Bill Kurz
Bill Kurz at North Penn VW

Bill Kurz | Page 2

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

5.0
315 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales, Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

315 Reviews of Bill Kurz

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is professional, pleasant, informative and able to explain things to customers that they can understand. Also like videos of car being worked on and explained. Very helpful! More

by MAGARITY145
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our daughter purchased her first car …. A 2022 Tiguan . We found the whole process incrediblely easy … Our salesperson Bill was phenomenal. He answered every question and explained all t More

by gcheck107
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were expecting a baby and we in need of a new family car. We saw online that North Penn VW had cars available. Originally my wife and I were considering 3 different models, two from different More

by MPOXBERRY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a non-stressful experience and I felt that my business was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. More

by witherspoondjuna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was excellent! He answered all my questions on the phone before I came in person. Was prompt with our requests and gave us options and advice. Very personable! More

by Marinmtyson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the environment at North Penn. I’ve been working with Bill and Derrick for about 2 weeks in regards to getting a car and they both were great. They did not pressure and try to pers More

by shanee.anderson1989
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure which is what will keep me coming back. I know what the invoice price is already. More

by ARUSSO0309
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to make the deal with me. Fair trade in price, fair price on a used vehicle in excellent condition, and the process was quick and painless. Clean showroom, nice employees, a More

by christopherhoffman327
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill made the process so easy, he showed me the car I was interested in, test drove, found one I liked even more and I took it home that day! Thank you! More

by hedonato83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent overall experience. Really appreciate the lack of pressure on buying. One ding, only half a tank of gas. More

by DougBWelsh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 315 results