About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pritchett.
Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.7

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I enjoy the quick pace of the service advisor job at Klaben Ford Lincoln. I've been fortunate to make many new relationships with our customers and value the trust you have placed in me to get your vehicle serviced right the first time. I'm also a musician and enjoy playing drums with a couple bands in the area. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance to you. 330-673-3139 ext 219

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thorough "

- bmitch34 Verified Customer

Took my vehicle in for a vibration they were very thorough found it and fixed it thankful for them repairing my car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra Effort to Correct a Mishap"

- DyerC Verified Customer

My car was brought in for what I thought was a minor repair of the intelligent access system. It turns out that I had a wiring issue. There were a few hiccups with getting the repairs completed, but the staff at the dealership was very professional (and apologetic) and we were able to get things handled to my satisfaction, despite the initial issues. Sean and Brandon were super helpful in resolving the issue. I very much appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Sean Bradford

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always deliver the best service"

- jeffhunt101 Verified Customer

I take my truck, my company car, and my wife’s SUV to Klaben because they do it right. No BS, no hassle, very flexible schedule. Always satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag replaced with no problems"

- JEFFMARSHALL Verified Customer

Took my 2010 Fusion to Klaben for the airbag recall and was provided a rental car for almost 4 months. When the airbag was available - they replaced it quickly and also returned the rental car for me. Brandon Pritchett made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 hr oil change"

- Rjoh720 Verified Customer

Bait and switch tactics don't get it. Offered free wheel alignment check and was told rt front was -.003 off but they would fix it for $99 .I had the feeling that was going to happen. Less then 11m miles doesn't say much about ford quality I had the same experience with Chevrolet and their response was we had it on machine and took care of it, no charge. The complaints in waiting room were numerous and real. I understand that it is not a warranty part but The extended warranty is useless and waste of $$ I will never buy another ford product since that's the crap they put out. I will have next oil change at a better dealer if I still have the escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest and candid feedback. I apologize again for the way you felt after leaving our facility. I'm glad I had the opportunity to speak with you at length both on the phone and in person. We share this feedback as I mentioned with our entire team and use it as an effective training/coaching resource. We are always striving for true excellence in every aspect of the word "Service". I appreciate the opportunity you afforded us to correct your concerns and restore your confidence in us. It is so important to us that you feel nothing but completely satisfied every time you give us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to servicing your Chevrolet in the spring as discussed and delivering again the experience you expect and deserve. Once again thank you for your time and we look forward to serving you in the future. We remain at your service. Sean Bradford - Service Manager - sbradford@klaben.com

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Thorough, and Efficient. "

- John D'Agati Verified Customer

My experience from dropping my car off, the communication during the service work, and picking up my Escape after the service work was done, exceeded my expectations. Everyone I was in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. I feel that they valued time and satisfaction as much as I do. Thank you, John D'Agati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine oil change and check up "

- wkraynak Verified Customer

I didn't expect a routine oil change to take two hours. Had I known that I would have made other arrangements rather than waiting for the vehicle. In the future I will be sure to ask about the time it will take for any work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Ford Lincoln service department. We ask for input through many different avenues as we want to hear how we are doing when it comes to delivering the type of experience that is expected from our customers as well as ourselves. Your comments speak volumes and will be used as part of our continual coaching and counseling in the hopes of improving upon the endeavor of delivering that more than satisfactory service experience. Again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for the length of time not meeting your expectations. If there is anything that I or any of our team members can do for you, please let me know. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Recall"

- mark.tabbey Verified Customer

The recall Service on my Fusion was quick and the customer waiting area was very comfortable. I highly recommend Klaben for service work and as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eccape"

- BILL44224 Verified Customer

Thanks to Brandon Pritchett for his help with the throttle body for my 2010 Ford Escape. His does a great job getting me in and repairing my Fords quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service."

- FORTINL77 Verified Customer

My family and I have been going to Klaben for many years. They routinely provide friendly and efficient service. We can always rely on Klaben for our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault, Joe French

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,440

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045