Kevin McConnell
Kevin McConnell at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Kevin McConnell

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kevin McConnell

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department. Thank you for great customer service. Alex Clothier, you’re the best. More

by Cyberguy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck is an awesome advisor! He goes the extra mile each and every time to get my vehicle in and out. He keeps in contact with me the entire time that my car is in for service. More

by suezq62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman

Oct 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and Mac in service always do an excellent job. I waited for a B Service and they had me on my way in 90 minutes… with a car wash too! Best dealership service department in Annapolis! More

by cmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why am I a happy Mercedes-Benz owner? Because Alex Clothier is my Service Advisor. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with purchasing my 2021 CLA 250. Chris customer service was superb! He was knowledgeable, patient, detail oriented and provided quality service with a smile. I was in my new car with More

by Tiffany Mulzac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and his team are THE BEST! I have been a customer for years and am always provided with first class service. I will not take my car to any other provider! I know Kevin will always give me honesty, re More

by Kristen porter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kristen, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Kristen, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our first review for our Service Experiences at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Our family has relied upon Sean Engelhard for his careful attention to the performance and service of our many Merced More

by Avalon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman , Sean Engelhard

Jan 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Avalon, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Engelhard and Sarah Sroka are total assets to the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis always willing to do whatever it takes to keep a client completely satisfied. Managers Rodd Bowman a More

by John D.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sroka, Rodd Bowman , Sean Engelhard

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,991
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD