Creede Baer
Creede Baer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Creede Baer

BDC/Delivery Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews
4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Creede Baer

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was perfect, Pua was badass and very helpful and I really really love the car More

by Cameronaturner42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Angie "Pua" Crawford

Jan 24, 2023

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Cameronaturner42, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you love your new vehicle. We will make sure Pua, gets kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to give a shout-out to Creede and Jerry for helping us through the process of converting our lease to a purchase. Creede did a great job of explaining the current situation with the lease and h More

by Troy D
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ripley

Jan 16, 2023

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Troy D, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Jerry, and Creede, get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are glad you were able to make a decision on the purchase of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pau was amazing! She helped us get our new dream car! We highly recommend her!! More

by kimmery.2410
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Angie "Pua" Crawford

Jan 16, 2023

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kimmery.2410, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a gold star for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean and comfortable. I recommend Street Volkswagen to anyone that is looking for a new car. More

by patadye
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Patadye, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We can wait to meet the folks you recommend. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, friendly service. Highly recommended. Be sure to ask for Pua, Creede, or Alex!! Thanks y’all!! More

by Natasha.george1115
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Natasha.george1115, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend. We promise to give them a 5 star experience as well. We will give Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you againsoon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so helpful, friendly, and Pua and the staff were all great! Thank you! More

by Juliajmagness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Juliajmagness, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying a used GMC Denali. Brody was very informative about the options, warranty, and features of said GMC. Brody worked with me over the phone before I arrived to the dealers More

by jsdill_92
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Gordon

Dec 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jsdill_92, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Brody, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to be able to make deals with you in the future.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased 20 cars over the past 15 years and I really wish I would have known about them sooner. The Sales team (Joel, Creede), Manager (Shane More

by W Rhino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

W Rhino, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Joel, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get kudos for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We will be here when you are ready for the next vehicle.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday, my VW ID. 4 was delivered to my driveway in Colorado Springs - thank you Street Volkswagen (SVW) of Amarillo Texas. I found a vehicle on their website, sent More

by teg2000
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Teg2000, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new ID4. We are so glad we were able to get it to you. We will make sure Joel, and Shane, get kudos for taking such great care of you. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, modern, and spacious building. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. My saleswoman, Sarah, was just a blast to work with! They helped me trade in my Audi for a brand n More

by Koby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Sarah Andrews

Oct 24, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Koby, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sarah, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a kudos for taking such great care of you. We are thankful to have earned your business. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,178
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
BLUE exterior
7-SPEED DSG AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,847
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,293
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BURGUNDY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,543
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,447
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE