About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lipman.
Brian Lipman
Brian Lipman, Salesman, Honda Universe
4.8

Brian Lipman

Salesman

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brian Lipman

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- geez.vaness

Brian was great! Looking for a car for me and my husband, he got us in and out and in the car we wanted. We love the new Clarity plug in, drives amazing and great tax incentive. Thanks Brian, and thanks Honda Universe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frederick

Jul 26, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Brian and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- ivsmommy

John McGraw and Brian Lipman helped us out. Our lease was up and we traded our Pilot for a CRV. Brian went over all of the new safety features and John was super friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Honda Universe to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Apr 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Brian and John were great to work with and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car !"

- Patricia Murphy

After visiting 4 other dealerships in the vicinity I would definitely rate Honda Universe far better than the competition ! Brian was great. Professional, informative yet not pushy, as the case was at the other dealerships.We got a fair deal for a great car. For these reasons I rate this place excellent! Will definitely refer friends, family, and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- susana rios moore

I left the place more than happy. The sales representative was very helpful and went far to find me exactly what I want. I'm very pleased with the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- rules

I don't have great credit but my sales guy was confident with me that we'd get it done and we did. For a great price. Recommended my mom and she got a new car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- RG

My experience at Honda Universe was great! James and Brian were terrific!!! They ensured everything went well and made purchasing a new car seamless. It was a simple process and I got the exact color and car I wanted!! Everything was handled professionally and their follow up was fantastic. I am very happy with my new car! Thank you both, James and Brian and everyone at Honda Universe! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frederick, Brian Lipman

Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that James and Brian helpful in the process of purchasing your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great, Friendly atmosphere. "

- Nicole Blazick

Brian Lipman the salesman went over and beyond to meet expectations and also be kind courteous and knowledgeable. Joe the finance man was also a great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lipman

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A++++ Experience "

- DBlake

This was my second car in three weeks we purchased from Honda Universe. First for my mother who bought a CRV, then later came back and bought an Accord Coupe. Our sales rep, Brian was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable and the whole experience was wonderful. Everyone is extremely friendly from the moment you walk in the door from the receptionist, to the sales manager Nick, to Joe in Finance and so on. We never felt like we were was being forced into something we didn't want or couldn't afford and Brian was awesome in letting us take our time on what we wanted. We test drove over 8 different cars until we found the right one. I wish all dealerships worked like this. I would highly recommend them to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Brian in Sales and Joe in Finance along with Nick.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Cathy

Great experience. I didn't know what to expect when walking through the door, but right from the start the experience exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lipman

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Experiece "

- Yousuck

Literally the worst dealership I have ever delt with will never do service there again or recommend this place to anyone. They had told me my vehicle was registered which it never was until 3 months later after it was totaled for 2 months so they registered a totaled vehicle. I purchased the car in July and just received the plates for it on 10/19. This dealership scams and allows people to drive unregistered vehicles. I had called many times asking why my car was never registered and no one was able to give me an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, James Frederick, Al Cunha , Eric

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115