Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Perkins.
Chris Perkins
Chris Perkins at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Perkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

6 Reviews of Chris Perkins

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just received my new 2021 GLC300 from Mercedes Benz of..."

- lifesabeachinoc

I just received my new 2021 GLC300 from Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. We live 2-1/2 hrs away and decided to not use the local dealer and try Annapolis, they just had a better selection. I am extremely happy we did!!! This was by far, the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Chris Perkins was our salesperson, and handled our transaction, he was absolutely fantastic! He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. This was my dream car and my husband wanted it to arrive by my 50th birthday on Sunday so Chris Perkins got it done! He made the time to personally drive my new car/birthday gift to me at work 2-1/2 hrs away, and delivered it to me on Friday. My husband has worked in the car business for many years so he knows all the ins and outs involved in a transaction and we couldn't be more impressed with the friendly and professional way we were treated. Chris Perkins was such a pleasure to deal with, the fact that he drove the car himself all that way, really shows his character and dedication to customer satisfaction. It meant the world to me to receive such a fantastic gift and it wouldn't have been possible without Chris, he was just amazing!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was working with Chris Perkins...."

- Billy Taylor

What a pleasure it was working with Chris Perkins. During my initial visit to the dealership I met with Chris. I told him the vehicle I was interested in. He told me it was still available and he would show it to me immediately. Once I saw the vehicle, I told Chris I would have to bring my wife to see it. He was honest and told me, even though the vehicle had been listed for awhile, there were no guarantees the vehicle would be there when we came back. He was absolutely right the vehicle sold the next day. What I really liked about my initial meeting with Chris was he did not try to direct me to other vehicles I was not interested in. In other words he was not pushy. My wife and I visited the Mercedes Benz of Annapolis’ web site on almost a daily basis. On Friday February 19, 2021 we noticed there was a “coming-soon” Mercedes Benz S 560 that appeared to have all of our must haves. I called Chris the following morning and told him I would like to see the vehicle at 10:00 AM. Chris stated he would meet us at the dealership at that time. Chris showed my wife and I the vehicle and took the time to answer all of our questions. He suggested we take the car for a test drive and we were sold! Throughout the sale process Chris was professional, understanding and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of the process we would step through when we visited with the business manager. He did the preliminary work to make the process smooth. Chris’ service after the sale has been outstanding. He contacted my wife and I a few days after the sale to see if we have any questions or concerns he could address. He invited us back to the dealership at anytime to discuss any features about the vehicle that may be giving us trouble. My wife and I truly appreciate having Chris as a salesman and would recommend him. I returned my vehicle to the Mercedes Benz dealership to have the after-sale services performed and I was greeted by Derek. Derek was not my salesman, but he offered to walk me through any features of the of my new Mercedes Benz S 560. Derek took approximately 30 minutes of his time to thoroughly go through the entire instrumentation and answer any questions I had. I truly appreciated Derek’s time and knowledge which he gave freely. Derek’s actions were selfless and indicative of a team player and should be commended. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention Larry Cash Sr. Larry is the consummate professional. He knows his job well and was very thorough when going through our financing documents. My wife and I appreciated his patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Nedd, Larry Cash,Sr

Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Billy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Billy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer..."

- Tiffany

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer service was exceptional. Chris Perkins was very knowledgeable and every process to obtain a new Mercedes- Benz was thoroughly explained. Thank you so much for making the experience pleasant and transaction effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Larry Cash,Sr

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Perkins is an asset to team in Annapolis. He is..."

- gab9496

Chris Perkins is an asset to team in Annapolis. He is experienced enough to know to say that he does not know but expeditiously find the RIGHT answer. I walked in on a Wednesday night and did not bring my trade in. I walked out Thursday afternoon with the best car ever. CLA250. Perfect for me at this point in my life. Chris streamlined the process and set clear expectations for our visit. He answered my questions both at the showroom and later in the day. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris..."

- Annette D Brown

Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris Perkins, Dean Cunningham, and Larry Cash during my newly Mercedes Benz purchased. They were friendly, personable, professional, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a new vehicle while away on vacation..."

- Q.B.

I was searching for a new vehicle while away on vacation as I had been in an accident the week before leaving. I wanted to have something lined up for when I returned which seemed easier said then done. I contacted many dealerships, spoke to many salesmen, only to find that I wasn’t taken seriously as a buyer. I came across a certified pre-owned 2018 C43 AMG located at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Chris Perkins happened to be my corresponding salesman and I’m so thankful he was. He worked with me from the very beginning, answering all my questions, walking me through the process and always followed up with me in a timely manner (even with a 5hr time difference). He streamlined the process as best he could for when I returned from vacation. The day of my return, I landed in BWI, went straight to the dealership, finalized the paperwork and was driving my new car home later that day! Chris went above and beyond for me and made the process as easy as it could’ve been considering I was away. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis if you’re looking for exceptional service and definitely contact Chris Perkins because he will exceed your expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $36,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$36,595

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $49,435

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$49,435

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$43,015

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,995

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$23,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,935

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,495

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$33,495