Courtney DeMello
Courtney  DeMello at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Courtney DeMello

Internet Sales

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

4.8
53 Reviews

53 Reviews of Courtney DeMello

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone involved. Especially Andrew Brager. Will recommend dealership to other people!! Great More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has always been very nice and easy to deal with, and able to answer any questions we had. More

by miche728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really good people always trying to help every customer they come tru the door More

by miriamcruz36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory and they helped me find a perfect new vehicle within my budget. More

by Zachwaddicor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We’re glad that Alex was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Colonial Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Colonial Honda

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Son unas peraona amable atenta con el cliente siempre amable y te ayudan a encontrar el carro que tu nesecita More

by Covalle427
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes, Miguel Garcia

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Muchas gracias, estamos para ayudarle a usted y a la comunidad. Esperamos que continue disfrutando su vehiculo.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy experience, made painless and smooth by all of the employees who helped me so to my new car More

by Mendonca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. It’s so lovely to hear that Ryan and Courtney helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Honda! Respectfully, Colonial Honda sales team

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

couldn’t have asked for someone better to work with everything went very well thank you More

by drfernie002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Braga

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda. We wish you safe travels in your new Honda and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sales team at Colonial Honda

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and very help full and they are awesome made my purchase easy I will definitely buy another vehicle from colonial of Dartmouth in the near future More

by joeyg215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes

Jun 13, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Emilly

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Santos is absolutely fantastic. He was kind, patient, informative and professional. He took the time to show me how to use everything on the car. So many things I had no idea the ca More

by nansuask
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Honda and Ryan. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Honda. Ryan and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Colonial Honda in Dartmouth

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was super easy and quick was helped through out the whole entire process within minutes More

by Travon498
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for the kind words! Im glad you had a great experience. Emilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,791
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,948
2022 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive