Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Gillespie.
Cody Gillespie
Cody Gillespie at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Gillespie

Service Scheduling Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Cody Gillespie

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very happy with my experiences at Mike Murphy..."

- CAB431 Verified Customer

I am always very happy with my experiences at Mike Murphy Ford. I deal with the service department the most. They explain any issues with my car, so that I can understand what needs to be done. I have had to have two loaner cars in the last month. That was a first for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are so friendly and helpful. Every question I..."

- Ray Verified Customer

The guys are so friendly and helpful. Every question I asked they were very knowledgeable. Soon as I walked in they greeted me with a big smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus

May 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Ray! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no..."

- Ab331b Verified Customer

Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no wait, very clean, very fast and efficient. Will definitely be coming back again for more service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to..."

- RUFFLS Verified Customer

The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to details and listen to owner comments as they follow through with our vehicle maintenance. We appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Kevin Neill

Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided excellent service when car broke down 3 minutes..."

- Kv Verified Customer

Provided excellent service when car broke down 3 minutes before closing time! People stayed late to help resolve the immediate emergency with free loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Neill

Apr 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling..."

- cwmc77 Verified Customer

Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling on the website too. Not sure of the gentleman who checked me jn and out but he was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy my car, the salesman Nathan was great to..."

- peginator8 Verified Customer

I really enjoy my car, the salesman Nathan was great to work with. I was there for an pil change and tire rotation. I would recommend the tech briefly go over the numbers attached to the bill re: tires, brakes, etc I have had other businesses do that in the past. I called back to verify my tires were rotated. When I arrived they said it depended on the mileage. The tech told me where to find it on the invoice. He was very helpful im not sure who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our..."

- Valerie58 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had it serviced there. We have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Valerie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service staff are always welcoming & helpful. They..."

- BEARCHICAGO88 Verified Customer

The Service staff are always welcoming & helpful. They even got the t.v. working for me in the waiting room when I couldn't get it to work. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Apr 15, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked mostly with Cody on getting everything I needed..."

- Jacinda Verified Customer

I worked mostly with Cody on getting everything I needed set up for my car and he was awesome! Very helpful and nice the whole way through and kept me updated on my car while it was getting stuff done. Thanks to everyone who helped me out it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Jacinda, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! It's great to hear that Cody was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,495

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995

2020 Ford Edge

$39,995

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$17,493

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,993

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494

2018 Ram 1500

$30,494

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494

2019 Kia Sportage

$19,494