About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pritchett.
Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I enjoy the quick pace of the service advisor job at Klaben Ford Lincoln. I've been fortunate to make many new relationships with our customers and value the trust you have placed in me to get your vehicle serviced right the first time. I'm also a musician and enjoy playing drums with a couple bands in the area. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance to you. 330-673-3139 ext 219

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair oil leak and wheel bearing"

- jimr Verified Customer

during a routine oil change the Service Tech found a problem on the front transfer case it was leaking oil. ordered the part After installing found a wheel bearing bad and repaired it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party with the Klaben Men"

- Weezie Verified Customer

I travel from Warrensville Ht, Oh just 2 buy a car from the friendly people at this dealership it is always a joy. I love the plsce. MIKE is ok 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer service department experience."

- JEFFMARSHALL Verified Customer

Was very impressed with the Klaben service team. They were friendly, efficient and exceeded my expectations completely. Came in for a service recall and was treated better than I had at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good. They was waiting on me 2 get in"

- Weezie Verified Customer

Because every time i go in for service the people be on Point. Very Friendly and eager 2 help. Keep up thr great WORK. Thank you Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Surprise Purchase"

- fordescapebuyer2018

We went into Klaben Ford in Kent just to look at new Ford Escapes while our Ford truck was being serviced for an air bag recall. Nate greeted us and showed us where the red tag specials were. The prices were about what we expected with a nice reduction on a few 'red tag' Escapes. As we described what we were interested in he ran and got other vehicles to show us. Never did he give us the typical car salesman hype or 'buy now not later vibes' we have had during car buying before. Nate really listened to what was important to us, and we ended up buying our dream Escape within the price guidelines we had set ahead of time with no hassle or pressure. Nate took his time showing us all the features and invited us back to clarify functions as we drive the car. He also sent us videos to watch how to use the features and set things up on our car computer. It was a positive experience in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Denise Alcorn , Nate Bryant, Denise Alcorn

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieved"

- ejeffries Verified Customer

I was so happy I got the Loyalty Links Plus. At first I wasn't going to get the Plus package but they gave me a great deal when I got my car. And with some kindness they took care of my issue at a rate that was a blessing. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Cooney is the best. "

- pam and jeannette

Mike Cooney and the whole klaben group are simply the BEST! They took care a really bad day and made sure we got what we wanted and made sure everything was perfect. Thank you for everything. I have told everyone to go there first. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heat stoke saver"

- marshalldesign215 Verified Customer

My air conditioner in my Volvo decided to go out the first hot day of summer, of course. Klaben took me in no question and recharged it for me. They also replaced my license plate lights that Brandon happened to find out we’re out of commission as well. They are so lovely and helpful, even with a vehicle that is not their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sigmund

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- GAYLANFLOYD Verified Customer

I was able to drop my vehicle off and come back when service was completed. I left a discount coupon with the tech whom checked me in he later called to inform me that the coupon wasn’t valid for what I needed done (oil change) I ok’d the new charges and continued my errands. After a called checking on approval or denial of a issue found on my car I was later called to inform me Work was completed and I could pick my car up at my leisure. I paid upon returning and after a brief conversation about any future concerns I left. And left happy with everything that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A