Ashton Faircloth
Ashton Faircloth at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me

Ashton Faircloth

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.2
122 Reviews
4.2

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ashton Faircloth

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever I take my car to the service center everyone is really nice. Everyone makes sure we're taken care of. Even when they're running behind they make us feel comfortable. More

by tierra_glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Chavez, Montae Williams

Jun 11, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

That means the world to us to hear Tierra!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby in service is always top notch and I know what to expect every time I go in for service. More

by Bethegoldenboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Bobby is an amazing guy and we love having him on our team!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Chavez is very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable about my ram truck . I would 100% recommend both Eric and this dealership! More

by chhs15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Eric is the man! Thank you so much for your recommendation!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

This dealership was great! Josie did a fantastic job on getting me the car I was looking for and for the right price. More

by wlyman23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josie

May 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My original review before they begged me to take it down. “ I asked for a diagnostic for my check engine light as well as new brakes and tires. The Advisor Ashton said I needed a 3 part induction. My ca More

by chrispridgen3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6100. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took 3 hours if not a little more for them to complete an oil change!! Enough said. More

by DANITAJOHNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6100. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service provided. Took a lot longer than expected but the work was completed. During pick up an issue arose and a tech whose name began with a D came and fixed the gas More

by MRSLENNOX1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my Jeep for 2 weeks. When I dropped off said 5 day turn around. Never called me to update status or to inform a part was not in for my recall. Horrible communication an More

by gabrielveras1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 28, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6100. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This weeks experience was quick and easy. My car was returned in a timely manner. But once again it would be great if the service agent provided or at least questioned if we needed a ride to More

by williamsmrrr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rick Hendrix dodge Jeep and Chrysler. The work was done in a timely manner More

by Jasperjacksonworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,500
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $74,121
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $51,720
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,997
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $40,177
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,997
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive