About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Christine Donahue

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Andy Milburn

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- leahfiona

This is my second time working with Chuck. I've been leasing from Heritage for the last three years, and when it came time to return my old vehicle, I knew that I wanted to work with Chuck again. My situation was a little complicated, but Chuck helped me wrap up loose ends and get my into a new vehicle quickly and easily. Thanks Chuck & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

leahfiona, It's always wonderful to hear from a happy customer! Thank you for posting. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck and that he was so helpful with making the process smooth. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The end of a long search"

- EagleDriver

I had spent several weeks researching vehicles wanting to purchase a new one in my local area. I live in upstate New York and first went to dealers near me. They were not pleasant experiences. I finally used USAA Car Buying service and they were able to link me to several dealerships outside of New York who had cars near what I was looking for. One of those was Heritage Toyota located in Vermont, about 2 hours from me. The price given me through the USAA purchasing service seemed reasonable. I drove over to Burlington and arrived about noon. As a result of the professionalism of my sales representative (Adam Stoner) and his management team I traded in my old vehicle and was out the door headed back to New York with my new car. by late afternoon. The Heritage Team made my car buying a pleasant experience. A big tanks also to Ed Larkin in Internet Sales and Christine Donahue in Finance. Great Job!! I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner, Ed Larkin

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Adam, Ed, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such a top notch purchasing experience! Thank you for making the two hour drive. We appreciate this nice review! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

This was my first experience with a dealership -- and my wife's first, as well. So neither of us was necessarily looking forward to it, but it all ended up being a breeze. We showed up knowing which certified used cars we wanted to check out (having done a fair amount of research online), and no one ever tried to upsell us. I feel that Rob really "read" us well, and simply did his best to give us what we wanted to buy (rather than what Heritage wanted to sell). That is a textbook definition of great salesmanship, and I very much appreciate Rob's no-pressure approach. When there ended up being an issue with the Carfax report, due to an odometer reading that had been mis-reported by the previous owner (a rental company), Andy and Rob went above and beyond to assure us that it would get fixed right away, and that the hassle would be all theirs, not ours. Andy also included on the purchase agreement a signed note saying that Heritage would buy back the car if they were unable to get the issue corrected. Anyhow, they got it corrected within a week, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a better-than-expected price. As for financing, we also are very pleased with the rate we were able to get. Christine gave us all our financing options -- that's her job, after all. But there was no undue pressure about the extended warranty (something I was not interested in, but was willing to hear out). She, like Rob and Andy, was very helpful, personable, professional, and easy to work with. Five stars for Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn, and Christine Donahue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review! It's wonderful to hear that you received such stellar service from Rob, Andy and Christine. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with!!"

- horselover5757

This dealership has been great to work with! Dan Pasco was a life savor in getting me out of a crappy mistake of a car and into a comparable size car that had great gas mileage and was much cleaner! then when our family grew and we needed something bigger, he helped us get into a great SUV that was within our budget! Thank you Dan! We will recommend you to all our friends and when we are in the market to replace my husbands car, I hope you are still there to be able to help us! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your lovely comments about Dan! It's very nice to hear that he has been so helpful in getting you into vehicles that fit your needs and your budget. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 5th car from Heritage Toyota"

- FancyRibbon

We were looking for a replacement for minivan. We worked with Eleni before and made sure we work with her again. The color we wanted wasn't in stock and we needed the new minivan right away. She was able to get the exterior and interior color we wanted in time for the holidays to transport grandkids and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Dec 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Eleni was so accommodating! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new minivan! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- 2017 Tundra

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Tundra SR5 Off-Road. Everyone we spoke with were courteous and friendly. Chuck was very helpful and patient, he allowed us time to discuss things privately when we needed to and was up front with what he could do for us in the deal. Once we made the deal everything else went smoothly with Terry - Sales Manager, and Christine - Financing. This is the second Tundra for us and the reliability is great. Traded in a 2006 w/ 212k, will be back for another... eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

Dec 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that Chuck, Megan and Christine provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tundra! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Matt D

We had a good experience at Heritage Toyota. Patrick was great, helped us with a few test drives. At first we were not looking to buy right away, but when that changed he stayed in contact while we looked at our options. Negotiations were good, at first we didn't see quite Eye to eye, but when I told him what our bottom line was Heritage meet it and did so while getting our car from another dealer. The only negative was on the day we picked up they were very busy which meant we had to wait a few hours to sign papers. But to be fair he did call that afternoon to warn us that they were slammed. Christine was great, very friendly and helpful. Found that we could save a few more dollars by taking the rebate over the financing deal. I thought the extended warranty was a little overpriced but we still wanted it. I look forward to working with Patrick and Christine again with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting this detailed review. It's wonderful that Patrick and Christine were so great to work with. I apologize for the wait to complete paperwork, however it's nice to know that Patrick let you know it was a busy day ahead of time. #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and great customer service! "

- Page-Rouille

My husband and I came in to look at a RAV4 at the end of our lease for our Corolla. Despite loving our Corolla, the RAV4 Patrick picked out was perfect! Patrick was great! He was super knowledgable and explained everything very clearly. He even pointed out a great promotion for grad students. There was no pressure and we left with a brand new RAV4. We're extremely happy with the experience we had at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Nov 14, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's very nice to hear that Patrick was so helpful in finding a vehicle that is right for you and your husband. Enjoy your new Rav4! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful for recent college graduates"

- cjvilla115

I'm a recent college graduate who's still very much on the college student budget. I just got a new job in the Burlington area and needed a car. A friend recommended I go speak to Chuck H at Heritage Toyota and I was not disappointed. Chuck was very pleasant and understanding, and he was able to get me a great deal on leasing a 2016 Toyota corolla all within a single day. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Nov 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Chuck was so great to work with. We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck and Heritage Toyota. I hope you are enjoying your Corolla! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668