Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Reese.
Bobby Reese
Bobby Reese at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Bobby Reese | Page 5

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Bobby Reese

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Bobby and Joel. Me my family felt at home..."

- charlita.green Verified Customer

Worked with Bobby and Joel. Me my family felt at home while we waited for are oil change to be completed. Very knowledgeable and Kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby a service adviser who has been assisting me since..."

- mrdanielingram Verified Customer

Bobby a service adviser who has been assisting me since last year. He is very professional and courteous with a friendly demeanor. He and everyone I have encountered from service to sales and management have went above and beyond with great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good at what they do. Wish they would of..."

- bryanmaleski1 Verified Customer

Dealership is good at what they do. Wish they would of cleaned rims up more before turning truck back over to me. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR,..."

- JasonS Verified Customer

After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR, I chose to try out Rick Hendrick, despite being twice the distance from my home. I am so glad that I did, because I have experienced the best service and assistance in years. You have won my business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Otis, Don Forward

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with the prompt service,..."

- Bdunn Verified Customer

I was extremely satisfied with the prompt service, helpful advice and friendliness of staff there. I have nothing else to say but 25 words are required to submit my review. I give this feature of the review process 1 star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Lance is the man! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a service organization and need our vehicles up..."

- MATT_B1 Verified Customer

We are a service organization and need our vehicles up and running 24/7 so when they go down we need the maintenance handled ASAP and we feel you meet our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took longer for repair than I expected but Bobby was nice..."

- lcsmoot14 Verified Customer

Took longer for repair than I expected but Bobby was nice and answered all my questions will be back Thanks for taking care of my Jeep Renegade recall on oil sensor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was professional and friendly. I came on to get an..."

- mrdanielingram Verified Customer

Bobby was professional and friendly. I came on to get an oil change and tire rotation. He has been the one who has helped me with service previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Reese took complete care of my Charger. Oil change,..."

- DONTERRY6 Verified Customer

Bobby Reese took complete care of my Charger. Oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection in a little over an hour! Thanks Bobby and Rick Hendrick CDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

41 - 50 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199