About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Christine Donahue

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying a car from Heritage - won't go anywhere else"

- VN

We were test driving cars within three minutes of arriving at the lot. Rob was extremely patient with us while we worked through the numbers and went back and forth a bit on color. We wound up getting a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Camry. The no pressure sales and finance approach was also very much appreciated! This is our third time purchasing from Heritage and the service has been consistently great over the past 14 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Rob Iandoli

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review. It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad you liked working with Rob and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your Camry! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Noble16

We really enjoyed working with Lazarus. He maintained a great sense of humor and was willing to communicate via text, which was extremely helpful. After some "intense" negotiating, we finally settled on a fair price for both. He was thorough and knowledgeable which made the whole process that much easier. Keep up the good work. We look forward to our next "deal."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Laz ensured that your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Marc and Christine!"

- Scharf

This is our second lease with Heritage Toyota and they were fantastic! Very easy, kind and flexible. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jul 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! I'm glad Marc and Christine provided such a stellar leasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic Experience! All I wanted and MORE!"

- Chrisms

Roger was personable, knew the vehicle and what it had to offer. I did not feel pressured and had the entire deal completed so quickly and without issue. My trade-in was dealt with satisfactorily. Andy and Christine worked hard to meet my price point! My second vehicle here and I would recommend and return! The product runs on and on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson , Andy

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Roger, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. I'm glad everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- jeffe52

Ryan, Paul, and Christine were all great to work with. From the start Ryan helped navigate my options and came up with a great solution. Christine helped with the financing and Paul helped wrapping it up. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman, Ryan Denecker

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this nice review. It's wonderful to hear that everyone was so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond helpful"

- Ashley

Leasing our 4Runner from Heritage was a great experience thanks to JT. While preparing to trade in my old 4Runner, JT was happy to answer all my questions, even early morning on his day off. We were further accommodated later that evening when we came in to complete the process into after hours, when it was most convenient for us. Thanks to Christine Donahue for also staying late on a holiday weekend to make it possible to drive our new 4Runner home! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Heritage and we will absolutely be returning in the future for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Ashley, Thank you for this lovely review! Glad to hear our sales team was so helpful. Enjoy your new 4Runner! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Steve

Outstanding service from the first hello to new car walk through. The team left no stone unturned as the team worked to deliver a valuable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jeremy Martin

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Glad to hear everything went smoothly. We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Erin

Although the purchasing of my first new car moved faster than I had planned, it was a great experience. Chuck was honest about not wasting my time looking at multiple vehicles, which allowed us to focus on pricing for the car I was most interested in. In the end, he was able to get the price down to where I wanted my monthly payments. I am very pleased with my new car and the purchasing experience I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 16, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, It's good to hear that you had a smooth purchasing experience with Chuck. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Enjoy your new car! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Hybrids

Yesterday we purchased a new Rav4 Hybrid and a certified-used Prius V from Heritage Toyota. From beginning to end, we were treated with respect and without hard-sell tactics. The professionalism of the entire sales team – from the phone receptionist to our salesman to the sales manager, finance manager and car delivery expert – was top-notch, and the process was smooth and well-designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chris Vermette, Jon Diamond , Jonathan Diamond, Sales

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you liked working with the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Rav4 and Prius V! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- NIKELPIM

I have been purchasing Toyotas for over 20 years and this purchase was by far the most pleasant. I love my new RAV4. I would work with Angus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Apr 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Well, that's great to hear! Thank you for sharing your kind words about Angus on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764