DJ St.Claire
DJ St.Claire at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

DJ St.Claire

Service Advisor

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.8
223 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of DJ St.Claire

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ in service is a great guy. Quickly resolved a problem that was your fault. Mistakes happen but he made it right. More

by peanutdtn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over book and understaffed. If you bring your car here make sure they give you a loaner. My car was there for 2 weeks before it was even looked at. More

by BCALUNEO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made sure my vehicle turn signal was fixed and done quickly . I am very pleased with the service here More

by mom4jr88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service. Service is always quick. They were slammed when I went, planned on camping out, and my Service was completed in an hour. More

by Michelle Jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted and explained procedure. Taken to service counter and advisor set me up and explained anticipated length of time More

by COLONIE12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to this dealership 2x because of their white glove approach. Including the fact that we were even given a coupon. More

by DAVISRAMKISSOON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Done on time with no problems Second time working with D J St Clarie easy to work with More

by missy6kdc6nc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always great service every time, very friendly staff and quick service and clean waiting area. More

by wbrooks1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team at denooyer are amazing and super friendly and the service is quick. My job is in walking distance from this location so I can drop my car off and go to work and just walk back to pic More

by kristinasheldon33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was diagnosed quickly but needed parts. They were supposed to arrive in 4 days. It's now been two weeks. More

by michael.rosado1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,080
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $53,190
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive