Bryan McIntosh
Bryan McIntosh at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Bryan McIntosh

Parts Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Bryan McIntosh

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind people, very helpful to us. Showed us how to use all the bells and whistles. Would definitely buy there again. More

by MIKESTASZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Todd Brekke , Brad Barker , Pete Katus

May 04, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business, Mike, and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with you for a long time very satisfied with every visit! Love my Bronco Thanks for every thing More

by dkawolsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent very professional will continuing using this dealership for all my parts and service needs. Mitch service manager have went over and obave to help us with special needs. I have recommended this More

by SNOW_MAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert, Mitch Urbanc

Mar 22, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team at Mike Murphy ford is outstanding. I’m very happy that I chose Mike Murphy ford dealership to work on my 2021 ford transit. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by Pemert113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always enjoyable to visit with the sales staff. I'll be eighty years old soon and everyone seems willing to help me when I forget how to operate the new things these Cars have. Thanks. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Jeff Lynch, Robin Berglin , Pete Katus

Mar 21, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, John, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and not forceful. That is a good thing! Mike personally greeted us which was very impressive! More

by bighorsepowerfarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Murphy , Bryan Wingfield , Tyler Coughlin

Feb 10, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The repair on the bronco was not completed. The problem was not fix, the shop did a poor job More

by Rtt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Feb 03, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Thank you for reaching out, we hope to connect with you soon to discuss this matter in more detail! Mike Murphy Ford

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very reliable and great service! They are the best and nicest people who care about their customers! More

by BLEDEN75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far my experience with sales and service have been a good one. Always treated right and with respect. The parts department also has been very helpful along the way. More

by Derekjoos
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith, Matt Gensler

Dec 27, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin made alot happen in a short amount of time thanks again for your help today More

by Danny Gordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Danny, it's great to hear that Kevin was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive