About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Christine Donahue

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no-pressure experience"

- Jenny & Liam

My partner and I were pretty apprehensive of the car buying process, especially in a dealership setting. Fortunately, we had the great luck of having the literal door to Heritage ToyotaScion opened to us by Chuck Heingartner. Chuck was a trustworthy leader and listener in matching the ideal car and price to our preferences, respectfully maintaining our boundaries and thoroughly answering our many questions. As young people and first time car buyers, we were so incredibly pleased by Chuck's depth of experience, genuine nature, and insight as a salesperson of 35+ years. Christine Donahue also made our time reviewing warranties and finalizing documents one that was informative, honest, and reassuring. In total, we were put at ease by a completely smooth process, and in the end, smitten with the product, a new Prius two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jenny & Liam, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Christine! I'm glad you enjoyed working with them both. Congrats on the new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Leasing Our RAV4 @ Heritage Shelburne Rd."

- savage,m05656

Had an "awesome experience" at Heritage Toyota. Marc H was on roller skates (or should have been) the day we leased our RAV4. Though very busy, he made sure all our questions were answered, all "t's" crossed and all "i's" dotted. He worked very hard to keep us within our budget. Thank you Christine D. for all the financial explanations and calm atmosphere. Also, to all for staying past your normal hours so we were able to drive our RAV4 home. We rate our experience as Excellent. The survey below is a little confusing. Is #1 terrible or excellent??? Mitzi and John Savage, Johnson VT jsma@pshift.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Mar 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mitzi & John, So great to hear about your excellent experience with Marc, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new Prius"

- Karen C

We really enjoyed working with Shawn Carpenter at Heritage Toyota earlier this year when we bought a new Prius V. He was very informative and helpful and gave us our space to really think about the next car we were buying. Thanks, Shawn, for going the extra mile for us. We've enjoyed working with Heritage Toyota over the past 10 years since we moved us here. We had already had a Highlander when we moved to Vermont and since then have bought another Highlander from Heritage and now a Prius. We're always very satisfied with our experience at Toyota. The Service Department is always polite and informative about the work we need done. We trust their judgement. Both the Sales area and the Customer Service area are spotless. It's a pleasure to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Mar 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Karen, Wow! Thank you for the kind words (and 5 stars) about Heritage Toyota Sales & Service. It's nice to hear that Shawn did such a great job with providing a smooth purchasing experience. We appreciate the recommendation, especially from a long time customer. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Georgia2

I met Angus on Friday afternoon. Told him that I'd like to look at both a Tundra and Tacoma. He was pleasant to be around and answered all my questions. After I decided to look more deeply into the Tacoma I mentioned that I neede to show my wife. Three hours later we drove off the lot with our 2016 Tacoma. Angus made my wife and I feel welcome and relaxed. We swapped many car buying stories. Both Megan Terry and Christine Donahue were friendly and precise with all the numbers. Thanks for a great experience. Chris M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn , Megan Terry

Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. I'm so glad you enjoyed working with Angus, Megan and Christine. Congrats on the new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MaryBL

Very helpful staff- worked hard to find us the deal we needed. Answered all questions and treated us great! Will return for any subsequent purchases- worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Higgs

Mar 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience!"

- Mel1

Angus was very welcoming and helpful the first time we met him, and was wonderful to deal with through the whole sales process. Definitely worth the travel for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Mar 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mel1, I'm glad to hear that Angus was so great to work with. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relation Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, fun, done"

- Bill Swett

The entire Heritage Toyota experience was great. I was given all the facts, figures, time, to make my purchase decision. I've been a longtime Tacoma owner. It's a great product .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Shawn Carpenter

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Bill, Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish...superb customer service!"

- Cheryl and Erik Joslin

Shawn Carpenter rocked it! He was straight forward and got us exactly the car we wanted within the monthly payment we wanted to pay! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter , Ed Larkin

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Cheryl & Erik, That sounds great! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Shawn. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and sales."

- Single mom

I have had nothing but outstanding service and sales from Heritage Toyota. I bought my vehicle there and I only have me vehicle serviced there. I drive 30 miles to the Heritage Toyota Service Center, even though there is a Toyota service center locally in my town. The Toyota dealer and service center in my town has a bad reputation amongst the locals and word of mouth goes along way in a small town. I will buy my next vehicle from Heritage Toyota and also have it serviced there because of the quality received to there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman, Rob Iandoli

Feb 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great recommendation! We really appreciate you driving so far to come to Heritage. It's nice to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with us. #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Made my day""

- Happy, Susan111

Marc is the first salesman that really listen to me. Heard what I wanted in a car and found one. Had my car on the first visit, after my test drive. Marc and Christine made this my first best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Feb 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Susan, What a nice review! I'm glad you liked working with Marc and Christine and that everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764