..."

- gdmyers2001

I was happy to see you had received Honda Ridgeline E class and appreciated the prompt sales assistance. We look forward to continuing our service work with you as we've done in the past.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

Mar 29, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we are glad that you found the car that you were looking for!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once everything was figured out do you staff be..."

- Duanewhite

Once everything was figured out do you staff be quarantined the communication really stepped up. Everyone was super friendly and informative. I would buy from Columbia Honda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, T.J Mitchell

Jan 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We can't wait to help you search for your next car!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll admit it, I came in looking for 2018 or 2019 used..."

- David

I'll admit it, I came in looking for 2018 or 2019 used car and walked out with a new car. Why? Because they worked with me to get the right price. I never felt pressured. When I picked up the car the next day, my sales rep, Arthur Brown, walked me through setting up all the data screen info. Good buying experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thanks David! How fun to walk away with a new car instead, safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,699
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,495
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,623
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive