About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Christine Donahue

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience and follow up"

- huhockey1

I had been looking for a vehicle for a while while I was trying to sell my current one. Marc at Heritage was patient while I explored all my options. He kept me in mind when different vehicles came onto the lot and never got frustrated when I wasn't ready yet. When the time came that I sold my current vehicle, Marc knew exactly what I wanted and provided me with several options that fit my needs. He worked very hard with his managers to help me get the best deal possible. I am extremely grateful! Christine was clear and to the point with the finance options at the end of the transaction. She wasn't pushy about extended an warranty or other options but did make sure I understood how each worked so I could make an informed decision. She was professional and didn't rush me through any of the forms. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review. It's wonderful that Marc and Christine made sure to get you in vehicle that fit your budget and your needs. Happy driving! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ird26

Josh Cousino is a great asset to the Heritage Toyota sales team. Having worked with him before, I knew I would have an excellent experience with my recent new Corolla lease arrangement. He listens to what you say and does all he can to get you the exact vehicle and features you want. He goes above and beyond to make sure all the arrangements are taken care of in a timely manner. Plus he's a great guy and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's excellent that he made sure you received top notch service. We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized experience "

- Mom2ktpx2

I purchased a new Highlander from Heritage Toyota last October and Josh was the salesperson that I worked with. Josh and the whole team went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable with the deal. It was a great learning experience for my 18 year old son that I brought along. I really appreciate all the care and time that Josh and the team put into making sure this was the right deal for me. I will definitely be back when the family needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino , Ryan Denecker

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. So nice to hear that Josh provided a fantastic purchasing experience. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- 05ejbash

I bought a car from Chuck Heingartner back in 2014, the experience was excellent! I totaled my car 5/24/17, I called Chuck that day to set up a meeting for that afternoon, we went, test drove the exact RAV4 I wanted! Came back 5/29/17 with my RAV4 and my fiancé came out with a Tacoma that he's always wanted! Chuck H is great, straight to the point, no BS and makes sure you get what you want! The floor manager, Andy Milburn, was great too, he stuck to what he said! The finicial department was great too! I would recommend heritage and the team to anyone I know looking! Thank you for the easy experience! We will be back when it's time for new vehicles for us! Elizabeth and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Andy Milburn

May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Elizabeth & Adam, We appreciate this lovely review! It's excellent that Chuck, Andy and Christine did such a top notch job. I hope both of you enjoy your new vehicles! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased a previously owned SUV"

- Heritage

Mark assisted us with this purchase. He was calm, organized and always available. His approach was pleasant, relaxed and considerate. He allowed us to ask questions and take our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

May 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience every time "

- Nkeyvt94

The whole team did amazing!! This is second time I have purchased a Toyota with Heritage. They continue to do a truly exceptional job. They met my buying needs and provided outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for the recommendation. It's very nice to learn that Chuck, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck of My Dreams"

- brotherb

When i decided to finally buy the truck of my dreams there was only one guy i trusted to make it happen...#chuckyfromstowe He guided me through the process of us building it. I never heard the word NO and he never once tried to sell me something. It was always we can make that happen. Chuck made it happen. He even went out of his way to pick up after market wheels and tires i ordered from a shop clear across town. Did i mention I live on the East End of Long Island, NY. I easily could have went to the dealership 20 miles away from me but they don't have CHUCK! Chuck is like the big brother a guy could want! Thanks for everything Chuck. Cheers, Brendan Davison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brendan, Thank you for this fantastic review! Sounds like Chuck made the trip from Long Island worth it. I hope you are enjoying your dream truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Just What I Wanted !!!"

- Tom 123

Went to Heritage knowing that I wanted a Highlander lease. Chuck was great going over the leasing options, quickly locating the vehicle of my choice as far as color choice, options and closing the deal . The total experience at Heritage was excellent. Tom Cummings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom, We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's very nice to learn that Chuck provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn made getting into a 2017 Toyota Corrolla EASY!"

- Chuck1vt

It was a pleasure working with Shawn Carpenter. Shawn is very knowledgeable on Toyota vehicles. He is a patient, caring, easy to get along with Person. He listens to your needs and wants in a vehicle and asks probing question to clarify to make sure he understands what you are looking for. In a span of 3 hours..... I was able to sit with Shawn, discuss what I was looking for/have my used vehicle appraised and traded/chose a color and test drove a new Corolla, while Shawn talked me through all the features/fill out the necessary paperwork (minimal)/Speak with Christine Donahue (Super friendly and Very knowledgeable Financial Service Manager)/Get approved for the vehicle and Drive home in a NEW car! 3 HOURS! Thanks Shawn for making this process so easy and non-stressed for me. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

May 01, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chuck, It's wonderful that Shawn did such a stellar job helping you find a car that fits your needs and that Christine made the finances easy. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new Corolla! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage and Chuck made it easy!"

- theonlybiddle

I just completed a purchase of a Tacoma truck with Chuck. One visit to the dealership to consider options and take a look at models with Chuck, a few test drives, and the rest we handled by text, phone and email. This was the easiest, most time efficient automobile purchase I have ever experienced. Chuck is pro: he's not selling, just making sure you end up in the vehicle that makes the most sense for you and your budget and your needs. As for the rest — the transaction, the delivery of the car — he and Christine Donahue at Heritage made sure the process was a breeze: not a lot of extra chatter, and all about "how can we make this as simple as possible for you."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 01, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That sounds fantastic! Thank you for detailing your excellent experience work with Chuck and Christine. We also appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822