About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhoda Allen.
Rhoda Allen
Rhoda Allen, Service Advisor, Universal Hyundai
4.5

Rhoda Allen

Service Advisor

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rhoda Allen

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is The greatest"

- Sebastian

Fabio is a excelent salesman! Fabio had a lot of patience and was really helpul and im really happy with ny new car Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was excwllent"

- Maeling

Fabio was excellent. Great customer service and knowledge of car. Got us a great deal would recommend 100%! Has much information about vehicle and how they work. Super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is so FRIENDLY "

- Jacque

Fabio was knowledgeable and the most friendliest car salesman I’ve ever met. I will do business again. If every experience was like this one I wouldn’t ever mind buying a vehicle. He stayed late to ensure that I was satisfied and all my requests were taken care of. You talk about going above and beyond. Also Jacob made this sale possible so that I can off in my new Kona!!! Everyone should come her to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio vendedor de confianza"

- josebaena

llegamos a cambiar el aceite a nuestro carro y Fabio nos atendio amablemente, pasientemente y en nuestro idioma, una persona con un amplio conocimiento y resolvio todas nuestras inquietudes y nos ayudo a cambiar nuestro carro 2017 con 40mil millas por un modelo 2018 cero kilometros y con un pago casi igual al que veniamos haciendo. una gran esperiencia de amabilidad y profesionalismo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is a great car dealer"

- Barbara

Fabio, he met us as we drove our car into the service department asking us about a new car. My husband and I were just thinking about looking at a new lease vehicle while ours was in service. Fabio sat down with and asked us what type we we're looking for. We thought we wanted a Kona or Elantra. Fabio pointed out that we would soon tire of the smaller car since we had a sonata. We did want a suv type, so we focued on the Tucson...we drove a loaded one it was great. Couldn't close the deal, but Universal and Fabio got us a Tucson, not fully loaded and for our price! We are again satisfied with Universal and Fabio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Barbara, Congrats and its great to hear that Fabio was of great help and made your car buying process a friendly hassle free process. We wish you happy journey and look forward to working with you in the future!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work not done to expectations."

- Joyce

I took my 2017 Sante Fe sport in for a scheduled appointment on March 6, 2018. We had purchased service agreement when we purchased the vehicle. When I arrived I gave them my name and told the service writer that my husband had passed so I would be the one taking care of things. I waited in customer area about 2 hours and I heard young woman service tech come and say gary and saw another man get up. She finally came back about half hour later looking agitated and called for gary again but this time included the last name. I signed for my vehicle, she handed my keys over and said your car is parked around corner. I went to get car but it wasn't there, another gentleman was also looking for his vehicle so we had another service tech help us. Come to find out our cars were in the locker fence area so the service tech brought them out for us. After I got home I realized my car had not been washed or vacuumed, I couldn't tell if tires were rotated. I called March 8th and left a message for service manager to please call.....he never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Joyce, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are concerned about your comments and would like to get in touch with you to discuss this matter further. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we’re sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. We would like the opportunity to speak with you in regards to your visit. My contact is lbautista@universalnissan.com or 407-926-7001 Ext:1050 Thank you!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick and friendly service."

- phernandez7859 Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and professional. They worked extremely hard to get me where I wanted to be. I was in and out with my new Elantra in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron T

Jun 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We at happy to hear that we provided you with excellent service. Thank you and Congratulations!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109