About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carli Ramage.
Carli Ramage
Carli Ramage, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Carli Ramage

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I love the car business! I've worked as a technician and a customer service representative since 2014. I truly enjoy the customer service aspect of being a service advisor at Klaben Ford Lincoln and look forward to assisting you with any automotive need. 330-673-3139 ext 220

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Carli Ramage

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient!"

- barimidgett82 Verified Customer

It was great being able to drop my car off before work and pick up later in the afternoon. Carli even gave me a ride down the street to work after dropping off my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change! "

- Anonymous Verified Customer

This is my 3rd lease from Klaben. I always love the first oil change it cost nothing with my loyalty link and coupons. I did have some questions so I got with Tyler and he answered my questions. Klaben is the perfect dealership and has always served my value well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied customer"

- benedictdifranco Verified Customer

Entire staff at Klaben works diligently for your complete satisfaction and treats customers with the utmost respect. They listen to your concerns and answer all your questions with sincerity. They work hard to be your dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls done."

- mbujoria Verified Customer

Got me in quickly, work was done properly and what was said needed to be done. Always a good, pleasant, easy time dealing with klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Bujorian

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always try hard to accommodate me. "

- SHELD88 Verified Customer

I ordered and purchased a 2018 Navigtor from there so they take very good care of me. My husband also uses their service for his F 150 platinum and his 350 diesel they are always good to him and he did not purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie. Could possibly be Artie

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough Service"

- Sdougherty19 Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Professional. They are there to help the customer. They caught a few things with my vehicle during a routine oil change. They took care of what they could on the spot. Ordered what couldn't be addressed at that moment. They do good work and take the time to explain what is going on in layman's terms without making the customer feel like an idiot. They go the extra mile to make sure the vehicle is taken care of. You can feel confident when you make a decision related to your vehicle, that you're fully informed to the best of their knowledge. It's a pleasure dealing with the folks in service at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE"

- JKACSIK Verified Customer

COMPLETED MY OIL CHANGE AND 1800 MILE CHECK UP IN RECORD TIME EVEN IN EXTREME WEATHER. FAST, EASY DONE! THANKS YOU VERY MUCH JAKE KACSIK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape Service"

- lawhead.brian Verified Customer

Our service appt. went very well. On time, on schedule, great quality, good communications. Carli was very personable and professional. The loyalty link provided us with coupon discounts that reduced our overall price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very cordial and professional staff"

- benedictdifranco Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous staff, great dealership, great products, no high pressure. Enjoyable and pleasant to do business with, will be an ongoing regular customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Professional"

- DISCMANJEFF Verified Customer

This is how you should be treated at all dealerships... They go above and beyond to take care of your issues. Sean Bradford - Carli Ramage - Tom Alcorn Top Notch at Klaben..... THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Sean Bradford

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240