About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pritchett.
Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Customer Satisfaction"

- marf2007 Verified Customer

Highest of quality Service sprinkled with strong focus on Customer Satisfaction. The "Loyalty" program makes the cost so low that it seems they pay you to work on your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SuperService"

- Joe Verified Customer

The Klaben team members with whom I spoke were empathetic and listened carefully to my issue. A tow was sent to my home surprisingly fast. My car was returned in a timely manner with my problem resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Joanne Clark

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean professional surroundings and personel treat you nice."

- LOYALOAKGOLF Verified Customer

Problem is quickly diognosed and repaired. I pointed out another issue not related to the original reason for the visit. Brandon reviewed it with me and quickly repaired it. They offered me coffee and an apple. Most of the other dealerships just have a vending machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE. LONG WAIT!!"

- EdgeDriver Verified Customer

Service has always been great, But don't understand 2.5 hrs for the Works when I scheduled an appointment. If this will be the norm, I will be going to another location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello. Thank you for providing a review of your recent visit to our service department. We appreciate the positive marks and comments and are as equally appreciative for the comments regarding the length of time your service took. We are always reading and digesting the comments our customers provide, as we know them to be honest and indicative of the job we are doing. We are continuously evaluating our processes and working at improving upon what we do. Your comments will aid us in that task. If there is anything else you would like to share or, if you would like to give me more detail , I welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Again, thank you for your feed back. Mike VanHoose, Fixed Operations Director, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-593-6789.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding commitment to complete customer satisfaction! "

- Dave80 Verified Customer

The Klaben Ford Lincoln Service Center did not give up on a unique problem with a new 2017 Ford Taurus and even worked closely with a Ford Engineer to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn , Jason too!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Repair"

- bob.tedquist Verified Customer

Selecting an appointment time on line was simple and easy. Multiple time slots available. Service advisor was quick in arranging a loaner for the day while the repairs were completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st oil change"

- Rjoh720 Verified Customer

I was told with extended warranty would be less. Price I paid was good but not what I was told. I will continue to have Escape serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our service department. We are thankful that you will still have your Escape serviced with us. I would however like to hear more about your thoughts on the extended warranty and the pricing just so I understand it better and also to see if there is anything that I can do for you. Please contact me at your convenience, Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-593-6789. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Dec 05, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

My contact info is as follows: My Email is: sbradford@klaben.com, 330.593.6761.

Dec 05, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. If you could please contact me: Sean Bradford (Service Manager), I would like to ask just a couple questions in regards to your warranty concerns to see if there is anything I can do to help.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- MKgirlohio Verified Customer

Thank you for taking the time to service my car! I wasn't scheduled until the following weekend, but you took the time to take care of me immediately! Thank you for also taking me to the Starbucks to grab some hot chocolate while I waited fro my car! The young man who assisted me was a delight and the service personnel were a joy to speak with. So thankful I purchased my care fro your great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff and managers"

- Champion Land and Lawn

Would recommend Joe when purchasing a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any questions that had. Jim Bills was great to also work with on the deal. All in all a great experience from start to finish. Second note the service department is a little disheartening. My other truck has been there for going on two weeks and they can’t seem to find the issue with the truck. After two attempts to get my truck back to Virginia the same code came up twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Transmission a Work and Awesome Experience"

- Evelyn Sutton Verified Customer

I needed my regular lol change for my 2014 Focus, and was also experiencing the dreaded shaking and vibration issues that seem to be a common occurrence with the transmissions of these vehicles, and when I mentioned these to my first service writer (Mona) she knew immediately what the problem probably was and scheduled me for a clutch assembly replacement as well. She also mentioned that I was overdue on a recall (i forgot about) and scheduled me for that too before transferring me to my actual service writer (Brandon). Brandon was great at. getting me shuttled home and picked up when they arranged a rental for me so I could make it to and from work for the next few days (and Ernie my shuttle driver was a total delight). By the time I got my car back I didn't feel any stress over the situation like you'd normally expect from a transmission issue because everyone at Klaben did such a great job taking care of my problems. Since receiving my car back the transmission issue seems to be resolved (we will know over the next few months if anything else happens), but if I have any other issues I have no doubt I can go back to Klaben of Kent and experience the same great customer service I did that day. Thank you all for your great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks , Ernie (shuttle driver), and I cannot remember her name but the woman at.loan rental was also incredible

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185