Dainan Swoope
Dainan Swoope at Zeck Ford

Dainan Swoope | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Dainan Swoope

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your sales representative was courteous, informative, and explained the whole process to us in layman language. Your sales representative picked a very nice vehicle and within the price range we had quo More

by Edconob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Nov 17, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Edconob, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department people were very courteous and knowledgeable. They were very helpful with no pressure. A very pleasant experience. More

by Christopher170937
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Christopher170937, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear your experience with us was great on your last visit and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a car here. Dainin Swoope made our experience easy and “painless”! If you’re looking to buy a car-look here first! More

by Hdporter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Oct 21, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Hdporter, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! Thank you very much for your kind words about our Dainin and we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From my initial contact with Zeck Ford I was treated with respect from everyone involved. The car buying process was actually "enjoyable" at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth thanks to Cliff, Nick, Garrett and Jace. More

by Doug.Fuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker, Nino Williams , Jace Grabouski, Garrett Phillips

Oct 21, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Doug.Fuller, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience working with Dainan Swoope today. We came to look at a Truck and after a test drive and the 411 about it, we decided to buy! He was really personable and informative. Would def More

by Big Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danian and Sage were very easy to work with and very accommodating to my needs. More

by JCarey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

Aug 31, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for Danian and Sage. Have a wonderful day!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dainan was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Personable dude with a great work ethic. Will be the #1 reason I recommend buying from Zeck Ford to others. More

by DamonG23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Aug 31, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Damon! We appreciate your kind words for Dainan and the time you took to post this. Have a great day!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome experience. From the minute we walked in the door to the minute we left. Straight Forward Honest…. I highly recommend this place to all my friends and family… More

by Moev619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick, Nino Williams , Jace Grabouski

Aug 10, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford was very helpful and we didn’t feel pressured with our purchase. They were knowledgeable and Dainan spent time and energy to help us find just what we wanted!! More

by lelabond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

Jul 28, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for Dainan and the time you took to post this. Have a great day!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucky me getting to buy a car from Dainan! He was courteous, knowledgable, kind, and low-key. I appreciated the dealership's attention to detail and streamlined buying process. Got the car I wanted w More

by martyathey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for Dainan. Enjoy your car!

61 - 70 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
4WD