Chris Perkins
Chris Perkins at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Chris Perkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Chris Perkins

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was awesome! All the staff was great and attentive. The process was easy and quick. Thank you all More

by Arrongibson59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My shopping experience car shopping at Mercedes of Annapolis was outstanding!! My overall experience at the dealership was excellent. Chris Perkins is a true professional, he was extremely patient, More

by lizcaldwell29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is the ultimate professional. I purchased a car from out of state, and he was fantastic! More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff that I met from Receptionist though sales and finance could not have been more helpful and easy to work with. It was a pleasure working with Mike Herron and Chris Perkins. More

by Djd529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher

Mar 08, 2022

Djd529 responded

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with your dealership. Much different than all prior dealings when buying a new car

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient during our car buying process. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. More

by Akshriner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris made finding and purchasing our new car extremely smooth and easy. We will definitely be seeking his expertise when the time comes again and referring him to our family and friends. More

by Mklong107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Perkins provided an awesome experience at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. He was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and extremely patient with me and my parents as we decided which vehicle would be the be More

by Naesday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Larry Cash,Sr

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is a consummate professional. Well informed on the car and features and patient in his explanations of its many complicated features. My vehicle was delayed many times due to Covid and I appreciated h More

by peterlarnish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Sarah Sroka , Dwayne Bowen

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Mercedes Benz GLE 350 from the Annapolis Dealership at the end of May 2021. Mr. Chris Perkins was our salesperson and from start to finish he was phenomenal...and I was NOT an easy case. I a More

by peaches2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff Chris here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. The staff was friendly and their customer service was excellent. Also, the staff works with you to get in the vehicle you want. Chris P More

by Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Larry Cash,Sr

Aug 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Miller, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $49,260
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $36,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $118,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®