Bill Kurz
Bill Kurz at North Penn VW

Bill Kurz | Page 3

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

5.0
321 Reviews
5.0

321 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales, Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

321 Reviews of Bill Kurz

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was excellent! He answered all my questions on the phone before I came in person. Was prompt with our requests and gave us options and advice. Very personable! More

by Marinmtyson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the environment at North Penn. I’ve been working with Bill and Derrick for about 2 weeks in regards to getting a car and they both were great. They did not pressure and try to pers More

by shanee.anderson1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure which is what will keep me coming back. I know what the invoice price is already. More

by ARUSSO0309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to make the deal with me. Fair trade in price, fair price on a used vehicle in excellent condition, and the process was quick and painless. Clean showroom, nice employees, a More

by christopherhoffman327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill made the process so easy, he showed me the car I was interested in, test drove, found one I liked even more and I took it home that day! Thank you! More

by hedonato83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent overall experience. Really appreciate the lack of pressure on buying. One ding, only half a tank of gas. More

by DougBWelsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience. No pressure to buy and I wound up buying. This is my first VW and so far I love it. With gas prices going sky high I traded in my Ram 1500 and got a new Passat. More

by valerie.rockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car we leased from North Penn VW. Couldn’t be happier with the service and cars. Bill Kurz and Jason were so helpful and patient. I would absolutely recommend going here. I will keep More

by RACLAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was fortunate to have Bill as our sales person. He answered all of my questions and made my experience very enjoyable More

by ngc428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

w w w e w w w w w w w w w w w More

by autumsimons88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Jason Hartman