About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Christine Donahue

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- kmoran

We came to Heritage Toyota because of Chuck Heingartner. In the 20 years we've known him we've purchased/leased 6 vehicles from him. Chuck is known for his customer service & personal care! Everyone at Heritage Toyota ensured our experience was personal, easy, and enjoyable. Being in sales myself that is important to my family! We'll be back to Heritage Toyota in 3 years when our current lease runs out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Chuck and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed working with Chuck for so long. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional & a pleasure to work with Zac."

- Dompat2016

We had no plans to purchase a vehicle . We were just looking because our son who leases a Toyota suggested We visit your show rooms. We met Zac who showed us some cars and from his excellent knowledge that he shared and the overall ease of purchasing a lease we were delighted to follow through with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Nov 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Zack! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- robing

This was my first time working with Heritage Toyota and it was a very friendly and professional experience. I love my new RAV4 and would definitely buy from them again. The entire staff was excellent. Phil Devoid found exactly the vehicle that was best for me and Christine Donahue made the financing easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Sep 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you liked working with Phil and Christine. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience"

- ldur

Buying a car has always been a dreaded task for me, but I was more than pleasantly surprised at how easy it was this time around. Chuck was super friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I never felt pressured or worried. I believe I got a good deal at Heritage Toyota, and with that trust established, I will enjoy bringing my car to Heritage for regular servicing. Chuck and Christine both stayed well beyond closing time to finish paperwork. Overall, I would definitely recommend Heritage - clean showroom, clean cars, and everyone was totally professional. As a bonus- having a warranty on the used vehicle I purchased, and knowing it went through the 160-point inspection, really puts my mind at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Chuck & Christine provided such a worry-free purchasing experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Eleni is great!"

- lesterleaps

We've purchased cars from Toyota sporadically over the past 20 years and Eleni has always remembered us. From start to finish the customer service was excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Laz Koep

Sep 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear everything went well! I'm glad you liked working with Eleni. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys know customer service!"

- MissEdiana

Heritage was the 4th dealership I had walked into that day and the first one where someone greeted me at the door. I was then introduced to Marc who took the time to sit down with me and talk about what I needed in a car, and what I needed the car to cost me. I test drove a Corolla and fell in love. Knowing that my budget wasn't as high as some, Marc and Connor searched and searched for the right value for me, and made sure it fit in my price range. These guys are the best!! I would ABSOLUTELY send anyone I know that's looking for a car straight over to Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday

Aug 24, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Miss Ediana, What a nice recommendation! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to hear that Marc and Conor worked hard to make sure the car you wanted could fit your budget. Enjoy your new Corolla! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying a car from Heritage - won't go anywhere else"

- VN

We were test driving cars within three minutes of arriving at the lot. Rob was extremely patient with us while we worked through the numbers and went back and forth a bit on color. We wound up getting a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Camry. The no pressure sales and finance approach was also very much appreciated! This is our third time purchasing from Heritage and the service has been consistently great over the past 14 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Rob Iandoli

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review. It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad you liked working with Rob and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your Camry! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Noble16

We really enjoyed working with Lazarus. He maintained a great sense of humor and was willing to communicate via text, which was extremely helpful. After some "intense" negotiating, we finally settled on a fair price for both. He was thorough and knowledgeable which made the whole process that much easier. Keep up the good work. We look forward to our next "deal."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Laz ensured that your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Marc and Christine!"

- Scharf

This is our second lease with Heritage Toyota and they were fantastic! Very easy, kind and flexible. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jul 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! I'm glad Marc and Christine provided such a stellar leasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic Experience! All I wanted and MORE!"

- Chrisms

Roger was personable, knew the vehicle and what it had to offer. I did not feel pressured and had the entire deal completed so quickly and without issue. My trade-in was dealt with satisfactorily. Andy and Christine worked hard to meet my price point! My second vehicle here and I would recommend and return! The product runs on and on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson , Andy

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Roger, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. I'm glad everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

71 - 80 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083