About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sanchez.
Chris Sanchez
Chris Sanchez, Finance Manager, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Chris Sanchez

Finance Manager

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Time w/ wife and Kids, leading worship at church.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Chris Sanchez

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.."

- TERRY.TOLMAN Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was professional and friendly. I had one car serviced that day and bought another. Both transactions were very smooth. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura - they live up to their name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Terry. We're glad to hear that you have had multiple pleasant experiences with us. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dlondono"

- LONDONOFMLY Verified Customer

Excellent attention to detail. Good service, offered to transport me and my son to wherever I needed to go. I will recommend Courtesy Acura to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Michael Wajler, MIchelle Marquis

Jan 10, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're always glad to hear that we made a good impression. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New RDX!"

- KIMMERADAMS Verified Customer

Purchased a new RDX with the tech package from Courtesy Acura - it was an awesome car buying experience. They live up to their name - Courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diamond Williams

Jan 02, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a positive experience with our Sales team and we hope to see you again. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership!"

- Sharmila Kamath Prabhu Verified Customer

After going through a lot of online reviews and subsequent visit to several Acura dealerships, we finally decided to make our Acura MDX purchase at Courtesy Acura- Littleton. The sales consultants were very professional and made our buying experience and decision very simple and easy. The dealership is well managed with very professional people and i am looking forward to similar experiences during periodic services which i am sure, will exceed my expectations based on what i heard and read. Thanks to Jim and Diamond for making our buying experience a very memorable one! We just love this SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Sharmila. We're glad that you had such a positive experience with our sales team and we hope to see you later for oil changes. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura MDX"

- BALDWIN14 Verified Customer

Jim provided the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend seeing Jim for any new car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had such a positive experience with Jimmy in sales and Vanessa in service. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis Craig & Courtesy Acura"

- CRAZYGURLJENN Verified Customer

I have been working with Dennis and Courtesy Acura for almost 20 years now and they are FABULOUS!!! Dennis goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect for your car buying experience. The dealership as a whole is wonderful to work with, always courteous and professional and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Jen. We're so glad that you have continued to have such positive experiences with us and especially Dennis. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- sloughrey Verified Customer

I just purchased a 2019 RDX from this dealership and my experience was quick and painless. These folks actually made my experience here pleasurable. Kudos to Rick, Tanner and Kerry. I particularly appreciate Tanner and his comprehensive overview of the vehicle. I look forward to having my vehicle serviced here. I previously had my 2010 MDX serviced here and the service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make everyone's experience a pleasure and make sure you're equipped with the knowledge and help you need to make your ownership fun and easy. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent buying experience!"

- lisaD

I just traded in my 2016 RDX for a 2019 and Kerry Walton made it a fun and easy purchase! I chose the silver exterior with the grey interior and it is an amazing car. Kerry answered all my questions and made the buying process go very smoothly and fast. I will always go to Courtesy because the service department is super! When it comes time to look at a new Acura, I will be hoping to work with Kerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review, Lisa. Thank you, also, for continuing to use our superb service department. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease and trade in of prior lease"

- RTHROUPE Verified Customer

Excellent experience and patient as I figure out over a couple weeks which car to get and how ( lease and trade etc) Would rec to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!"

- Ashieees

I don’t even know the words to say to describe my experience. This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had! Diamond and Chris shout outs to the two of you!!! Thank you thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$40,365

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095