Blair Shepherd
Blair Shepherd at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Blair Shepherd

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Blair Shepherd

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had my car serviced and ,the service was very good and my service supervisor Robert was very nice, helpful and experienced More

by Aref
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Aref, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was amazing and on point with the sales. Thank you Edward for the help More

by savage.rokiatu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must admit usually when purchasing a new car it takes all day to finalize the deal. Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring as optimize this process where it is not only quick and efficient but also a pleasant e More

by sggrier1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, Brad Fischer

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership! I obtained an excellent buying experience with Blair Shepherd, Sales & Leasing Consultant. The MBSS team worked together to get me into my vehicle with a stress free process More

by KAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blair is absolutely amazing and he was patient and understanding throughout the selection process. He was incredibly attentive and followed up to ensure we were satisfied and all questions were answer More

by trip1325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blair was really thorough in explaining the buying process! Very professional and welcoming attitude. Keep up the great work! Definitely recommend Blair as a consultant! More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Sunny, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blair has excellent customer service. His knowledge the vehicles and customer care is the best I’ve seen in a long time. I recommend seeing Blair to buy your next Mercedes. More

by Suge84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around! Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, transparent, and easy to deal with. Felt comfortable working with him throughout my experience. Highly recommend! Thank you More

by tyeeblue7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is impeccable and very professional. I would definitely go back and refer everyone I know. Thank you for all of your help, Blair! More

by abrooke0523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive