Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney DeMello.
Courtney DeMello
Courtney  DeMello at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney DeMello

Internet Sales

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Courtney DeMello

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Courtney were excellent!They bent over..."

- Skbrown919

Alex and Courtney were excellent! They bent over backwards to find the cars we were interested in and the sales process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend doing business with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little skeptical of going to this dealership due..."

- kfboudreau

I was a little skeptical of going to this dealership due to the distance i had to travel(I have 2 closer honda dealerships) but given the prices I was given for a 2021 Honda Pilot, I felt I had to make the trip. I was pleasantly surprised that they honored the price I was given thru email and phone to the penny, after the 2 closer dealerships told me there was no way they could. In addition, they gave me a very fair price for my trade in. I typically spend a lot of time negotiating on price on new car and on the trade in, however, in this case I didn't need to negotiate on either. The price after taxes and fees was lower than the price I was quoted by either of the other two dealerships. David spent quite a bit of time with me programming my settings in the vehicle and making sure I knew of all the features available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- K. Sousa

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Colonial Honda. We worked with Alex and he was great, again. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying. He was upfront and honest and we never felt pressured. He gave us bottom line numbers right up front. There was no going back and forth with sales managers. We told him what we wanted and what our budget was and he made it happen. Manny the finance manager was pretty awesome also. It took us about 10 minutes, if that. We will continue to buy from Colonial Honda, and hope that Alex, Waleed and Manny will be there for our next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tienen las mejores ofertas te buscan la oferta perfecta..."

- Veronica Roldan Martinez

Tienen las mejores ofertas te buscan la oferta perfecta para ti los empleados son excelentes y me encantó mi guagua Honda Pilot me encanta los recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and easy to work with. There were a few..."

- Tankard66

Very pleasant and easy to work with. There were a few things I didn't understand, but Manny and Andrew walked me through and understanding was achieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodrigues, Andrew Vinagre

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall would buy a car from these..."

- StriperGuy

Excellent experience overall would buy a car from these guys again anytime! Got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price and the service was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin was very professional and friendly and responded..."

- mcox1308

Collin was very professional and friendly and responded to my calls and texts promptly even after the sale. I did not feel pressured at any time during the sale. Collin made my experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Silva

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy, no drama, no hoops. Straight..."

- Clifford.jillian

Made car buying easy, no drama, no hoops. Straight forward, honest experience with the best selection of Honda's around. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing cars for over 40 years and my..."

- Pinedavid

I have been purchasing cars for over 40 years and my experience with colonial Honda, specifically with our salesperson Andrew, was the very best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady Hill always does a great job! With Brady Hill,..."

- momsebayacct

Brady Hill always does a great job! With Brady Hill, Waleed Shah and the rest of the Colonial team, car buying couldnt be easier! Service department is top notch as well. I was introduced to the service manager Mike during my delivery. Super friendly guy and the service waiting area is clean and neat and I noticed someone disinfecting the area TWICE during the short time that I was there. Colonial customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,504

2020 Honda Fit

$17,504

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,838

2021 Honda Civic

$22,838

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,694

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,694

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,243

2021 Honda Civic

$21,243

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,306

2021 Honda Insight

$28,306

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,894

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,894