About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sanchez.
Chris Sanchez
Chris Sanchez, Finance Manager, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Chris Sanchez

Finance Manager

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Time w/ wife and Kids, leading worship at church.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Chris Sanchez

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional friendly service "

- JGRACE04 Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership were professional and friendly. They made leasing my new vehicle easy and enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Sean Wardrope, Jeremiah Watson , Joe Geneva

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and phenomenal lease pricing"

- TBENNETT2 Verified Customer

Joe Geneva my sales rep, and Chris Sanchez in finance were very helpful. Joe took the time to make sure that the vehicle I chose was the right fit for what I was looking for. I didn't experience "high pressure" sales which is what I was used to when going to a dealership and Joe was very knowledgeable when it came to the product. I would highly recommend this dealership and of course Acura's to anyone that is looking for a high end vehicle at a competitive price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick response!"

- MRGABRIELI5 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my used car purchase and I contacted Chris in the Finance Department. He responded immediately, had me bring in my vehicle, got me a loaner and made sure that the issues were checked and handled. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience "

- BOBTINNIN Verified Customer

Daniel, Brock and Chris provided excellent service with a very high degree of professionalism. They were very informative and spent as much time as I wanted to discuss the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- JTDALEO Verified Customer

The team at Courtesy were a great group to work with and made it an enjoyable experience. I knew what I wanted when I arrived at the dealership, so they got me in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Jeremiah Watson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- SDJONES47 Verified Customer

Easy in,easy out. The staff was friendly and helpful. Jim made the leasing process much less painful. I would recommend courtesy Acura to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Jeremiah Watson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MARGRETDURBIN Verified Customer

The car I purchased from Courtesy was a lease return in excellent condition. I had seen quite a few comparable cars and their price was much better than most. I found one matching vehicle at a slightly lower price and when I mentioned it they threw in 3 years of maintenance. The deal was to sweet to pass up. There was no negotiating or hassle and they had us out the door in record time. They made everything very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Sean Wardrope

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy!"

- Jonnyv23

I felt super comfortable with this team. I didn’t know what I wanted when walking in but Gizette helped me find the right car at the right price. Closing the deal (financing with Chris) was super easy. Why can’t other dealers do it like this? Not your typical pushy, high pressure car dealer. I’ll be back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Gizette Rendahl , Mel

Oct 19, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, we appreciate your review! Thanks for coming in to Courtesy Acura to find your perfect car. I'll pass on your compliments to the team and we'll see you in a few years! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attitude is everything!"

- Lemahg Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura is committed to servicing the customer above all else. They are honest, have integrity, hold themselves accountable, and work together as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the kind review. We always strive to provide our clients with a five-star experience and are thrilled to see we not only met expectations but received your great compliments as a result. Looking forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a very smooth process"

- Rachel10

Working with Daniel was a pleasure from the start, he was very easy going and made the process comfortable and convenient. The car we purchased was priced $1300 less than a nearly identical used car and was clearly the best one in the area. The dealership was clean and comfortable, overall I would suggest Daniel at Courtesy Acura to anyone who might purchase or lease there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strajna

Sep 26, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi Rachel, thanks for giving Dan a great review. I am glad to hear your experience of the car buying process was made comfortable and convenient. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065