About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Christine Donahue

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease a car!"

- soxfan

Went in on Friday 7/21/2017 to look with the possibility of leasing a brand new 2017 Corolla SE. There has been a national ad, advertising them at $139.00 a month for a three year lease. Decided if that was actually the case, that is what I wanted to do! Not only did Adam Stoner and Heritage Toyota honor this ad, they had several cars in stock to choose from! So I went home with the new car that I was hoping for! Many thanks to Adam and Heritage for making that all happen! Gail Lavigne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Adam on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to learn he was so excellent to work with. Enjoy your new Corolla! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Jim Baum

I bought a 2017 Tundra from Chuck Heingartner. I met Chuck through another of his extremely satisfied customers who told me that Chuck was THE guy to buy a new Toyota from. She told me about how much she enjoyed working with Chuck and about his personalized post-sale service. Chuck did not disappoint. He is friendly, knowledgable, and very easy to work with. I was surprised when he suggested that I take an overnight demo drive with the vehicle I wanted. That let me bring it home, make sure it fit in my garage, and learn every feature of the vehicle at my leisure. I went back and bought the truck immediately after that. Chuck got me a great deal, Matt Kraft finalized the deal, and Christine Donahue closed the transaction with me. All were a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota. This was my first experience with them and I'm now a big fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Matt Kraft

Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Chuck, Matt and Christine made your first experience working with Heritage an excellent one. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy!"

- Tara Prue

So happy with my experience! I came over without my husband to just look at a vehicle. Loved it and wanted to go home with it so we didn't miss out. Jason made it happen with a super easy process even without my husband there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tara, It's fantastic that Jason was so helpful. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience and follow up"

- huhockey1

I had been looking for a vehicle for a while while I was trying to sell my current one. Marc at Heritage was patient while I explored all my options. He kept me in mind when different vehicles came onto the lot and never got frustrated when I wasn't ready yet. When the time came that I sold my current vehicle, Marc knew exactly what I wanted and provided me with several options that fit my needs. He worked very hard with his managers to help me get the best deal possible. I am extremely grateful! Christine was clear and to the point with the finance options at the end of the transaction. She wasn't pushy about extended an warranty or other options but did make sure I understood how each worked so I could make an informed decision. She was professional and didn't rush me through any of the forms. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review. It's wonderful that Marc and Christine made sure to get you in vehicle that fit your budget and your needs. Happy driving! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ird26

Josh Cousino is a great asset to the Heritage Toyota sales team. Having worked with him before, I knew I would have an excellent experience with my recent new Corolla lease arrangement. He listens to what you say and does all he can to get you the exact vehicle and features you want. He goes above and beyond to make sure all the arrangements are taken care of in a timely manner. Plus he's a great guy and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's excellent that he made sure you received top notch service. We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized experience "

- Mom2ktpx2

I purchased a new Highlander from Heritage Toyota last October and Josh was the salesperson that I worked with. Josh and the whole team went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable with the deal. It was a great learning experience for my 18 year old son that I brought along. I really appreciate all the care and time that Josh and the team put into making sure this was the right deal for me. I will definitely be back when the family needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino , Ryan Denecker

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. So nice to hear that Josh provided a fantastic purchasing experience. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- 05ejbash

I bought a car from Chuck Heingartner back in 2014, the experience was excellent! I totaled my car 5/24/17, I called Chuck that day to set up a meeting for that afternoon, we went, test drove the exact RAV4 I wanted! Came back 5/29/17 with my RAV4 and my fiancé came out with a Tacoma that he's always wanted! Chuck H is great, straight to the point, no BS and makes sure you get what you want! The floor manager, Andy Milburn, was great too, he stuck to what he said! The finicial department was great too! I would recommend heritage and the team to anyone I know looking! Thank you for the easy experience! We will be back when it's time for new vehicles for us! Elizabeth and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Andy Milburn

May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Elizabeth & Adam, We appreciate this lovely review! It's excellent that Chuck, Andy and Christine did such a top notch job. I hope both of you enjoy your new vehicles! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased a previously owned SUV"

- Heritage

Mark assisted us with this purchase. He was calm, organized and always available. His approach was pleasant, relaxed and considerate. He allowed us to ask questions and take our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

May 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience every time "

- Nkeyvt94

The whole team did amazing!! This is second time I have purchased a Toyota with Heritage. They continue to do a truly exceptional job. They met my buying needs and provided outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for the recommendation. It's very nice to learn that Chuck, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck of My Dreams"

- brotherb

When i decided to finally buy the truck of my dreams there was only one guy i trusted to make it happen...#chuckyfromstowe He guided me through the process of us building it. I never heard the word NO and he never once tried to sell me something. It was always we can make that happen. Chuck made it happen. He even went out of his way to pick up after market wheels and tires i ordered from a shop clear across town. Did i mention I live on the East End of Long Island, NY. I easily could have went to the dealership 20 miles away from me but they don't have CHUCK! Chuck is like the big brother a guy could want! Thanks for everything Chuck. Cheers, Brendan Davison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brendan, Thank you for this fantastic review! Sounds like Chuck made the trip from Long Island worth it. I hope you are enjoying your dream truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493