Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Magnano.
Christopher Magnano
Christopher Magnano at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Christopher Magnano

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

I am the Sales/Performance Car Specialist with a passion for modern muscle cars and trucks. I have a total of 19 years in the automotive field

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Cars

Diesel Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

247 Reviews of Christopher Magnano

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. The process was smooth and everything was..."

- BenBeth123

No complaints. The process was smooth and everything was taken care of. All me questions were answered fully. I would go back again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well you definitely have my business now after me walking..."

- Truknalong62

Well you definitely have my business now after me walking away from 30 yrs of business with your local competitor which ill never ever set foot in again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind..."

- CountryLife8286 Verified Customer

Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind and courteous. The deal I got on my truck was spectacular and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful customer service, asked for a simple phone call and..."

- SCOTTFACE Verified Customer

Awful customer service, asked for a simple phone call and no one could return my call for days. Once my lease is up in June I will be seeking a new dealership to give my business to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing overall experience. This was my first time..."

- Paul Corradi

Had an amazing overall experience. This was my first time shopping with Denooyer. Definitely will be back again for another truck down the line! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well, customer service was good. I felt..."

- Samedore

Everything went well, customer service was good. I felt well taken care of. I would definitely refer others to denooyer Chevrolet in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have gotten a lot of our vehicles through..."

- CURVEYGIRLS7 Verified Customer

My family and I have gotten a lot of our vehicles through DeNooyer. We always have the same salesman so we’re comfortable with him, and he’s helpful in accommodating our needs. Finance department is pretty quick as well in that usually you can bring your new car home that same day. Thank you for all you do, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great to deal with no hassle and..."

- DAVEDUTCHER Verified Customer

They were great to deal with no hassle and straightforward. I when in a New Year’s Eve and they took there time as if it was any other day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll, Mike Demers

Jan 06, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more happy with the service we got and how..."

- Melissa Boni

I couldn’t be more happy with the service we got and how great the blazer is. Great job to all that helped us with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando , George in finance and Mandy in insurance

Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Chevy dealer to do business with! Definitely will..."

- GRANNY2BZS Verified Customer

Great Chevy dealer to do business with! Definitely will recommend them to family and friends! I never felt rushed with my purchase! And I love my truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

Dec 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335