Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Ingle.
Austin Ingle
Austin Ingle at Myrtle Beach KIA
5.0

Austin Ingle

Salesperson

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Austin Ingle

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bomb dignity! Service is awesome. "

- Luv my soul!

Austin is friendly ,like family, He made everything work for me. He took the car to have heated seat added and delivered to my home that same day( more than an hour away). Everyone was courteous and the inventory is huge. They made my experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Penny for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you closely and getting you into a new ride. I'm glad we could work you out a great deal down here at the beach! I hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Kia Telluride SX! "

- Bridgett

Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia went above and beyond to be sure that we got the exact model and trim that I was looking for when shopping for my Kia Telluride. I feel like I got a fair price and he worked with us to get everything that I wanted. He was highly responsive and updated us when Telluride SX were coming to the lot. I ended up with my dream car and it was an easy experience without all the pressure that usually makes car buying stressful. I LOVE the car, and it was a great experience working with Austin! Highly recommend asking for him. Tell him that Bridgett sent you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so glad we were able to put a great deal together for you. It was a long 7 months trying to find the perfect Telluride for your family, but we finally did. It was a pleasure working closely with every single one of you! Enjoy the new ride!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kia"

- KiaBuyer2day

Purchased a new Kia. The experience was good. We would shop here again and recommend Austin to friends, family and colleagues. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown

Nov 21, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm so happy we could find the perfect vehicle for you! We are here if you ever need anything! Thanks again for the business. Happy Holidays!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my Optima. Austin walked me..."

- Kathryn

Great experience purchasing my Optima. Austin walked me thru the process and went over all the functions in my car. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Jenn Wilsey

Nov 04, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Kathryn for the business! I'm happy we could find the right vehicle for you that fits your needs! Thanks again for the business.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBK was very Helpful"

- Linnapage

Go see! Try & buy, you won't be sorry. They will do everything in their power to help & make you happy with your purchase agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger, Shane Lee

Oct 26, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Go see! Try & buy, you won't be sorry. They will do everything in their power to help & make you happy with your purchase agreement.

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Makenzie

Austin was very tentative to everything I asked for. They really worked at getting me a rate I needed. Always greeted at the door by anyone walking by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Shane Lee

Sep 16, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Makenzie for the positive feedback! I am glad we worked out a great deal for you to get you into a brand new vehicle! It was nice meeting you and your family. We are always here to help in the future! Thanks again, Makenzie! Enjoy your new 2020 Kia Soul!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New car today from Myrtle Beach Kia. Very nice experience. "

- Darlahoward

3rd car . Thank you Austin. Was very nice experience this time around. BEAUTIFUL 2019 KIA FORTE. THANK YOU Austin. Was so nice to finally meet you. Thank you again. If your interested in buying a Kia. Please go see Austin. Thank you all at Myrtle Beach Kia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger

Aug 16, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was an absolute pleasure working with you! I am happy we could find the right vehicle for you to fit your needs for the third time. Thanks for being a repeat customer with us, Myself and the whole staff of Myrtle Beach Kia are here for you if you ever need anything! Thanks again Darla!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied my unique situation without usual sales bs."

- Tonto

Honest,polite,knowledgeable,accommodating. Sales was responsive,honest, fair,solved my situation quickly and insured used car was perfect for me. Happy owner. Will return and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Awesome! I'm glad I could assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you! If you ever need anything in the future, technology/ service questions we are always here to help! Thanks again for your business!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying at Myrtle Beach Kia!"

- Susan1012*

I came to Kia to look at the Niro and was impressed with the staff and car so I bought one. I told them what I wanted and when the car arrived I drove from Wilmington NC to test drive it. The sales staff was able to get me the deal I wanted. Austin was a gentlemen and very helpful! I will do my part to refer and recommend my friends to Myrtle Beach Kia. My best to all at Myrtle Beach Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! I strive to have the best customer service so my customers are happy! It was a pleasure working with you, and I hope you enjoy your new 2019 Kia Niro!!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Mike 2552

Buying a car is usually a very stressful experience, but not at Myrtle Beach Kia. Our salesmen Keith was very helpful in putting us in the car we wanted and was never pushy. We test drove several models and settled on a Kia Optima. We actually went up a class because we were considering a Forte. With Keith's help we were able to negotiate a really great lease deal for our new Optima. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and polite. They even provided a courtesy ride home for my wife and daughter while I stayed to do the paperwork. They took the time to show me how to operate everything in the car before I left a very happy customer. Glad to be part of the Myrtle Beach Kia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks you so much for being my first ever Kia sold! Nothing like being the first and you were it! I am so looking forward to seeing you in for your routine maintenance and plus all those referrals you are going to seed me, be blessed. Your friend Keith Gannett-You are now part of the Myrtle Beach Kia Family

1
1 - 10 of 20 results