About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pritchett.
Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.7

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I enjoy the quick pace of the service advisor job at Klaben Ford Lincoln. I've been fortunate to make many new relationships with our customers and value the trust you have placed in me to get your vehicle serviced right the first time. I'm also a musician and enjoy playing drums with a couple bands in the area. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance to you. 330-673-3139 ext 219

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- spopson113 Verified Customer

The service was on time and the waiting area is relaxing and comfortable. Complementary car wash was a plus. Everyone was so polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Beccabug710 Verified Customer

Klaben is always fast, attentive and caring. They take care of your car like it was their own and take you serious when you have a concern with anything. I only trust them with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Mario Palomba

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben makes it right!"

- Smichel1961 Verified Customer

Thank you Mr. Bradford for looking into my situation. Sometimes things just go wrong for whatever reason...but it's how one handles the 'wrong' builds trust and loyal customers. Mr. Bradford made it right for me and I'm grateful for that. Learning from our mistakes is an important lesson, you and your Klaben staff showed great character by taking responsibility. Special thanks to Brandon for doing all that he could do....and kudos to Mr. Bradford for taking the time after hours to talk with me personally about my situation. Thank you, Stephen R. Michel/ Klaben Customer for Life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- ejeffries Verified Customer

I love Klaben service center. The employees are so helpful and friendly. They do right by the customer. I've never had that before. The loyalty links program is awesome. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift, friendly, and helpful service"

- davideaton Verified Customer

The folks at Klaben Ford Lincoln were able to get me an appointment set up (for a transmission issue) in short order (much sooner than another place I checked). They were friendly and professional and were able to get my car fixed and back to me within the day. The on-site lounge they offer--with snacks and drinks--was an added plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Klaben Ford: Air Bag Recall Work to My Car"

- dmorgan Verified Customer

Since the purchase of my '09 Mercury Milan from Klaben Ford in Kent, OH, I have taken it to their service department for routine maintenance and other needed work. Recently, when my car had a recall on the front passenger airbag, Ford provided a car rental until the part became available. Everyone at the Klaben Ford Service Department are always friendly, kind and courteous throughout the process of car repair. I love the assurance that they care to take care of me and my car! I am happy to be one of their loyal recurring customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- The Fat Bob Grill

Roscoe, Sean and Brandon are excellent to work with. 3rd suv bought from Roscoe. Sean and Brandon did everything they could to help us with all of the problems we had with the SUV we just traded in. Will continue with Klaben. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Sean Bradford

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- leighann.combs3 Verified Customer

Everybody at Klaben both in service and sales are awesome. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Ask for Brandon P. He knows his stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from beginning to end"

- Bob W Verified Customer

Excellent customer service skills in this dealership. Car problems are not fun for anyone, but these guys know how to take some of the pain away. Being from out of town, it would be difficult to use the dealership again, but if you are from that area, I would highly recommend them. Everyone I dealt with, from beginning to end was pleasant, and helpful. Plus my car was finished when promised, and repaired correctly. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold , Lady who took care of the rental car was very helpful!!! Sorry I dont remember her name.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued excellent service"

- Jennyroche Verified Customer

Unexpected service appointments are always a hassle, especially when they are unexpected. However, when I do have to drop off my car when something goes wrong, Brandon Pritchett is such a positive, helpful, and upbeat person that I am never stressed out about leaving my car. He always makes sure I have a way to get to and from places and continually updates me on progress so I am not left worrying. If you need to go to Klaben for service, I recommend trying to get an appointment with Brandon, because he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935