Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Flynn.
Chris Flynn
Chris Flynn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Flynn | Page 6

General Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Chris Flynn

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was great, I went there later in the day for a..."

- MIKEBATTISTI60 Verified Customer

Kim was great, I went there later in the day for a warranty part with out an appointment and she got me in!! Thanks much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Sanchez, Dave Brooks , Kim Gonzalez

Jan 30, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad to hear our dealership going the extra mile for you, Mike!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience from start to finish was most..."

- PKARALEWITZ1 Verified Customer

The whole experience from start to finish was most enjoyable. The sales staff and everyone there are always super pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I have already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nuernberg, Keith Hopkins

Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad your experience was an enjoyable and positive one! Thank you for sharing!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place"

- Lincoln Owner Verified Customer

We have been doing business with this dealership before it was owned by Gordie Boucher and continue to go there because of the employees in Sales, Finance, and the General Manager. As long as they stay there, we will continue our business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Your continued patronage means the world to us!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- WILLIEM1978 Verified Customer

Never had a problem, always professional very nice people.i can always come in or call for help which is very nice to do. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear you appreciate the service Boucher prides itself in, Williem! We hope to see you again soon!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger"

- M47MAGUIRE Verified Customer

We were impressed with the sales people that helped us with our purchase of our new Ford Ranger. This is the 5th New Ranger I have purchased since 1990.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We really appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated well when I’ve bought cars..."

- lrs60 Verified Customer

I have always been treated well when I’ve bought cars from Gordy Boucher in West Bend. Zeke and Chris were great along with everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse

Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear Zeke and Chris are able to provide you with a comfortable and positive experience at our dealership!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. They found the vehicle I was..."

- DEBAUMHARDT Verified Customer

Very enjoyable experience. They found the vehicle I was looking for at another dealership while I went on vacation. When I arrived back home did the paperwork and drove off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Behn, Keith Hopkins, Erik Johnson

Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad we could provide you with a comfortable and easy purchasing experience! We hope you are loving your new ride!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealership! Keith in finance is a rockstar!..."

- TANIA.ADORNATO Verified Customer

Great car dealership! Keith in finance is a rockstar! Chris w did a very good job in sales thank you every on we will enjoy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are so happy you had a smooth and successful buying process with us, Tania! We hope to see you again!

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,255

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,255

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,099

2017 Ford Edge

$24,099

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,185

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,185

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,535

2021 Ford F-150

$40,535