About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Christine Donahue

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Just What I Wanted !!!"

- Tom 123

Went to Heritage knowing that I wanted a Highlander lease. Chuck was great going over the leasing options, quickly locating the vehicle of my choice as far as color choice, options and closing the deal . The total experience at Heritage was excellent. Tom Cummings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom, We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's very nice to learn that Chuck provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn made getting into a 2017 Toyota Corrolla EASY!"

- Chuck1vt

It was a pleasure working with Shawn Carpenter. Shawn is very knowledgeable on Toyota vehicles. He is a patient, caring, easy to get along with Person. He listens to your needs and wants in a vehicle and asks probing question to clarify to make sure he understands what you are looking for. In a span of 3 hours..... I was able to sit with Shawn, discuss what I was looking for/have my used vehicle appraised and traded/chose a color and test drove a new Corolla, while Shawn talked me through all the features/fill out the necessary paperwork (minimal)/Speak with Christine Donahue (Super friendly and Very knowledgeable Financial Service Manager)/Get approved for the vehicle and Drive home in a NEW car! 3 HOURS! Thanks Shawn for making this process so easy and non-stressed for me. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

May 01, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chuck, It's wonderful that Shawn did such a stellar job helping you find a car that fits your needs and that Christine made the finances easy. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new Corolla! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage and Chuck made it easy!"

- theonlybiddle

I just completed a purchase of a Tacoma truck with Chuck. One visit to the dealership to consider options and take a look at models with Chuck, a few test drives, and the rest we handled by text, phone and email. This was the easiest, most time efficient automobile purchase I have ever experienced. Chuck is pro: he's not selling, just making sure you end up in the vehicle that makes the most sense for you and your budget and your needs. As for the rest — the transaction, the delivery of the car — he and Christine Donahue at Heritage made sure the process was a breeze: not a lot of extra chatter, and all about "how can we make this as simple as possible for you."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 01, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That sounds fantastic! Thank you for detailing your excellent experience work with Chuck and Christine. We also appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- L F Quinlan

We recently leased a new RAV from Heritage and Shawn was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with (and there have been many). The entire process was handled with professionalism, curtesy and class. Shawn is very knowledgeable and provided the best in customer service, from start to finish. We would highly recommend contacting Shawn if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Shawn Carpenter

Apr 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience working with Shawn! It's wonderful that he made sure everything was stellar. Enjoy your new Rav4! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't bother..... Going anywhere else!"

- Carni

Just purchased a 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium. I had purchased my previous vehicle, 2015 Tundra, from Chuck as well. I'm so thankful that the day I rolled into Heritage with my Subaru that I ended meeting Chuck. My first experience with Chuck, as well as the rest of the folks there, was such a positive experience. This second trip there was no different. Listen, if you're shopping for a quality vehicle that is, and has always, been known for long term quality, then you need to at least look at one of the Toyota models. I like the 4Runner. And, if you're going to look at a Toyota, call Chuck and set up and appointment. You will not be disappointed. You may not buy a Toyota, but you WILL have an excellent, no pressure, customer experience. The folks on the Finance Team (Travis and Christine) are also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Chuck Heingartner, Seth Tracy

Apr 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Carni, Thank you for this fabulous review! We appreciate your recommendation. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Andy Milburn

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- leahfiona

This is my second time working with Chuck. I've been leasing from Heritage for the last three years, and when it came time to return my old vehicle, I knew that I wanted to work with Chuck again. My situation was a little complicated, but Chuck helped me wrap up loose ends and get my into a new vehicle quickly and easily. Thanks Chuck & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

leahfiona, It's always wonderful to hear from a happy customer! Thank you for posting. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck and that he was so helpful with making the process smooth. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The end of a long search"

- EagleDriver

I had spent several weeks researching vehicles wanting to purchase a new one in my local area. I live in upstate New York and first went to dealers near me. They were not pleasant experiences. I finally used USAA Car Buying service and they were able to link me to several dealerships outside of New York who had cars near what I was looking for. One of those was Heritage Toyota located in Vermont, about 2 hours from me. The price given me through the USAA purchasing service seemed reasonable. I drove over to Burlington and arrived about noon. As a result of the professionalism of my sales representative (Adam Stoner) and his management team I traded in my old vehicle and was out the door headed back to New York with my new car. by late afternoon. The Heritage Team made my car buying a pleasant experience. A big tanks also to Ed Larkin in Internet Sales and Christine Donahue in Finance. Great Job!! I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner, Ed Larkin

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Adam, Ed, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such a top notch purchasing experience! Thank you for making the two hour drive. We appreciate this nice review! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

This was my first experience with a dealership -- and my wife's first, as well. So neither of us was necessarily looking forward to it, but it all ended up being a breeze. We showed up knowing which certified used cars we wanted to check out (having done a fair amount of research online), and no one ever tried to upsell us. I feel that Rob really "read" us well, and simply did his best to give us what we wanted to buy (rather than what Heritage wanted to sell). That is a textbook definition of great salesmanship, and I very much appreciate Rob's no-pressure approach. When there ended up being an issue with the Carfax report, due to an odometer reading that had been mis-reported by the previous owner (a rental company), Andy and Rob went above and beyond to assure us that it would get fixed right away, and that the hassle would be all theirs, not ours. Andy also included on the purchase agreement a signed note saying that Heritage would buy back the car if they were unable to get the issue corrected. Anyhow, they got it corrected within a week, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a better-than-expected price. As for financing, we also are very pleased with the rate we were able to get. Christine gave us all our financing options -- that's her job, after all. But there was no undue pressure about the extended warranty (something I was not interested in, but was willing to hear out). She, like Rob and Andy, was very helpful, personable, professional, and easy to work with. Five stars for Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn, and Christine Donahue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review! It's wonderful to hear that you received such stellar service from Rob, Andy and Christine. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with!!"

- horselover5757

This dealership has been great to work with! Dan Pasco was a life savor in getting me out of a crappy mistake of a car and into a comparable size car that had great gas mileage and was much cleaner! then when our family grew and we needed something bigger, he helped us get into a great SUV that was within our budget! Thank you Dan! We will recommend you to all our friends and when we are in the market to replace my husbands car, I hope you are still there to be able to help us! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your lovely comments about Dan! It's very nice to hear that he has been so helpful in getting you into vehicles that fit your needs and your budget. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

71 - 80 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565