About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kachinsky.
Dan Kachinsky
Dan Kachinsky, Service Director, Phillips Chevrolet
4.5

Dan Kachinsky

Service Director

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Dan Kachinsky

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Blessing "

- Tishema23

I really appreciate Jarrell for helping me. Also Jarrell Greer made sure I was well taken care while he to go to a mandatory meeting during my sale. Phillips dealership don’t realize how much they help me out and I will forever be grateful. Thank you so much Tishema Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your VERY kind words as well as your business, Tishema. Happy motoring!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow through"

- Cher

We were to be given services on our new Tahoe that were overlooked when we went back the first time after the sale. Dan called telling us that these services had been missed and we needed to bring the vehicle in to have them done. On BOTH occasions we were provided with comfortable, new loaners rather than sitting and waiting hours. Thus us our fourth vehicle serviced by Phillios Frankfort and we have been nothing but pleased and govemyexcelkent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Joe Hamdan

Jun 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you having serviced 4 vehicles at Phillips! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Mchappy

Dan always takes great care of our cars . We appreciate the care and attention he takes to ensure the safety of our car. The service team always is prompt, professional, and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We'll pass along your kind words to Dan and the rest of the service team. Happy motoring!!!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- JRMJ

Friendly sales people who are trying to help you get what you want, This is my 3rd car from Phillips and the service is wonderfully never had a problem. Thanks Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Lloyd Klopp, Lynn McLaughlin, Amber Zarantenello

May 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you've had great experiences at Phillips Chevrolet with each of your cars. Happy motoring!!!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed "

- bmacias

After buying 2 cars there and having several issues with Traverse, timing chain, throttle and timing chain again...only to find out needs engine with a cost of about 10k and still paying for it is really upsetting. Inspection was 150 and you would think it would be waived...50 was all they would do. Planet Toyota thanks you for a very nice sale. If you look up review on Traverse many owners are having the same issue. Do not buy a Traverse, do you homework and don’t learn the hard way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Sean Stuffert

Feb 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your experience here not living up to you expectations.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless way to buy a car!"

- Larawaybob

Steve Sorenson has been my salesman for 3 trucks for a reason. Great knowledge of the Chevy brand. Explains everything clearly. Thank you! And thank you Dan Kachinsky for all of your help in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Emir Cordic

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 3-peat business! I will pass your kind words on to Steve and Dan. Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Lady d

I have purchased vehicles in the past and have received great service. Friendly environments, salesperson called to ensure total satisfaction. Lynn McLaughlin called personally for my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Finch, Walter Fields, Lynn McLaughlin

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business! Happy motoring!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm Happy Feeling on a Freezing Day"

- suzieq

This is the second car that I have purchased with Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Rami again is the one who hooked me up with my new 2018 Malibu! He's listen to what I wanted and made the process very joyful and Stressless! He got me a terrific price that suited my budget. There was no pressure in purchasing something I did not want nor could afford. I was simply served with excellence! I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort and Rami is definitely the sales man to see! Anthony was the one who worked with me in the finance department and he was a joy as well to work with! He explained everything to me and was just as friendly as Rami. Thank you very much Philip Chevrolet, Rami and Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Anthony McAuley

Jan 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your appreciation of being hooked up with a new 2018 Malibu...on to Rami. Happy motoring!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Gemika Trax

My sales rep was Jennifer and she helped me in where way she could she made sure a left in a new vehicle and was Satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (833 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,605

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695