Bryan Jenkins
Bryan Jenkins at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Bryan Jenkins

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

25 Reviews of Bryan Jenkins

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Jenkins provided excellent service, as always. Bryan is by far the best service advisor I have had in dealing with Mercedes for over 30 years More

by Bhaloo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Jenkins is incredibly friendly and helpful. Very friendly employees at this location as a whole, and Bryan is able to stand out because his is so personable and willing to help in any way he ca More

by KaWo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kawo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan sees me coming remembers my name and moves me through the process quickly and accurately. More

by Hughes100percent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was GREAT! He was pleasant and knowledgeable. So happy he is my new service advisor!!! More

by BERNICEDOUGLAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime I bring my car to your dealership the customer service provided by Bryan, Peter, and Delonte is always exceptional . Bryan goes above and beyond to ensure my car is handled with car. Due to my wor More

by Raven Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herman

May 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Raven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want excellent Customer Service and excellent service on you Mercedes make an appointment with Bryan at the Annapolis location! The staff at this location are Fantastic! L Hinnant More

by Hinnrnmsn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Bryan will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is professional and courteous. I appreciate the accommodation friendliness of the staff and service team. More

by Coreyg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the personnel at the dealership are very helpful in trying to resolve your specific issue. Excellent and very timely service! More

by reginald.ragland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Alex Clothier

Apr 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership strong focu on customer service including service department Mr Harron provides personal attention. Mr Jenkins was really helpful. We have been customer over 20 years and just order More

by Vinnyshah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Mia Castle

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Vinnyshah, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Establishment! Need more snacks lol Service was great especially for short notice! Wait time could have been shorter. More

by Kimba156
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Steve Nevitte

Apr 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $36,991
2016 BMW X5
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $55,825
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®