Dainan Swoope
Dainan Swoope at Zeck Ford

Dainan Swoope

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

63 Reviews of Dainan Swoope

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt at ease in the dealership with salesperson, Dainan from the jump. We loved our experience! More

by qnenrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt at ease in the dealership with salesperson, Dainan from the jump. We loved our experience! More

by qnenrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Qnenrn, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Zeck make it easy and pain free. I’ve purchased two vehicles from them now and will continue to shop there. Danian made the process easy and I recommend seeing him. More

by Jbrowar33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jbrowar33, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make the process easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Ford Explorer form Zeck in June. Our sales person was Dainan Swoope. The process from start to finish was painless and fast. Dainan was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Than More

by Josh.walter14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Josh.walter14, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. Very friendly and easy to work with. Huge inventory for any car your looking for. More

by Kyle.king80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

Jul 17, 2022

Kyle.king80 responded

Simple process and amazing service. Dianan was friendly, fast and understood what we were looking for. Hands down best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Outstanding work Zeck Ford!

Jul 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kyle.King80, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dainan Swoope is the guy to see when buying a vehicle at Zeck Ford. He was incredibly polite and knowledgeable when it came to questions asked; allowed me to take my time in choosing the right vehicle. I hi More

by Kevin Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Dainan is someone I would buy a car from every time we need a vehicle. He simply couldn’t have been better to work with. We started the search for a new car back in November, but took longe More

by Scott Habegger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker

Jul 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesman. Dainan helped us so much. Most inventory I’ve seen in a long time. Worth the drive! More

by michelleaveryjewelry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi michelleaveryjewelry, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience. At 56, I’be purchased many vehicles. The salesman, Dainon, took his time to show us many vehicles and explained their differences. He was personabl More

by Jeff Leppard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker

Jul 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and Cam and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a car from Rick Mears. I wasn't sure what i wanted so rick asked a few questions and started showing me different cars. I test drove a few and finally decided on the one I More

by watkinskrista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Jul 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi watkinskrista, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Elizabeth and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,000
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,000
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive