About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pritchett.
Brandon Pritchett
Brandon Pritchett, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Brandon Pritchett

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Brandon Pritchett

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, took a little long"

- Smay3140 Verified Customer

Everyone always makes you feel like you are the most important person there. It is completely genuine. I did have to peruse the part for my car a little more than I should. I truly believe they forgot to order the part when I originally took it in. I had to play a little phone tag and then suddenly my part was arriving the next day... Once I got my car there, I had 3 other things for them to look at. They were extremely busy and could not get to my car for a couple days. They paid for a rental for me to use over the next week, which was wonderful. When they got to my car, they had to order another part for one of the additional items I asked them to fix. I was even able to drop my rental at Klaben and someone from Enterprise would come get the car. They let me know what was fixed and gave my car back washed and completely back to normal. This is the second time I have used their services since I bought my car and both times have been phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carli Ramage

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free service "

- marshalldesign215 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford goes above and beyond helping their customers. I don’t own a Ford, but they still took the time to look at my Volvo and repair it. Brandon, my service advisor, is extremely helpful and makes the entire process painless. He make sure you understand what is wrong with your car and the steps they are going to take to fix it. I highly recommend going to see them for any of your cars needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- tariann9 Verified Customer

From the time I pulled in to the time I pulled out, everyone was friendly and helpful. They even took care of a recall item that I was not aware of. With their great staff, it is no wonder why they are always so busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"f150 checked out on recall"

- ritabizefski Verified Customer

did a great job, no problem with my truck.took good care of me; fast service and zero price because it was a rcall. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fair and trustworthy"

- LAVerespej Verified Customer

I took my 2013 Explorer in for maintenance and as always was given an honest and fair explanation of what needed to be done. My total matched the estimate to the penny and it was completed in a very timely manner with little inconvenience to my family or me. I always appreciate the attention given to the customer and their needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure straight forward."

- dmm0401 Verified Customer

great service, no hassle, no pressure in buying stuff that wasn't needed. The staff was really nice also. I would send other people to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to make multi visits, but seems to be running well now"

- HHSLOCUM Verified Customer

I was in on 4/9 and believed the issue was resolved, but encountered it again on 4/12. However, Kyle really took care of me, and everything seems to be running well at this point. I also want to mention Ernie, who took we to work on both days, he is always so pleasant and I always feel comfortable riding with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Kyle Sott , Ernie

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent and friendly"

- Jennyroche Verified Customer

They continue to be consistent and always helpful. I really appreciate their efforts to make things easier for the customer. Great service! Everyone is always really happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford service at Klaben Ford was fast and easy. "

- stowheliman Verified Customer

Brandon and Shawn were professional, friendly and courteous. They got my Ford F150 fixed promptly and with no hassles. I appreciated their offer for a loaner vehicle on this two day F150 recall repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sync Repair"

- RUBY.MYERS318 Verified Customer

I went to Klaben to have a new module installed for my Sync system. My cell phone and Sync system frequently refuse to recognize each other. I have had this repaired several times. This time it was decided that a new module was needed. As usual, the service was prompt. My technician said it was determined that it would take a long time so they brought me home. I was grateful because I wasn't feeling well. I was able to rest at home until I was picked up. I know I can always count on Klaben to provide a pleasant experience and my car and I will both be giving caring attention. I am hoping that by replacing the module I won't be going back to Klaben three or four times every year to have my phone and car reconnected as I have had to do in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (856 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,165

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620