Brad Barker
Brad Barker at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Brad Barker

Vehicle Acquisitions

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Brad Barker

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no better place to take my car. The service team is awesome and I really like how the go over everything and explain the costs in a manner that I understand. Thank you Mike Murp More

by RIVERAT33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can aways count on courteous, friendly, professional service at this dealership. Also very price competitive. More

by bdland777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is without a doubt the best around. They are always very professional. They make you feel like family. The showroom is always spotless as is every where else. They go up and above a More

by LJPATTON84
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy has been so helpful through the process of buying my first car. They went above and beyond assisting me even though I live in a different state. The staff is super friendly, personable, and wi More

by emschultz1003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS , Keith Draeger

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind people, very helpful to us. Showed us how to use all the bells and whistles. Would definitely buy there again. More

by MIKESTASZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Todd Brekke , Bryan McIntosh , Pete Katus

May 04, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business, Mike, and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vary please with the serves was the only dealership that weant as fast and pleasant that I been to will always come hear More

by HOWARD3342
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Fred Graham

Dec 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Howard, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Fred and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Murphy Ford since 1989. I think that says it all. Reliable and Mike Murphy is as friendly and helpful as anybody I have ever dealt with. More

by stevgarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Murphy , Jeff Lynch, Jeremy Englert, Mitch Urbanc , Pete Katus, Kevin Neill, Bill Pomrenke

Oct 11, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with. Worked with our schedule. Car has been great. Kevin was great to work with More

by Armstrong.joann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Todd Brekke

Oct 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Kevin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would not think twice when buying another vehicle had a great experience would recommend Mike Murphy to anyone, they-have friendly staff that is all More

by hoyle5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke , Jeff Lynch, Bryan Wingfield, Jeremy Englert , Cody Gillespie, Pete Katus, Kevin Neill, My salesman was very professional Nick Reese

Jun 15, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are pleasant. Good report among the whole team. The MM team works as a team. To assist you and make everything up to my standards. More

by SAMANTHA 65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Jeremy Englert, Mitch Urbanc , Pete Katus, Kevin Neill, Bob Wertz

Apr 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review, Samantha. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,670
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $54,475
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Azure Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,991
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,494
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,235
2024 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,297
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive