Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christen Dargan.
Christen Dargan
Christen Dargan at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Christen Dargan | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Christen Dargan

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as usual ! Our truck was brought..."

- taneshastokes30 Verified Customer

Great customer service as usual ! Our truck was brought in for a recall, and as usual the staff was very professional and courteous. They kept us updated step-by-step with the process. We will continue to use this Cadillac dealer for all needs regarding our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, Joe Gonzalez, Dan Choi, Jason Barclay, Ryan Clark, Christian Hernandez, Julian Dean, Brandon Crenshaw, Tory Bryant

May 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. The staff was extremel caring. "

- Veraroberts317 Verified Customer

Rizza Cadillac exceeded my expectations. The staff members were amazing. Chris helped me find the perfect car and worked with me to make sure I understood how to use every part of my vehicle. He provided exceptational service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Vera. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Chris and the rest of the Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Dargan was awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable and..."

- GRANVILLEBUTLERZ Verified Customer

Chris Dargan was awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable and patient with me and he was very professional. I will definitely come back to Rizza Cadillac for my next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service...My sales rep was very knowledgeable,..."

- MSYVETTE2001 Verified Customer

Very nice service...My sales rep was very knowledgeable, and helped me make a wise choice. He was very respectful of my time and worked as quickly as possible to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of shopping for a new vehicle was made..."

- kennorma2 kennorma2 Verified Customer

The experience of shopping for a new vehicle was made very easy with the help of sales associate Chris Dargan he went above and beyond to assist us well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Dutcher

Apr 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have had good service with courteous patient staff..."

- blahagloria Verified Customer

Always have had good service with courteous patient staff I have bought one Buick and three Cadiilacs from them If I have a problem, I just go in and someone is always willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky D'Andrea

Mar 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Rizza Cadillac in Tiny Park was..."

- RAYSTEENA Verified Customer

My experience at Rizza Cadillac in Tiny Park was pleasant. The entire staff there are nice and friendly people. You are greeted with a smile on everyone’s face. They were nice and helpful. The staff shows they aim to please. I appreciate the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor

Mar 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cadillac XT4"

- Mrs. T. Jones Verified Customer

The salesman Chris was awesome. Really friendly, excellent customer service, and explained everything thoroughly. I would absolutely recommend Rizza. Jim was really helpful and helped me get into my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi

Jan 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Mrs. T., we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Chris really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair negotiations. Friendly service"

- W.RUNOWSKI Verified Customer

The dealership worked hard to give us a good deal. Our sales person was friendly and listened to our needs. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Dec 30, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old School Customer Service"

- BOGDANZAGATAWFG Verified Customer

Phenomenal customer service from top to bottom have never experienced such a place. We shook on a deal and they honored the deal. Not many places around today that use the motto the customer is always right. Jim Allegretti is man of integrity and honors his word. Please also see Christen Dargan for all your sales needs. They will have my business for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi

Dec 20, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Bogdan, thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear you received phenomenal customer service, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690