Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
262 Reviews

I enjoy the quick pace of the service advisor job at Klaben Ford Lincoln. I've been fortunate to make many new relationships with our customers and value the trust you have placed in me to get your vehicle serviced right the first time. I'm also a musician and enjoy playing drums with a couple bands in the area. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance to you. 330-673-3139

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

4.9

262 Reviews

Write a Review

262 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing. I came in with two kids and didn’t want to spend the money on a rental while I got my oil changed and the service team shuttled us down to the Target More

by sudercallie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Schultz

Jul 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the quick and reliable service here. Mike made sure everyone waiting moved into the bay. Brandon handled the service. More

by Janice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Janice, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the service department. Very knowledgeable, completed work on time, good with communications. I am very pleased with the work they did on my car. More

by mpjk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for your business! Take care!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships in the area that's for sure. They work with you on your needs and price range and back up what the say. The service department is top rated for a reason and the work is done righ More

by JMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in right away. We’re helpful. It did take some time but we’re able to get the problem figured out. More

by abyrne44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. I went in for oil change and they were through in checking everything out. The wait was a little but the service made up for it Price on oil chang More

by Rjoh720
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and the most pleasant employees I have ever dealt with. This was my first time with Klaben but will continue to have my Lincoln serviced there. More

by JBRZOSKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba , Charles Orinsby

May 26, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience! Waiting to hear about a recall part. Just needed oil change this visit. More

by wisek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi. We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always great there. Very friendly. Snacks. Checking on there customers. Amazing! Try to help the most. More

by MossyOak3521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have wonderful customer service! I highly recommend them for your car services needed. Thankyou! More

by MACKSMOM2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

May 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $28,888
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,888
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Rhapsody Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,088
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $33,088
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,088
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD