Austin Ingle
Austin Ingle at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Austin Ingle

Kia Certified Specialist since 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin. I have been in the industry for over 5 years now since I was 17. As soon as I graduated high school I jumped in and have loved it ever since. I am very passionate about what I do and I guarantee I will help to the best of my ability to find you the next best ride!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Austin Ingle

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They provided me with excellent service and made me very comfortable with my decision to purchase my vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone consid More

by Davidwillingham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett , Chris Poplin

Aug 29, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review Dave. I am a bountiful source of information! See you in for a oil change in a year. Be blessed - Keith

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & clean. All employees are very helpful & nice. Had a great all round experience. More

by austinhemby
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Apr 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for your business. It was a Pleasure working with you. Please say hello when you're in for service in the future.

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was a mench to work with. I would 100% purchase my next vehicle through him as well. Highly recommend More

by asherlinde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Not going to lie I had to look up the definition of mensch and needless to say I was pleased at what I found! Thanks again so much!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best place to get friendly and professional help when you need or just want to trade in your car or SUV for an upgraded version of your current vehicle as I have. The sales dep More

by Boosterbrox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- that is an awesome review. Thanks so much. We strive to give everyone a great experience here at MB KIA. Thanks again- Be blessed, Keith

Feb 02, 2022

Boosterbrox responded

You all have earned the review I have given you.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible, stream-lined, no nonsense experience! From initial contact through email with Jen, to Shane literally rolling out the red carpet, and Lou and Chris working the numbers for us, this has been on More

by Michelet711
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's how we roll! Thanks for your business. Be blessed

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys More

by Kaylacameron72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a stressful experience for me but he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Even after the purchase he make sure we knew a More

by vgcohen94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! It makes me happy to hear that your experience went very smoothly and I made it special for you. I am always here after the sale. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to ask!! Congratulations on the 2021 SELTOS!!!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always pleasant, but he was honest, knew his product , listened to our needs, and made it fun. 10 stars to Austin and his dealership! Will def recommend to More

by Jltsales1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Mike Bazinet

May 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I always strive to make an easy going process while having fun doing it! Enjoy the new ride!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, Austin and Tim were outstanding! They made our process smooth and enjoyable! All three salesman were very friendly and knowledgeable! I will be recommending then to anyone looking to buy a vehicle More

by paigem93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Joe Claudio

Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. I will always be here when you need me.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results