Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Ingle
Austin Ingle at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Austin Ingle

Kia Certified Specialist since 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin. I have been in the industry for over 5 years now since I was 17. As soon as I graduated high school I jumped in and have loved it ever since. I am very passionate about what I do and I guarantee I will help to the best of my ability to find you the next best ride!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Austin Ingle

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for..."

- Kaylacameron72

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a..."

- vgcohen94

Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a stressful experience for me but he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Even after the purchase he make sure we knew about all of our cars features and everything myrtle beach Kia had to offer us. Will definitely be sending others his way! Chris in the finance dept. was also amazing! He didn't even bat an eye to staying late to make sure all of our paperwork was done correctly and that we got the best deal! I appreciate the whole team at myrtle beach kia and cant wait to bring as much business as I can to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! It makes me happy to hear that your experience went very smoothly and I made it special for you. I am always here after the sale. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to ask!! Congratulations on the 2021 SELTOS!!!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always..."

- Jltsales1

Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always pleasant, but he was honest, knew his product , listened to our needs, and made it fun. 10 stars to Austin and his dealership! Will def recommend to all my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Mike Bazinet

May 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I always strive to make an easy going process while having fun doing it! Enjoy the new ride!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Austin and Tim were outstanding! They made our..."

- paigem93

Joe, Austin and Tim were outstanding! They made our process smooth and enjoyable! All three salesman were very friendly and knowledgeable! I will be recommending then to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Joe Claudio

Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. I will always be here when you need me.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me...."

- Dbugg304

Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me. You make purchasing a new vehicle such a great eXperinace. . Look forward to enjoying my new Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! You are a blast to work with and I hope you enjoy your beautiful Kia Soul!!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was very professional and made buying a preowned..."

- anne.olszewski843

Austin was very professional and made buying a preowned truck for our son a breeze! I highly recommend Kia and Austin. He's the best!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm happy your son is enjoying his Tacoma! Thank you for the business and it was a pleasure to help you out!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a phenomenal experience I had with Austin!! From..."

- nolimitbrokers

What a phenomenal experience I had with Austin!! From beginning to end he was there with a smile and a firm hand on all the steps. Tha k you Austin and Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Step by step we try to make it as easy and fast as possible for the best car buying experience! I'm glad I was able to fit your needs!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased two cars from Austin he was very..."

- Shauna4927

I have leased two cars from Austin he was very professional & worked very hard to give me a good deal!! Will continue to use him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for kind words and repeat business!! It's always a pleasure and hope to see you soon:)

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia is one of the most straight..."

- Jbragg10

Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia is one of the most straight forward, honest, and friendliest salesman I have ever had the pleasure to meet he has researched the Kia brand front to back and will go above and beyond for any customer at any time definitely five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm glad you had a nice and easy going experience. I always strive to provide the best customer service and makes me feel good to see I did so... Thank you again!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks..."

- Kimberly21

I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks Austin ingle was nice enough to help me. He provided great customer seduce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the Great Review! Please let me know if I can help in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results