Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Stahl.
Brandon Stahl
Brandon Stahl at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Stahl

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Brandon Stahl

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of..."

- James Waller

Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of inventory. Test drove the vehicle I was looking at. Handled rest of deal particulars via text messaging from home; which was helpful due to COVID considerations. Dealership had kids play room which also made things less stressful when I came to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with the service from everyone..."

- John W Cespedes

We were very impressed with the service from everyone especially with finding us a can of soup. Our salesman Brandon went above our expectations. He offered to come in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth on the day we picked up our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the..."

- amiller37

Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the entire process, they never pressured me to make a decision, and just buy something. They were legitimately looking out for me as the customer, and helped us chose the right F150 that was going to meet our needs without breaking the bank. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership, Brandon was very..."

- wilson6jr

Very professional dealership, Brandon was very knowledgeable in the vehicles i was interested in. Brandon and the dealership was patient and considerate of my time. Will definitely continue to support this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Klaben Ford are the best in sales and..."

- Kcollins1113

Brandon and Klaben Ford are the best in sales and dealership. We have purchased 4 vehicles from Klaben and always have a stress free and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and accurate with description of vehicle. Would..."

- jdmezger

Honest and accurate with description of vehicle. Would consider coming to them again. Branden was great and communicated well. He always answered my calls quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience working with Brandon Stahl. He was..."

- loncherie99

Great experience working with Brandon Stahl. He was patient and knowledgeable. Great deal, and easy process!! I enjoy working with this dealership :-) And I love my 2020 Lincoln Corsair!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was great. Brandon was really helpful and..."

- abyleslie792 Verified Customer

The sales team was great. Brandon was really helpful and explained everything to me. There were no issues. Even when I had issues with the check engine light, klaben took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Klaben for years, I could not be..."

- Fatdinkus Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Klaben for years, I could not be happier with the way everyone in the organization treats their customers, from management to sales, finance, service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Steve Opalko

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brandon for going above and beyond to help me..."

- deannalyn.48

Thank you Brandon for going above and beyond to help me get in my new Fusion. Klaben financing is number 1! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Tim Casto

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090